Wine Chateau Teyssier, Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2007

SKU:w13565
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Teyssier, Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich dark red.

Taste

The taste of wine is incredibly clean, fresh and balanced, with sweet tannins. This soft wine, woven shades of ripe dark berries (blackberry, cherry), spicy and sweet faceted violet echoes. The finish is long and elegant.

Aroma

Wine aroma and subtle spicy, complex notes of fresh ripe fruit and nuances of wet earth.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with appetizers, meat dishes, game, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau Teyssier", the first vintage of which was released in 1994 - great balance, rich, fruity wine created from a blend of grape varieties Merlot (70%) and Cabernet Franc (30%). The soil in which the vine is grown, - clay, lying on the bed of limestone. Vintage wine is going entirely by hand from 7 vineyards, the total area of ​​20.5 hectares. Fermentation and maceration tested at low temperatures. Malolactic fermentation is done in new French oak barrels. The main part of the wine is aged on the lees for 6 months, and only 1% of the wine is aged in French oak barrels for 12 months. Annual wine production ranges from 8,500 to 12,000 boxes.

Chateau Teyssier is located in the famous wine region of Bordeaux, in the commune of Vignonet, in the department of Gironde. At the site of Chateau Teyssier in the XVIII century farm was founded, which in 1869 acquired the historian Jules Roy, building a castle here and landed vineyards. Manor Château Teyssier was a 5 hectares of land abandoned when Jonathan and Lin Malthus in 1994, bought it, upgraded the winery and cellar, built a second winery and acquired additional land in the commune Vignonet: Saint-Sulpice-de-phaleras and Saint-Emilion. Today, Chateau Teyssier extends almost 30 hectares.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Teyssier, Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2007, price Chateau Teyssier, Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2007 — 2 474 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Teyssier. Delivery Chateau Teyssier, Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2007.

Вино Chateau Teyssier, Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2007

в13565Шато Тессье, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного темно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина невероятно чистый, свежий и сбалансированный, со сладкими танинами. Это мягкое вино, сотканное из оттенков спелых темных ягод (черной смородины, вишни), ограненных пряными и нежными фиалковыми отголосками. Послевкусие длительное и элегантное.

Аромат

Аромат вина утонченный и пряный, сложен из нот свежих спелых фруктов и оттенков мокрой земли.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с закусками, мясными блюдами, дичью, сырами.

Интересные факты

"Chateau Teyssier", первый винтаж которого был выпущен в 1994 году, — прекрасно сбалансированое, богатое, фруктовое вино, созданное из купажа винограда сортов Мерло (70%) и Каберне Фран (30%). Почвы, на которых выращена лоза, — глинистые, лежащие на пласте из известняка. Урожай для вина собирается исключительно вручную с 7 виноградников, общая площадь которых составляет 20,5 га. Ферментация и мацерация проходят при низких температурах. Яблочно-молочное брожение осуществляется в новых бочках из французского дуба. Основная часть вина выдерживается на осадке в течение 6 месяцев, и только 1% вина стареет в бочках из французского дуба в течение 12 месяцев. Ежегодное производство вина составляет от 8500 до 12000 ящиков.

Chateau Teyssier расположено в известном винодельческом регионе Бордо, в коммуне Vignonet, в департаменте Жиронда. На месте Шато Тессье еще в XVIII веке была основана ферма, которую в 1869 году приобрел историк Жюль Рой, построив тут замок и высадив виноградники. Поместье Шато Тессье представляло собой 5 гектаров заброшенной земли, когда Джонатан и Лин Мальтус в 1994 году выкупили его, модернизировали винодельню и погреб, построили второй винзавод и приобрели дополнительные участки в комунне Vignonet: в Сен-Сюльпис-де-Фалерен и Сент-Эмилион. Сегодня Шато Тессье простирается почти на 30 гектаров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Тессье, 2007, цена Chateau Teyssier, Saint-Emilion Grand Cru, 2007 — 2 474 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Тэссье.