Wine Chateau Paveil de Luze, Margaux AOC, 2012

SKU:w46107
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
5 135 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 89
ST 88
WE 90
QUA-100 86
JS 86
34 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Paveil de Luze, Margaux AOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep garnet color.

Taste

Juicy wine with attractive varietal flavor with notes of red and black fruit and vanilla, bright acidity and a few sharp tannins that soften with aging in the bottle.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is made up of notes of black currants, blackberries, plums, cherries, toasted oak tones, cedar, flowers and vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with meat, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau Paveil de Luze", 2012 - a blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot, featuring impeccable balance and elegant aroma, released under the direction of the talented oenologist Stephane Derenoncourt. Vintage 2012 unleashes the full potential of the excellent terroir, where grapes are grown Chateau. The wine has a good potential for development and storage: Take the wine cellar, let it sit for three to five years, and you'll get a brilliant instance at the peak of ripeness with soft rounded taste, perfectly balanced acidity and velvety tannins. In the next 10 years will only improve the taste of wine.

History of Chateau de Luz Pavey began in 1862, when Alfred de Luz bought a beautiful vineyard in Paveil. The current owner Frederic de Luz, became a worthy successor beginnings of his grandfather. Vineyards Chateau occupy two different areas: one part covers 32 hectares of vineyards in Paveil, and the other - the terroir of gravel soil, in the territory of the Garonne. Two-thirds of the grapes grown on the estate of Cabernet Sauvignon, a third - Merlot and Cabernet Franc.

Frederick de Luz admits: "My goal - to make wine Margaux with finesse and complex flavors." To realize this goal is to get at the beginning of this century. Wines 2000-2004, perfectly ready to eat, they show the true nature of the region Margo: is the embodiment of elegance, charm, tenderness, taste, which was appreciated by wine experts and lovers of fine quality wines. So, "Chateau Paveil de Luze", in 2000 won the gold medal in the "Selection Mondiale des Vins" in Montreal in 2004. About Vintage 2002 "Bettane & Desseauve" article from May 16, 2005 said the following: "It is the nature and sensitivity of Margot, who is given to express the terroir is not for everyone. A floral fragrance of divine light, and the final fineness." Vintage 2004 won the silver medal at the Wine Competition in Brussels in 2006.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Paveil de Luze, Margaux AOC, 2012, price Chateau Paveil de Luze, Margaux AOC, 2012 — 5 135 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Paveil de Luze. Delivery Chateau Paveil de Luze, Margaux AOC, 2012.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Chateau Paveil de Luze, Margaux AOC, 2012

в46107Шато Павей де Люз, 2012, 750 мл
5 135 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 89
ST 88
WE 90
QUA-100 86
JS 86
34 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2012 5 135 руб
5 Оценок
2011 12 272 руб
6 Оценок
2013 4 645 руб
1 Оценка
2007 2 458 руб
1 Оценка
2008 7 112 руб
3 Оценки
2009 5 446 руб
4 Оценки
2010 5 307 руб
4 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Chateau Paveil de Luze, Margaux AOC, 2012

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Сочное вино с привлекательным вкусом с сортовыми нотами красных и черных фруктов и ванили, яркой кислотностью и несколько резкими танинами, которые смягчаются по мере старения в бутылке.

Аромат

Аромат вина собран из нот черной смородины, ежевики, сливы, вишни, тонов обожженного дуба, кедра, цветов и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к мясу, дичи и сырам.

Интересные факты

"Chateau Paveil de Luze", 2012 — бленд Каберне Совиньон и Мерло, отличающийся безупречным балансом и элегантным ароматом, выпущенный под руководством талантливого энолога Стефана Деренонкура. Винтаж 2012 года раскрывает весь потенциал превосходного терруара, на котором выращивается виноград Шато. Вино обладает хорошим потенциалом развития и хранения: отнесите вино в подвал, оставьте на три-пять лет, и Вы получите блестящий экземпляр на пике зрелости с мягким округлым вкусом, великолепно сбалансированной кислотностью и бархатными танинами. В следующие 10 лет вкус вина только улучшится.

История Шато Павей де Люз началась в 1862 году, когда Альфред де Люз купил прекрасный виноградник в Paveil. Нынешний владелец Фредерик де Люз, стал достойным продолжателем начинаний своего деда. Виноградники Шато занимают два различных участка: одна часть виноградников охватывает 32 гектара в Paveil, а другая — терруар с гравийной почвой, находящийся на территории Гаронны. Две трети выращиваемого в поместье винограда составляет Каберне Совиньон, треть — Мерло и Каберне Фран.

Фредерик де Люз признается: "Моя цель — делать вина Марго с изяществом и сложными ароматами". Воплотить эту цель получилось в начале нынешнего столетия. Вина 2000-2004 годов идеально готовы к употреблению, они показывают истинную природу региона Марго: это воплощенная элегантность, обаяние, нежность вкуса, которую по достоинству оценили винные эксперты и любители прекрасных качественных вин. Так, "Chateau Paveil de Luze", 2000 завоевало золотую медаль на "Selection Mondiale des Vins" в Монреале в 2004 году. О винтаже 2002 года "Bettane & Desseauve" в статье от 16 мая 2005 года отозвался следующим образом: "Это природа и деликатность Марго, которые дано выразить далеко не каждому терруару. Цветочный аромат божественного света и окончательной тонкости". Винтаж 2004 завоевал серебряную медаль на конкурсе вин в Брюсселе в 2006 году.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: насыщенное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.chateaupaveildeluze.com/
  • Потенциал хранения: 3-5 лет
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Павей де Люз, 2012, цена Chateau Paveil de Luze, Margaux AOC, 2012 — 5 135 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Павей де Люз.