ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Maison Noble, Cuvee "Saint-Martin" Rouge, Bordeaux Superieur AOC 2009, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark red in color.

Taste

Taste wines flexible, perfectly balanced, with notes of wild berries, sweetish tannins and a spicy aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is dominated by shades of red fruit, light spicy shades.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat, meat delicacies, duck breast, cheese.

Interesting Facts

Red wine Cuvee "Saint-Martin" easy to drink, has excellent flexibility of tastes and aromas of red fruits. Blend wine consists of three grape varieties. 25-year-old vines, planting density which is 3,300 vines per hectare, grown on clay-limestone soils near Saint-Martin-du-Puy. To harvest a mechanical way. Vinification takes traditional Bordeaux method. Upon completion of the fermentation and maceration, the wine aged in oak barriques for 6 months. Ageing potential of wine, at least until 2016.
Cuvee "Saint-Martin" - excellent wine, which has repeatedly been honored with awards at international wine competitions. Among the awards including 2 gold, 3 silver and 2 bronze medals.

Chateau Maison Noble in the XV century was a beautiful feudal castle surrounded by vineyards. The castle was destroyed during the French Revolution and rebuilt in the nineteenth century. Today it is completely restored by the present owner - Michel Pelissier, who revived his nobility and beauty, restoring the castle using only natural materials and furnished with objects of art, testifying about the past. From the castle, situated on a plateau with a great view of the green valley, surrounded by the river.
Pelissier, who inherited a taste for fine wine, saw the potential of the Chateau and its vineyards, occupying more than 85 hectares and is planted on clay-limestone soils, land that give wine richness and diversity. Here are grown Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc for the red and rosé wines, Semillon, Muscadelle, Sauvignon Blanc and Sauvignon Gris - for whites. Apply the principles in the vineyards subsistence agriculture - no chemical herbicides and fertilizers. The process of winemaking - traditional, wines are aged in oak barrels in the cellar of hewn stone. To create them Pelissier assembled a remarkable team of people passionately in love with the wine industry, led by Francois Puerta, for which the most important are respect for the environment and high quality wines.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Maison Noble, Cuvee "Saint-Martin" Rouge, Bordeaux Superieur AOC 2009, 375 ml, price Chateau Maison Noble, Cuvee "Saint-Martin" Rouge, Bordeaux Superieur AOC 2009, 375 ml — 1 155 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Maison Noble. Delivery Chateau Maison Noble, Cuvee "Saint-Martin" Rouge, Bordeaux Superieur AOC 2009, 375 ml.

Вино Chateau Maison Noble, Cuvee "Saint-Martin" Rouge, Bordeaux Superieur AOC 2009, 375 мл

в18917Шато Мезон Нобль, Кюве "Сен-Мартен" Руж, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина гибкий, прекрасно сбалансированный, с нотами лесных ягод, сладковатыми танинами и пряным длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина преобладают тона красных фруктов, легкие пряные оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с красным мясом, мясными деликатесами, утиной грудкой, сырами.

Интересные факты

Красное вино Cuvee "Saint-Martin" легко пьется, обладает прекрасной гибкостью вкуса и ароматом красных фруктов. Купаж вина состоит из трех сортов винограда. 25-летние виноградные лозы, плотность посадки которых составляет 3300 лоз на гектар, выращивают на глинисто-известняковых почвах вблизи Сен-Мартен-дю-Пюи. Для сбора урожая используется механический способ. Винификация проходит традиционным бордосским методом. По завершении процессов ферментации и мацерации, вино выдерживают в дубовых барриках в течение 6 месяцев. Потенциал выдержки вина по меньшей мере до 2016 года.
Cuvee "Saint-Martin" — превосходное вино, которое не раз удостаивалось высоких наград на международных винных конкурсах. Среди наград числятся 2 золотые, 3 серебряные и 2 бронзовые медали.

Шато Мезон Нобль в XV веке был прекрасным феодальным замком в окружении виноградников. Замок был уничтожен во время Французской революции и перестроен в XIХ веке. Сегодня он полностью восстановлен нынешним владельцем — Мишелем Пелиссье, который возродил его благородство и красоту, восстановив Замок с использованием только натуральных материалов и меблировав предметами искусства, свидетельствующими о прошлом. Из замка, расположенного на плато, открывается великолепный вид на зеленые долины, окруженные рекой.
Пелиссье, унаследовавший вкус к хорошему вину, увидел потенциал Шато и его виноградников, занимающих более 85 гектаров и посаженных на глинисто-известняковых почвах, землях, которые дают вину богатство и разнообразие. Здесь выращиваются Мерло, Каберне Совиньон и Каберне Фран для красных и розовых вин, Семильон, Мюскадель, Совиньон Блан и Совиньон Гри — для белых. На виноградниках применяются принципы натурального сельского хозяйства — никаких химических гербицидов и удобрений. Процесс виноделия — традиционный, вина выдерживаются в дубовых бочках в погребе из тесаного камня. Для их создания Пелиссье собрал замечательную команду людей, страстно влюбленных в виноделие, во главе с Франсуа Пуэрта, для которых самым важным являются уважение к окружающей среде и высокое качество вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Мезон Нобль, Кюве "Сен-Мартен" Руж, 2009, 375 мл, цена Chateau Maison Noble, Cuvee "Saint-Martin" Rouge, Bordeaux Superieur AOC 2009, 375 мл — 1 155 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Мезон Нобль.