Wine "M" de Minuty Rose, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010

SKU:w14127
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
741 rub.
Available 672 rub.
Ratings and Awards
JR 16
13 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Rose, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine gentle and pure peach color with pinkish strawberry shades.

Taste

The wine has a complex, elegant taste - fresh and rounded. Light exotic notes give it a flawless elegance and finesse.

Aroma

In the saturated and the fresh aroma of the wine floral notes interwoven with exotic tones of orange, candied fruit, peach, as well as herbs and berries.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with seafood, light salads, cold cuts, smoked fish with cream sauce and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Rosé "M" de Minuti, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010 from Chateau Minuty created from grapes Grenache (50%), Tibur (15%) and Senso (35%). Harvested by hand, then the berries are moving and sent to the short-term maceration (3-4 hours), and then are processed under mild pressure. The alcoholic fermentation takes place at a temperature of 16 ° C in stainless steel tanks, which helps to retain the flavor of berries. Wine is aged in stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 15 ° C. After bottling the wine is stored in a dark, well air-conditioned cellars.

Pages of History of the estate Chateau Minuty, located in Côte de Provence (Provence), written in the best traditions of the family ... In 1936, Gabriel Carney, the grandfather of modern owners of Chateau Minuty (Chateau Minyuti), bought the estate and immediately began to revive its past splendor. Already in 1955, the Chateau was one of 23 wineries belonging to a classification of "Cru Classé de Cotes de Provence". Further, the reins passed to his son Gabriel - Etienne Mutton, who for many years sought to the highest quality standards in winemaking and worked on the reputation of Chateau minutes. Today the family business continues grandchildren Gabriel Carney - Jean-Etienne and Francois Mutton, they are also working on the restructuring of vineyards, rationalization domain (equipping it with modern and more effective tools), the promotion of a new brand and improving the quality of wines, focusing on the improvement of their freshness and elegance .

Vineyards Chateau Minyuti occupy 75 hectares of land. They are located on the slopes near villages Grassina (Gassin) and Ramatuel (Ramatuelle), with stunning views of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez. Wonderful mild maritime climate and beautiful exposition of landing in the future give the wines a special uniqueness.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 11-13°С
  • Website: http://www.minuty.fr/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Rose, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010, price Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Rose, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010 — 741 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Minuty. Delivery Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Rose, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010.

Вино Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Rose, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010

в14127Шато Минюти "М" де Минюти (розовое), Кот де Прованс AOC 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино нежного и чистого персикового цвета с розовато-клубничными оттенками.

Вкус

У вина сложный, элегантный вкус — свежий и округлый. Легкие экзотические ноты придают ему безупречное изящество и утонченность.

Аромат

В насыщенном и свежем аромате вина цветочные ноты переплетаются с экзотическими тонами апельсина, цукатов, персика, а так же травы и ягод.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают к морепродуктам, легким салатам, холодным закускам, копченостям, рыбе под сливочным соусом и нежным сырам.

Интересные факты

Розовое вино "M" de Minuti, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010 от Chateau Minuty создано из сортов винограда Гренаш (50%), Тибурен (15%) и Сенсо (35%). Урожай собирается вручную, после чего ягоды перебираются и отправляются на кратковременную мацерацию (3-4 часа), а далее проходят обработку под мягким прессом. Алкогольная ферментация происходит при температуре 16 °C в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, что помогает сохранить аромат ягод. Выдерживается вино также в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 15 °C. После розлива в бутылки вино хранится в темных, хорошо кондиционируемых подвалах.

Страницы истории поместья Chateau Minuty, расположенного в Кот де Прованс (Provence), написаны в лучших семейных традициях... В 1936 году Габриэль Фарне, дедушка современных владельцев Chateau Minuty (Шато Минюти), выкупил это поместье и тут же приступил к возрождению его прошлого великолепия. Уже в 1955 году Шато стало одним из 23 винных заводов, попавших в классификацию "Cru Classé де Кот де Прованс". Далее, бразды правления перешли к сыну Габриэля - Этьену Маттону, который на протяжении многих лет стремился к высочайшим стандартам качества в виноделии и работал на репутацию Шато Минути. Сегодня семейное дело продолжают внуки Габриэля Фарне — Жан-Этьен и Франсуа Маттон, они также работают над реструктуризацией виноградников, рационализацией домена (оснащением его современными и более эффективными инструментами), продвижением нового бренда и улучшением качества вин, уделяя особое внимание совершенствованию их свежести и элегантности.

Виноградники Шато Минюти занимают 75 га земли. Они расположены на склонах подле сел Грассин (Gassin) и Раматуель (Ramatuelle), с потрясающим видом на залив Сен-Тропе. Замечательный мягкий морской климат и прекрасная экспозиция посадки в дальнейшем придают винам особую неповторимость.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Минюти "М" де Минюти (розовое), Кот де Прованс AOC 2010, цена Chateau Minuty "M" de Minuty Rose, Cotes de Provence AOC 2010 — 741 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Минюти.