WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Chateau Rouget, Pomerol AOC, 1999

SKU:w46904
price
4 380 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
RP 89
QUA-100 86
DEC-5 4
GH 2
127 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Rouget, Pomerol AOC, 1999

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color with brick reflections.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, rounded, versatile flavor with a delicious velvety, ripe tannins and subtle nuances of smoke in a long aftertaste.

Aroma

In a harmonious aroma of the wine reveals notes of blackberry, roasted coffee mocha, cherry liqueur and cola on a background of pronounced mineral and floral tones.

Gastronomy

The wine can be served with braised venison, lamb, poultry in wine sauce, veal with grilled vegetables, hard cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Red wine "Chateau Rouge" has exceptional quality and elegance. Wine is made from grapes of Merlot and Cabernet Franc. Crop, harvested by hand with 40-year-old vines, was careful double selection. Vinification process is carried out in oak barrels of 50-60 hectoliters volume and containers made of steel. Maceration continues for 20-30 days, at the end of the process the wort is fermented at a temperature of 28-30 ° C and subjected to malolactic fermentation. Extract of wine for 15-18 months in oak barrels passes, 50% of which were new. Before bottling made costly process of pasting the wine fresh egg whites. Storage capacity of the vintage 1999 is 17-20 years.

Chateau Rouge
- one of the oldest estates in Pomerol - dates back to the XVII century. Until 1804 belonged to M. Chateau Bayonne, which has long been the mayor of the commune.
Famous castle in Pomerol Rouge and its magnificent vineyards in 1992 bought Jean-Pierre Labryuye. From that moment began the "newest" history of wine Chateau Rouge. Jean-Pierre completely revised technique grape growing and wine production, constantly improving and developing these areas. Jean-Pierre has invested heavily in transplant mostly vines, draining vineyards, wine cellars restoration, update winery. Old fermentation tanks have been replaced by smaller stainless steel temperature controlled, in 2001 acquired five new oak barrels, reserved for the best vintages "Chateau Rouge".

Vineyard Chateau Rouget takes 18 hectares of land on a gentle slope Pomerol plateau and is divided into three sections. The share of 85% Merlot vineyard, still takes 15% Cabernet Franc. The soil is mostly clay and gravel, but there are siliceous areas. The land is rich in iron. The average age of the vines is 30 years, there are newly planted vines 10-year-old, however, there are old, with more than 50 years. Planting density is 6,000 vines / ha. Practiced in the vineyard green fee, allows you to limit the yield to 30-35 hectoliters.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.chateau-rouget.com
  • Aging potential: 17-20 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Rouget, Pomerol AOC, 1999, price Chateau Rouget, Pomerol AOC, 1999 — 4 380 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Rouget. Delivery Chateau Rouget, Pomerol AOC, 1999.

Вино Chateau Rouget, Pomerol AOC, 1999

в46904Шато Руже, 1999, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
4 380 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 88
RP 89
QUA-100 86
DEC-5 4
GH 2
112 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
1999 4 380 руб
5 Оценок
2011 9 950 руб
4 Оценки
1995 2 374 руб
2 Оценки
2000 4 759 руб
8 Оценок
2003 3 981 руб
6 Оценок
2006 6 647 руб
7 Оценок
2007 4 080 руб
8 Оценок
Остальные винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Chateau Rouget, Pomerol AOC, 1999

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета с кирпичными отсветами.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным, округлым, многогранным вкусом с восхитительными бархатными, зрелыми танинами и тонкими нюансами дыма в продолжительном послевкусии.

Аромат

В гармоничном аромате вина раскрываются ноты ежевики, жареных зерен кофе мокко, вишневого ликера и колы на фоне ярко выраженных минеральных и цветочных оттенков.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино можно подавать к тушеной оленине, баранине, птице в винном соусе, телятине с овощами на гриле, твердым сырам.

Интересные факты

Красное вино "Шато Руже" обладает исключительным качеством и элегантностью. Вино изготовлено из винограда сортов Мерло и Каберне Фран. Урожай, собранный вручную с 40-летних лоз, прошел тщательный двойной отбор. Процесс винификации осуществляется в дубовых бочках объемом 50-60 гектолитров и емкостях из стали. Мацерация длится 20-30 дней, по завершении процесса сусло ферментируется при температуре 28-30°С и подвергается малолактическому брожению. Выдержка вина в течение 15-18 месяцев проходит в дубовых бочках, 50% которых были новыми. Перед розливом производится дорогостоящий процесс оклеивания вина свежими яичными белками. Потенциал хранения винтажа 1999 года составляет 17-20 лет.

Шато Руже
— одно из старейших поместий в Помроле — ведет свою историю с XVII века. До 1804 года Шато принадлежало М. Байонне, который долгое время был мэром коммуны.
Знаменитый замок Руже в Помроле и его великолепные виноградники в 1992 году приобрел Жан-Пьер Лабрюйе. С этого момента началась "новейшая" история вин Шато Руже. Жан-Пьер полностью пересмотрел технику выращивания винограда и производства вина, постоянно совершенствуя и развивая эти направления. Жан-Пьер инвестировал значительные средства в пересадку большей части лоз, осушение виноградников, реставрацию винных погребов, обновление винодельни. Старые танки для ферментации были заменены на меньшие из нержавеющей стали с регулируемой температурой, в 2001 году были приобретены пять новых дубовых бочек, зарезервированных для лучших винтажей "Шато Руже".

Виноградник Шато Руже занимает 18 гектаров земли на пологом склоне плато Помроля и разделен на три участка. На долю Мерло приходится 85% виноградника, еще 15% занимает Каберне Фран. Почва в основном состоит из глины и гравия, но есть и кремнистые участки. Недра богаты железом. Средний возраст лоз составляет 30 лет, есть недавно посаженные 10-летние лозы, однако, есть и старинные, насчитывающие более 50 лет. Плотность посадки составляет 6000 лоз / га. На винограднике практикуется зеленый сбор, позволяющий ограничить урожайность до 30-35 гектолитров.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: насыщенное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.chateau-rouget.com
  • Потенциал хранения: 17-20 лет
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Руже, 1999, цена Chateau Rouget, Pomerol AOC, 1999 — 4 380 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Руже.