Wine Chateau Pey La Tour, Bordeaux AOC, 2009

w12124
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price
886 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 87
RP 87
JR 14.5
29 ratings for other vintages

Reviews of purchase Chateau Pey La Tour, Bordeaux AOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine is balanced, velvety, round, fruity.

Aroma

Intense aroma of the wine reveals notes of red fruit and pepper notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled meat, grilled meats and hard cheeses.

Interesting Facts

For the production of delicious wine "Chateau Pey La Tour" used red grape varieties - Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot and Cabernet Sauvignon. The composition of the soil in the vineyards of Chateau Pey La Tour is extremely diverse: clay-limestone soil with a ratio of clay, often exceeding 50%, ideal for growing Merlot, and clay-gravel soils are great for Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. After the harvest, the grapes are sent to the winery, where after a careful sorting and destemming it undergoes compression. Fermentation takes place in stainless steel vats at a controlled temperature. Each variety vinified separately.

Château Pey La Tour is located at the highest point of the commune Salleboeuf. Since 1990, Chateau, an area of ​​145 hectares, owned by Dourthe. Company Dourthe (Dourthe) was founded in 1840. Today, its possessions cover about 350 acres and located in the most favorable for viticulture and wine-making regions of France - Bordeaux and Languedoc-Roussillon. In addition, the company owns extensive vineyards in Argentina.
French estate companies have a particularly advantageous for wine terroir, the presence of the most modern and innovative laboratories, well-equipped cellars and warehouses. Combined with careful maintenance, selection of vines and knowledge working in the company of highly skilled professionals, the benefits of the terroir of Bordeaux and Languedoc regions allow you to create a truly great wines under the brand name "Dourthe" and the company itself - to be a leader in the sale of the best Bordeaux wines.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Chateau Pey La Tour, Bordeaux AOC, 2009, price Chateau Pey La Tour, Bordeaux AOC, 2009 — 886 rub.. Producer wine Dourthe. Delivery Chateau Pey La Tour, Bordeaux AOC, 2009.
var productid = (12124) ? 12124 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (2008) ? 2008 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино Chateau Pey La Tour, Bordeaux AOC, 2009

в12124Шато Пей Ля Тур, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 886 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 87
RP 87
JR 14.5
25 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-Pey-La-Tour-Bordeaux-AOC-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина сбалансированный, бархатистый, округлый, фруктовый.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат вина раскрывается тонами красных фруктов и перечными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с мясом на гриле, жареным мясом и твердыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Для производства восхитительного вина "Chateau Pey La Tour" используются красные сорта винограда — Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пти Вердо и Каберне Совиньон. Состав почв на виноградниках Шато Пей Ля Тур чрезвычайно разнообразен: глинисто-известняковая почва с соотношением глины, часто превышающим 50%, идеально подходит для выращивания Мерло, а глинисто-гравиевые почвы великолепны для Каберне Совиньон и Каберне Фран. После сбора урожая виноград отправляют на винодельню, где после тщательной сортировки и гребнеотделения он подвергается прессованию. Ферментация проходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре. Каждый сорт винифицируется отдельно.

Шато Пей Ля Тур расположено в самой высокой точке коммуны Salleboeuf. С 1990 года Шато, площадь которого составляет 145 гектаров, принадлежит компании Дурт. Компания Дурт (Dourthe) была основана в 1840 году. Сегодня ее владения занимают около 350 гектаров и расположены в наиболее благоприятных для виноградарства и виноделия регионах Франции — Бордо и Лангедок-Руссийон. Кроме того, компания является владельцем обширных виноградников в Аргентине.
Французские поместья компании отличаются особо выгодным для виноделия терруаром, наличием самых современных инновационных лабораторий, превосходно оборудованных погребов и складов. В совокупности с тщательным уходом, селекцией виноградных лоз и знаниями работающих в компании высококлассных специалистов, преимущества терруара регионов Бордо и Лангедок позволяют создавать поистине великолепные вина под маркой "Дурт", а самой компании — быть лидером по продаже лучших бордосских вин.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Пей Ля Тур, 2009, цена Chateau Pey La Tour, Bordeaux AOC, 2009 — 886 руб.. Производитель вина Дурт.