Wine "M" de Minuty Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010

SKU:w14126
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale gold color.

Taste

The wine has a fresh taste with bright mineral notes, hints of grapefruit and pleasant acidity. Long aftertaste.

Aroma

In the cool flavor of wine trapped intriguing notes of grapefruit and lime acidity.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with seafood, shellfish and light fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Wine "M" de Minuti, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010 from Chateau Minuty created from grapes Semillon (50%), as well as roll and Ugni Blanc, represented in equal proportions. In the vineyards of Chateau minutes used landing system Guyot. Harvested by hand, then the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure. The alcoholic fermentation takes place at a temperature of 16 ° C in stainless steel tanks, which helps preserve flavor. The aging of wine passes into stainless steel tanks at 15 ° C. After bottling the wine is stored in a dark, well air-conditioned cellars.

Pages of History of the estate Chateau Minuty, located in Côte de Provence (Provence), written in the best traditions of the family ... In 1936, Gabriel Carney, the grandfather of modern owners of Chateau Minuty (Chateau Minyuti), bought the estate and immediately began to revive its past splendor. Already in 1955, the Chateau was one of 23 wineries belonging to a classification of "Cru Classé de Cotes de Provence". Further, the reins passed to his son Gabriel - Etienne Mutton, who for many years sought to the highest quality standards in winemaking and worked on the reputation of Chateau minutes. Today the family business continues grandchildren Gabriel Carney - Jean-Etienne and Francois Mutton, they are also working on the restructuring of vineyards, rationalization domain (equipping it with modern and more effective tools), the promotion of a new brand and improving the quality of wines, focusing on the improvement of their freshness and elegance .

Vineyards Chateau Minyuti occupy 75 hectares of land. They are located on the slopes near villages Grassina (Gassin) and Ramatuel (Ramatuelle), with stunning views of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. Wonderful mild maritime climate and beautiful exposition of landing in the future give the wines a special uniqueness.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010, price Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010 — 904 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Minuty. Delivery Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010

в14126Шато Минюти, "М" де Минюти (белое), Кот де Прованс AOC 2010, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет свежий вкус с яркими минеральными нотками, оттенками грейпфрута и приятной кислинкой. Продолжительное послевкусие.

Аромат

В прохладном аромате вина улавливаются ноты грейпфрута и интригующая кислинка лайма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с морепродуктами, моллюсками и легкими блюдами из рыбы.

Интересные факты

Вино "M" de Minuti, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010 от Chateau Minuty создано из винограда сортов Семильон (50%), а так же Ролль и Уни Блан, представленных в равной пропорции. На виноградниках Шато Минути используется система посадки Гайот. Урожай собирается вручную, после чего ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом. Алкогольная ферментация происходит при температуре 16 °C в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, что способствует сохранению аромата. Старение вина проходит в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 15 °C. После розлива в бутылки вино хранится в темных, хорошо кондиционируемых подвалах.

Страницы истории поместья Chateau Minuty, расположенного в Кот де Прованс (Provence), написаны в лучших семейных традициях... В 1936 году Габриэль Фарне, дедушка современных владельцев Chateau Minuty (Шато Минюти), выкупил это поместье и тут же приступил к возрождению его прошлого великолепия. Уже в 1955 году Шато стало одним из 23 винных заводов, попавших в классификацию "Cru Classé де Кот де Прованс". Далее, бразды правления перешли к сыну Габриэля - Этьену Маттону, который на протяжении многих лет стремился к высочайшим стандартам качества в виноделии и работал на репутацию Шато Минути. Сегодня семейное дело продолжают внуки Габриэля Фарне — Жан-Этьен и Франсуа Маттон, они также работают над реструктуризацией виноградников, рационализацией домена (оснащением его современными и более эффективными инструментами), продвижением нового бренда и улучшением качества вин, уделяя особое внимание совершенствованию их свежести и элегантности.

Виноградники Шато Минюти занимают 75 га земли. Они расположены на склонах подле сел Грассин (Gassin) и Раматуель (Ramatuelle), с потрясающим видом на залив Сен-Тропе. Замечательный мягкий морской климат и прекрасная экспозиция посадки в дальнейшем придают винам особую неповторимость.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: бледное
  • Температура сервировки: 10-12°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.minuty.fr/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Минюти, "М" де Минюти (белое), Кот де Прованс AOC 2010, цена Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010 — 904 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Минюти.