We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
price
9 331 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
RP 88
BD 16
ST 88
JR 16
QUA-100 89
RVF 17
DEC-5 5
114 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Troplong Mondot, 2002

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful purple-red color.

Taste

Elegant taste of wine, full, rich, buttery, with extraordinary tones of fruit, oak, licorice and spice, well integrated tannins, lingering aftertaste refined.

Aroma

In attractive and intense aroma of wine sweet notes of ripe dark fruit, oak, tobacco, licorice, underbrush, cassis, smoke, rubble nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat, pasta, poultry, veal stew, cheese, lamb.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau Troplong Mondot 2002" - this is a beautiful, rich, elegant wine with a unique rich aroma and concentrated flavor. "Convincing vintage" and "wine of extraordinary purity and intensity," called his famous wine expert Robert Parker, and "Decanter" wrote that "the taste of wine Chateau Troplong Mondot 2002 extraordinary completeness is a stunning success in the wine industry."
2002 season was generally dry and cool. The temperature of the winter and early spring the average was 1-2 ° C above average. But in May broke the record for rainfall and temperature was below normal, which slowed the growth of vines. After a hot and dry in June came the wet and cold July and August, with a few warm days. Then sunny days of September accelerated the ripening of the grapes. Collection took place during the "Indian summer", from 4 to 12 October, in fine weather, which lasted until mid-October.

In the XVII century the representative of a prestigious noble family Abbot Raymond de Sese, a former personal attorney of Louis XVI, was built in Saint-Emilion Castle Mondo has retained its appearance until today. Around the castle were broken beautiful vineyards. Under the leadership of the abbot here made great wines that have won the status of some of the finest wines of Saint Emilion. As such, one hundred years later, in 1850, it was purchased by Raymond Troplon, well-known lawyer, a lover of art and literature, the President of the Senate from 1852 to 1869. Despite the state employment Troplon devotes a lot of time viticulture and winemaking. He extends the vineyards to 33 hectares, and it creates wines at the official classification "Annuaire des Chateaux de Feret" 1868 occupy the second row among the wines of Saint Emilion. After the death of Raymond Troplona in 1869, the estate passed into the hands of his nephew Edward Troplona, ​​which added to the title of "Mondo" his name. In the beginning of XX century Chateau has sold the family Valette. Head of the family - Alexander Valette, a Parisian wine merchant - at the time already owned Château la France in Fronsac and soon acquired the Château Pavie. In 1980, management took over Chateau eldest daughter of Alexander - Christina, who together with her husband constantly improved the vineyard, cellar and chateau. This hard work and tremendous efforts and efforts were appreciated, when in 2006 Château Troplon Mondo has been awarded the status of Premiers Grands Crus class.

Vineyards Chateau is located in the south-eastern part of the plateau, on a steep slope and extended south to the border with the region of Pavie. This exhibition is very good and has ideal conditions for natural drainage. Soil vineyards are composed of a thick layer of limestone under the dense clay and abundant underground water fully saturated with water old - on average, 35-year-old, but there are 90-year-old - Grand Cru vines. Also, the soil rich in sedimentary fragments of silicon and limestone, which owe their wine Chateau brilliant colors and excellent concentration of flavor and aroma. In vineyards planted international varieties: Merlot (90%), Cabernet Franc (5%) and Cabernet Sauvignon (5%). Traditional methods of viticulture combined with modern, caring about the environment and environmental work is carried out without the use of herbicides, chemical fertilizers and pesticides. Harvested by hand.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Troplong Mondot, 2002, price Chateau Troplong Mondot, 2002 — 9 331 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Troplong Mondot. Delivery Chateau Troplong Mondot, 2002.

Вино Chateau Troplong Mondot, 2002

в10656Шато Троплон Мондо, 2002
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 9 331 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
RP 88
BD 16
ST 88
JR 16
QUA-100 89
RVF 17
DEC-5 5
78 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2002 9 331 руб
8 Оценок
1995 22 543 руб
6 Оценок
2007 11 388 руб
9 Оценок
1996 5 192 руб
6 Оценок
1998 20 985 руб
9 Оценок
2003 11 427 руб
7 Оценок
2005 37 538 руб
8 Оценок
2006 17 550 руб
9 Оценок
2008 5 577 руб
9 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-Troplong-Mondot-1995.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино прекрасного пурпурно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина элегантный, полный, густой, маслянистый, с экстраординарными тонами фруктов, дуба, лакрицы и пряностей, хорошо интегрированными танинами, затяжным изысканным послевкусием.

