Wine Chateau Mylord Blanс, Entre-Deux-Mers AOC, 2009

SKU:w13860
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Mylord Blanс, Entre-Deux-Mers AOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with pale green tints.

Taste

It is well-structured, balanced wine with peach on the palate echoes.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is fresh, fruity, with hints of ripe peach.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with salads seafood, shellfish, white meat, Thai cuisine, goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Chateau Mylord" Blanc is made ​​from a blend of the dominant grape variety Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon and Muscadelle, filling wine rich and fresh aroma. This is undoubtedly a charming white wine with pleasant flavor characteristics.

Chateau Mylord is located in the Bordeaux region, in the Entre-Deux-Mer. Name "Mylord" estate inherited from his master, pochteyneyshego human Frederick Gubbins, who was born in 1817 in Clifton (England). Once he had a chance to visit the Governor of five provinces in eastern India, and at this period of his life, he met a Frenchwoman, whom he married in 1849. Thus began the French period of his life ...
Gubbins estate in Bordeaux is made in the typical style of the time - with towers, white walls and a beautiful garden. Within 5 generations estate was passed on from parents to children. Today the estate is owned 53 hectares of land, of which 48 hectares are given under vineyards, planted on clay, limestone and clay-silica soils. Depending on the crop in the year produces about 200,000-250,000 bottles of wine.

Region Entre-Deux-Mers is literally translated as "between two seas". In fact, we are talking about the rivers Garonne and Dordogne, which form the southern and northern boundaries of the district. Entre-Deux-Mers is a big part of the Bordeaux region, stretching from the edge of the city of Bordeaux, far to the west. The height of the terrain varies from 10 to 100 meters above sea level. The region is characterized by predominantly alluvial soil type (sand, clay).

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Mylord Blanс, Entre-Deux-Mers AOC, 2009, price Chateau Mylord Blanс, Entre-Deux-Mers AOC, 2009 — 8 898 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Mylord. Delivery Chateau Mylord Blanс, Entre-Deux-Mers AOC, 2009.

Вино Chateau Mylord Blanс, Entre-Deux-Mers AOC, 2009

в13860Шато Милор Блан, Антр-де-Мер AOC, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с бледно-зелеными переливами.

Вкус

Это хорошо структурированное, сбалансированное вино с персиковыми отголосками во вкусе.

Аромат

Аромат вина свежий, фруктовый, с оттенкам спелого персика.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с салатами из морепродуктов, моллюсками, белым мясом, блюдами тайской кухни, козьим сыром.

Интересные факты

Вино "Chateau Mylord" Blanc создано из купажа доминирующего винограда сорта Совиньон Блан, а также Мюскадель и Семильон, наполняющих вино богатым и свежим ароматом. Это, бесспорно, очаровательное белое вино с приятными вкусовыми характеристиками.

Chateau Mylord расположено в регионе Бордо, в Антр-де-Мер. Название "Mylord" поместье унаследовало от своего хозяина, почтейнейшего человека Фредерика Габбинса, родившегося в 1817 году в Клифтоне (Англия). Некогда ему посчастливилось побывать губернатором пяти провинций в Восточной Индии, и в этот период жизни он встретил француженку, на которой женился в 1849 году. Так начался французский период его жизни...
Имение Габбинса в Бордо выполнено в типичном стиле того времени — с башнями, белыми стенами и красивым садом. В течение 5 поколений поместье передавалось от родителей к детям. Сегодня поместью принадлежит 53 гектара, земли, из которых 48 га отданы под виноградники, посаженные на глинистых, известняковых и глинисто-кремниевых почвах. В зависимости от урожая в год производится порядка 200,000-250,000 бутылок вина.

Название региона Entre-Deux-Mers буквально переводится как "между двух морей". На самом деле речь идет о реках Гаронна и Дордонь, которые образуют южные и северные границы района. Entre-Deux-Mers занимает значительную часть региона Бордо, простираясь от края города Бордо далеко на запад. Высота рельефа колеблется от 10 до 100 метров над уровнем моря. Для региона характерны почвы преимущественно россыпного типа (песок, глина).

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 10-12°С
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Милор Блан, Антр-де-Мер AOC, 2009, цена Chateau Mylord Blanс, Entre-Deux-Mers AOC, 2009 — 8 898 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Милор.