Wine Chateau Senilhac, "Les Allees", Haut-Medoc AOC, 2011

SKU:w35656
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 316 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
QUA-100 85
6 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Senilhac, "Les Allees", Haut-Medoc AOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Dark ruby-red color.

Taste

Taste wines - harmonious, soft, with floral and woody notes and a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a rich aroma with hints of vanilla and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with red meat grilled lamb leg, game, meats, deli meats and cheeses different.

Interesting Facts

Medoc region - a land of red wines that are particularly richness, depth and richness. In total, there are about 400 Medoc wine producers, and the total production in the region of 36 million bottles a year.
One of the biggest bands in the region is considered Haut-Medoc (Haut-Médoc AOC), which translated means "high Medoc." It is in appelassone O-Medoc vineyards on the class Cru Bourgeois grown harvest wine "Les Allees". Previously, the land used for grazing animals, while in the XVII century Dutch merchants decided not to take up an ambitious project to transform the swampy terrain in the area for vineyards. Zone O-Medoc is located in the south of the Médoc and occupies about 4657 hectares, accounting for 28.5% of all the vineyards of the region. Soil area - clay, clay-limestone, with the addition of gravel. Mainly grown varieties such as Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot, Malbec.

"Les Allees"
- fine wine, created from the traditional to the area Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. The wine is aged in large oak barrels, which gives it a special shade of vanilla. Wine storage capacity of 5-10 years.

Chateau Senilyak
belongs to the famous farm Mahler-Besse, known in Bordeaux for over 100 years and now has a place in the elite wine of Bordeaux. On the understanding of the principles of winemaking in Malher-Besse says, for example, the fact that knowing the dependence of quality wines on the storage conditions, Mahler-Besse revived the ancient tradition of Bordeaux put on a special bottle neck "collar" on which the year of release of wine from the cellar. For the first buyer is a guarantee that before admission to the sale of wine stored in compliance with all the necessary conditions. With its unique collection of wines and the highest quality, Mahler-Besse, according to Robert Parker, is "the largest in the Bordeaux negociant."

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.mahler-besse.com/
  • Aging potential: 5-10 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Senilhac, "Les Allees", Haut-Medoc AOC, 2011, price Chateau Senilhac, "Les Allees", Haut-Medoc AOC, 2011 — 1 316 rub.. Producer wine Mahler-Besse. Delivery Chateau Senilhac, "Les Allees", Haut-Medoc AOC, 2011.

Вино Chateau Senilhac, "Les Allees", Haut-Medoc AOC, 2011

в35656Шато Сениляк, "Лез Алле", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина — гармоничный, мягкий, с цветочными и древесными нотами и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает ярким ароматом с оттенками ванили и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к красному мясу на гриле, бараньей ноге, дичи, копченостям, мясным деликатесам и различным сырам.

Интересные факты

Регион Медок — это земля красных вин, которые отличаются особой насыщенностью, глубиной и богатством. Всего в Медоке насчитывается около 400 производителей вина, а общее производство по региону составляет 36 млн бутылок в год.
Одной из самых больших зон региона считается Haut-Medoc (О-Медок), что в переводе значит "высокий Медок". Именно в аппелассьоне О-Медок на виноградниках класса Крю Буржуа выращен урожай для вина "Les Allees". Ранее эти земли использовались для выпаса животных, пока в XVII веке голландские купцы не решили взяться за смелый проект по преобразованию болотистой местности в площади для виноградников. Зона О-Медок расположена на юге Медока и занимает порядка 4657 га, что составляет 28,5% от всех виноградников региона. Почва области — глинистая, глинисто-известняковая, с добавлением гравия. В основном выращиваются такие сорта, как Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пти Вердо, Мальбек.

"Les Allees"
— прекрасное вино, созданное из традиционных для данной местности сортов Каберне Фран, Каберне Совиньон и Мерло. Вино выдерживается в больших дубовых бочках, что придает ему особый ванильный оттенок. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 5-10 лет.

Шато Сениляк
принадлежит знаменитому хозяйству Малер-Бесс, известному в Бордо более 100 лет и в настоящее время занимающему достойное место в элите виноделия Бордо. О понимании принципов виноделия в Malher-Besse говорит, например, тот факт, что зная зависимость качества вина от условий хранения, Малер-Бесс возродил старинную бордосскую традицию надевать на горлышко бутылки специальный «воротничок», на котором указан год выхода вина из погреба. Для первого покупателя это является гарантией того, что до момента поступления в продажу вино хранилось с соблюдением всех необходимых условий. Благодаря своей уникальной коллекции вин и их высочайшему качеству, Малер-Бесс, по мнению Роберта Паркера, является «крупнейшим в Бордо негоциантом».

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Сениляк, "Лез Алле", 2011, цена Chateau Senilhac, "Les Allees", Haut-Medoc AOC, 2011 — 1 316 руб.. Производитель вина Малер-Бесс.