Аромат

В притягательном и интенсивном аромате вина ноты сладких спелых темных фруктов, дуба, табака, лакрицы, подлеска, черной смородины, дыма, нюансы щебня.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с мясными блюдами, пастами, дичью, тушеной телятиной, сырами, каре ягненка.

Интересные факты

"Chateau Troplong Mondot 2002" — это красивое, богатое, элегантное вино с уникальным по насыщенности ароматом и концентрированным вкусом. "Убедительным винтажом" и "вином необыкновенной чистоты и интенсивности" назвал его знаменитый винный эксперт Роберт Паркер, а "Декантер" написал, что "вкус вина Chateau Troplong Mondot 2002 экстраординарной полноты является ошеломляющим успехом в виноделии".
Сезон 2002 года был в целом сухой и прохладный. Температура зимы и начала весны в среднем была на 1-2°С выше среднегодовой. Зато май побил рекорды по количеству осадков, а температура была ниже нормы, что замедлило рост лоз. После жаркого и сухого июня наступили мокрые и холодные июль и август, с редкими теплыми днями. После чего солнечные дни сентября ускорили процесс созревания винограда. Сбор проходил в период "бабьего лета", с 4 по 12 октября, в прекрасных погодных условиях, которые продолжались до середины октября.

В XVII веке представитель престижной дворянской фамилии аббат Раймонд де Сезе, бывший личным адвокатом Людовика XVI, построил в Сент-Эмилионе замок Мондо, сохранивший свой облик до наших дней. Вокруг замка были разбиты прекрасные виноградники. Под руководством аббата здесь производились великолепные вина, завоевавшие статус одних из лучших вин Сент-Эмилиона. В таком виде через сто лет, в 1850 году, его приобрел Раймонд Троплон, известный юрист, любитель искусства и литературы, Председатель Сената с 1852 по 1869 год. Несмотря на государственную занятость, Троплон много времени посвящает виноградарству и виноделию. Он расширяет границы виноградников до 33 гектаров, а создаваемые им вина по официальной классификации "Annuaire des Chateaux de Feret" 1868 года занимают вторую строку среди вин Сент-Эмилиона. После смерти Раймонда Троплона в 1869 году, поместье перешло в руки его племянника Эдуарда Троплона, который добавил к названию "Мондо" свою фамилию. В началу XX столетия Шато было продано семье Валетт. Глава семьи — Александр Валетт, парижский виноторговец — в тот момент уже владел Шато ля Франс во Фронсаке и в скором времени приобрел Шато Пави. В 1980 году управление Шато взяла на себя старшая дочь Александра — Кристина, которая вместе со своим мужем неустанно улучшали виноградник, погреба и замок. Эта тяжелая работа и их неимоверные усилия и старания оказались оценены по достоинству, когда в 2006 году Шато Троплон Мондо был присвоен статус Премье Гран Крю Класс.

Виноградники Шато расположены в юго-восточной части плато, на крутом склоне и расширяются к югу до границы с областью Пави. Такая экспозиция является очень хорошей и имеет идеальные условия для естественного дренажа. Почвы виноградников состоят из толстого слоя известняка под плотной глиной, а обильные подземные воды в полной мере насыщают водой старые — в среднем, 35-летние, но есть и 90-летние — лозы Гран Крю. Также почвы богаты осадочными фрагментами из кремния и известняка, которым вина Шато обязаны своим великолепным цветом и превосходной концентрацией вкуса и аромата. На виноградниках высажены международные сорта: Мерло (90%), Каберне Фран (5%) и Каберне Совиньон (5%). Традиционные методы виноградарства сочетаются с современными, заботящимися об экологии и окружающей среде, работы ведутся без использования гербицидов, химических удобрений и пестицидов. Урожай собирается только вручную.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Троплон Мондо, 2002, цена Chateau Troplong Mondot, 2002 — 9 331 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Троплон Мондо.