WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
12 482 rub.
Available
125 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Leoville Poyferre, 1995

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine purple-black.

Taste

Sensual, excellent wine outstanding concentration, has a layered fruit flavors with an attractive texture, relatively low acidity and a long, luxurious, tannic finish.

Aroma

Sweet aroma of wine, chocolate, with notes of cassis, minerals, smoke, toast and toasted oak.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with braised beef, lamb, roast beef, sausage, in particular - with salami, as well as poultry and cheeses: mozzarella, cheddar, blue cheese, feta, goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Leoville Poyferre, 1995 - rich and complex, sensual and attractive, this wine is a rising star of the famous wine region of Saint-Julien. Style of wine - Bordeaux true: the bouquet dominated by notes of black currants, minerals, smoke and toasted oak and aftertaste - a long, luxurious, tannins. Wine, created mainly of Cabernet Sauvignon (65%) and Merlot, Petit Verdot and Cabernet Franc, has excellent texture and considerable potential storage, during which his taste much better. The expected maturity of the vintage 1995: 2005-2030.

Grapes for wine Château Léoville Poyferre grown on gravel soils, 25-year-old vines. To improve the quality of the harvest in the vineyards of the method of early removal of unnecessary shoots, yield control by the so-called "green" collection, leaf removal to improve aeration and fruity taste, manual cutting. After manual harvest in small boxes, the grapes are sorted twice by hand. After pressing, berries are fermented at a controlled temperature of 35 ° C in containers of various sizes of stainless steel. Malolactic fermentation is done in oak barrels, 75% of which are updated annually, after which the wine is aged in oak barrels for 18 months.

Vineyards Chateau Léoville Poyferre present in the XVII century belonged adviser Bordeaux Parliament, the noble bourgeois Jean de Mouat, a Chateau bore the name of the owner - "Mont-Moytie". Wine Chateau, along with wines from Chateau Margaux, were among the first to gain recognition and popularity of wines of the Medoc. In the XVIII century Chateau passes into the possession of the famous Alexander de Gasquet, who renamed Chateau Léoville. Alexander tried to make Léoville place of production of the best wines of the Medoc. He expanded ownership by purchasing neighboring land, planted new plantations of grapes, reducing the number of varieties, built a new cellar, which introduces modern at the time of vinification techniques. After his death, Léoville in Saint-Julien was the largest Medoc Chateau, there are 120 hectares of land.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Leoville Poyferre, 1995, price Chateau Leoville Poyferre, 1995 — 12 482 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Leoville Poyferre. Delivery Chateau Leoville Poyferre, 1995.

Вино Chateau Leoville Poyferre, 1995

в40329Шато Леовиль Пойферре, 1995
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 12 287 руб. в наличии
115 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-Leoville-Poyferre-1996.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино пурпурно-черного цвета.

Вкус

Чувственное, превосходное вино выдающейся концентрации, обладающее слоистым фруктовым вкусом с привлекательной текстурой, относительно низкой кислотностью и длительным, роскошным, танинным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина сладкий, шоколадный, с нотами черной смородины, минералов, дыма, тостов и поджаренного дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с тушеной говядиной, бараниной, жареной телятиной, колбасами, в частности — с салями, а также с птицей и сырами: Моцарелла, Чеддер, голубой сыр, Фета, козий сыр.

Интересные факты

Chateau Leoville Poyferre, 1995 — богатое и сложное, чувственное и привлекательное, это вино является восходящей звездой знаменитого винного региона Сен-Жюльен. Стиль вина — истинно бордоский: в букете преобладают ноты черной смородины, минералов, дыма и поджаренного дуба, а послевкусие — длительное, роскошное, танинное. Вино, созданное в основном из винограда сорта Каберне Совиньон (65%), а также сортов Мерло, Пти Вердо и Каберне Фран, обладает превосходной текстурой и значительным потенциалом хранения, во время которого его вкус значительно улучшится. Ожидаемая зрелость винтажа 1995 года: 2005-2030 гг.

Виноград для вина Шато Леовиль Пойферре выращен на гравийных почвах, на 25-летних лозах. Для повышения качества урожая на виноградниках применяется метод раннего удаления ненужных побегов, контроль урожайности путем так называемого "зеленого" сбора, удаления листьев для улучшения аэрации и фруктовости вкуса, ручной обрезки. После ручной сборки урожая в небольшие ящики, виноград дважды сортируется вручную. После прессования ягоды подвергаются брожению при контролируемой температуре в 35°С в емкостях различного объема из нержавеющей стали. Яблочно-молочное брожение производится в дубовых баррелях, из которых 75% ежегодно обновляются, после чего вино выдерживается в дубовых бочках в течение 18 месяцев.

Виноградники нынешнего Шато Леовиль Пойферре в XVII веке принадлежали советнику бордоского Парламента, благородному буржуа Жану де Муатье, а Шато носило имя владельца — "Mont-Moytie". Вина Шато, наряду с винами из Шато Марго, были одними из первых, получивших признание и известность вин Медока. В XVIII веке Шато переходит во владение к знаменитому Александру де Гаску, который переименовал Шато в Леовиль. Александр стремился сделать Леовиль местом производства лучших вин Медока. Он расширил владения, купив соседние земли, посадил новые плантации винограда, сократив численность сортов, построил новый погреб, где внедрял современные по тем временам способы винификации. После его смерти, Леовиль в Сен-Жюльен был самым крупным Шато Медока, насчитывающим 120 гектаров земли.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Леовиль Пойферре, 1995, цена Chateau Leoville Poyferre, 1995 — 12 287 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Леовиль Пойферре.