WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Chateau Tour la Verite, Bordeaux AOC, 2009

SKU:w19392
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
436 rub.
Available 395 rub.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Tour la Verite, Bordeaux AOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

Pleasant berry flavor of the wine has air texture and beautiful finish.

Aroma

Bunch of wine contains muted fruit and berry shades.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to the game and meat, accompanied by cheese and meats.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Tour la Verite, 2009 - Elegant dry red burgundy with delicate berry flavor and delightful fruity aroma. Millezim has air structure and perfectly complements meat dishes and game. The wine is made from a blend of grape varieties Merlot (50%), Cabernet Sauvignon (25%), Cabernet Franc (20%) and Malbec (5%). Vine grown in the Bordeaux appellation. Wine "Château la Tour Believe" created by traditional Bordeaux technologies having a century. Term storage of wine is about 8 years.

Sovex-Woltner (Soveks Voltner) is one of the leading trading houses negotsiantskih offering chateau wines from the Bordeaux region, mainly categories Cru Bourgeois and Grand Cru. Established in 1982 by Mr. Justin Onklinom, House Sovex-Woltner located in the heart of appellation Bordeaux AOC. Soveks Voltner company owns many branches in different parts of France and Belgium. Since its inception Sovex-Woltner has a reputation as a vibrant, successful companies in the international market.
In the early 90s the company Soveks Voltner actively worked to establish his reputation in France. In 1998 it was decided to export wine to Europe, United States and Asia. Today, thanks to high-quality products and professionalism of the company has successfully occupied a niche in the global wine business.
In 2002, the company Sovex-Woltner take another important decision to - buy "Woltner" (wine house in Bordeaux, existing since 1897). The former owners of real estate, family Voltner - true professionals, who at one time owned a farm La Tour Haut Brion and Château La Mission Haut Brion.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Tour la Verite, Bordeaux AOC, 2009, price Chateau Tour la Verite, Bordeaux AOC, 2009 — 436 rub.. Producer wine Sovex Woltner. Delivery Chateau Tour la Verite, Bordeaux AOC, 2009.

Вино Chateau Tour la Verite, Bordeaux AOC, 2009

в19392Шато Тур ля Верите, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Приятный ягодный вкус вина обладает воздушной текстурой и красивым послевкусием.

Аромат

Букет вина содержит приглушенные фруктовые и ягодные оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к дичи и мясу, сопровождает сыры и мясные закуски.

Интересные факты

Chateau Tour la Verite, 2009 — элегантное сухое красное бордо с тонким ягодным вкусом и очаровательным фруктовым ароматом. Миллезим имеет воздушную структуру и отлично дополняет блюда из мяса и дичи. Вино создано из купажа сортов винограда Мерло (50%), Каберне Совиньон (25%), Каберне Фран (20%), а также Мальбек (5%). Лоза выращена в аппеласьоне Бордо. Вино "Шато Тур ля Верите" создано по традиционным бордосским технологиям, имеющим вековую историю. Срок хранения вина составляет около 8 лет.

Sovex-Woltner (Совекс Вольтнер) является одним из ведущих негоциантских торговых домов, предлагающих замковые вина из региона Бордо, в основном, категорий Крю Буржуа и Гран Крю. Созданный в 1982 году господином Джастином Онклином, Дом Sovex-Woltner находится в самом центре аппеласьона Bordeaux AOC. Компании Совекс Вольтнер принадлежит множество филиалов в разных уголках Франции и Бельгии. С момента своего создания Sovex-Woltner имеет репутацию активно развивающейся, успешной на международном рынке компании.
В начале 90-х годов компания Совекс Вольтнер активно работала на создание своей репутации во Франции. В 1998 году было принято решение экспортировать вина в Европу, Соединенные Штаты Америки и Азию. На сегодняшний день благодаря высокому качеству продукции и профессионализму сотрудников компания успешно заняла свою нишу в мировом винодельческом бизнесе.
В 2002 году руководство компании Sovex-Woltner приняло еще одно важное для решение — приобрести "Woltner" (винный дом в Бордо, существующий с 1897 года). Бывшие владельцы недвижимости, семья Волтнер — истинные профессионалы своего дела, которые в свое время были владельцами хозяйства La Tour Haut Brion и Château La Mission Haut Brion.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Тур ля Верите, 2009, цена Chateau Tour la Verite, Bordeaux AOC, 2009 — 436 руб.. Производитель вина Совекс Вольтнер.