WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "M de Minuty" Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC, 2015

SKU:w70581
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "M de Minuty" Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC, 2015

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has an elegant light golden color.

Taste

On the palate the wine is dominated by shades of citrus fruits: lime and grapefruit. Against the background of fruity acidity look very nice fresh mineral notes, evolving into a juicy aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a fresh, delicate, elegant aroma with notes of citrus fruits.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with seafood, shellfish, chicken, hot and cold appetizers, goat cheeses and light fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Wine "M de Minuti" from Chateau Minuty created from grapes Semillon (50%), and the role and Ugni Blanc, represented in equal proportions. In the vineyards of Chateau Minyuti used landing system Guyot. Harvested by hand, then the berries are moving and are processed under mild pressure. The alcoholic fermentation takes place at a temperature of 16 ° C in stainless steel tanks, which helps preserve flavor. The aging of wine passes into stainless steel tanks at 15 ° C. After bottling the wine is stored in a dark, well air-conditioned cellars.

Pages of History of the estate Chateau Minuty, located in Côte de Provence, written in the best traditions of the family ... In 1936, Gabriel Carney, the grandfather of modern Chateau Minyuti owners, bought the estate and immediately began to revive its past splendor. Already in 1955, the Chateau was one of 23 wineries belonging to a classification of "Cru Classe de Cotes de Provence". Further, the reins passed to his son Gabriel - Etienne Mutton, who for many years sought to the highest quality standards in winemaking and worked on the reputation of Chateau Minyuti. Today the family business continues grandchildren Gabriel Carney - Jean-Etienne and Francois Mutton, they are also working on the restructuring of vineyards, rationalization domain (equipping it with modern and more effective tools), the promotion of a new brand and improving the quality of wines, focusing on the improvement of their freshness and elegance .

Vineyards Chateau Minyuti occupy 75 hectares of land. They are located on the slopes near the villages of Gassin (Gassin) and Ramatuel (Ramatuelle), with stunning views of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. Wonderful mild maritime climate and beautiful exposition of landing in the future give the wines a special uniqueness.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10–12 °С
  • Website: http://www.minuty.fr/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "M de Minuty" Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC, 2015, price "M de Minuty" Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC, 2015 — 1 769 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Minuty. Delivery "M de Minuty" Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC, 2015.

Вино Chateau Minuty, "M de Minuty" Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC, 2015

в70581"М де Минюти" Блан, 2015
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета с золотистыми бликами.

Вкус

Вино обладает сочным, мощным, свежим, очень ароматным вкусом с фруктовой кислотностью, оттенками минералов и груши.

Аромат

Сложный аромат вина пленяет оттенками лайма, грейпфрута, цветов акации, нектарина, персика и крыжовника.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с морепродуктами, моллюсками, курятиной, холодными и горячими закусками, козьими сырами и легкими блюдами из рыбы.

Интересные факты

Вино "M de Minuti" Blanc от Chateau Minuty создано из винограда сортов Семильон (50%), а также Роль и Уни Блан, представленных в равной пропорции. На виноградниках Шато Минюти используется система посадки Гайот. Урожай собирается вручную, после чего ягоды перебираются и проходят обработку под мягким прессом. Алкогольная ферментация происходит при температуре 16 °C в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, что способствует сохранению аромата. Старение вина проходит в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 15 °C. После розлива в бутылки вино хранится в темных, хорошо кондиционируемых подвалах.

Страницы истории поместья Chateau Minuty, расположенного в Кот де Прованс, написаны в лучших семейных традициях... В 1936 году Габриэль Фарне, дедушка современных владельцев Шато Минюти, выкупил это поместье и тут же приступил к возрождению его прошлого великолепия. Уже в 1955 году Шато стало одним из 23 винных заводов, попавших в классификацию "Крю Классе де Кот де Прованс". Далее, бразды правления перешли к сыну Габриэля — Этьену Маттону, который на протяжении многих лет стремился к высочайшим стандартам качества в виноделии и работал на репутацию Шато Минюти. Сегодня семейное дело продолжают внуки Габриэля Фарне — Жан-Этьен и Франсуа Маттон, они также работают над реструктуризацией виноградников, рационализацией домена (оснащением его современными и более эффективными инструментами), продвижением нового бренда и улучшением качества вин, уделяя особое внимание совершенствованию их свежести и элегантности.

Виноградники Шато Минюти занимают 75 га земли. Они расположены на склонах подле сел Гассин (Gassin) и Раматуель (Ramatuelle), с потрясающим видом на залив Сен-Тропе. Замечательный мягкий морской климат и прекрасная экспозиция посадки в дальнейшем придают винам особую неповторимость.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "М де Минюти" Блан, 2015, цена Chateau Minuty, "M de Minuty" Blanc, Cotes de Provence AOC, 2015 — 1 718 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Минюти.