WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
991 rub.
Available 821 rub.
Ratings and Awards
BD 13.5
WE 83
20 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt, Bordeaux AOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense ruby ​​color with purple hues.

Taste

Sredneteloe wine with a rounded taste with intense shades of plum and minerals. The finish is long and pleasant.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals notes of black currants, cedar and vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled red or white meat.

Interesting Facts

Red wine "Château de Beauregard-Dyukur" created under the direct supervision of their owners: Philip Dyukur responsible for the state of vineyards, and his brother Bernard Dyukur - for the vinification process. This vintage is made of a blend of grape varieties Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. Harvest carefully sorted winery separated by ridges and lightly pressed and then fermented in stainless steel tanks under strictly controlled temperature conditions. Further exposure of young wine flows in wooden barriques for 12-15 months.
Vintage 2011 was awarded a gold medal at the competition in Paris in 2013 and a bronze medal at the competition "Decanter".

The basis of the family wine business Dyukur was laid in early years of the late XIX century, with the acquisition of the estate Chateau des Combes. History of Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt began in 1948, when the estate acquired father of the current owners - energetic and enterprising Henri Dyukur. He started with 11 hectares of vineyards, but over time expanded the area of ​​their holdings to 360 acres. It Henri Dyukuru family owes the fact that the rich and soft wine Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt become recognizable, and the very economy - among the leading producers of Bordeaux wines.

Today, the younger generation Dyukur - Philippe Bernard and Marie-Christine - produce charming wine, is a model of the perfect combination of price and quality, which are also fully reflect all of the features of its terroir and bear the imprint of a caring relationship creators for their work.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 12-14°С
  • Website: http://www.ducourt.com
  • In the Box : 12
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt, Bordeaux AOC, 2011, price Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt, Bordeaux AOC, 2011 — 991 rub.. Producer wine Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt. Delivery Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt, Bordeaux AOC, 2011.

Вино Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt, Bordeaux AOC, 2011

в46740Шато де Борегар-Дюкур, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 991 руб. в наличии 821 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
BD 13.5
16 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2011 991 руб
1 Оценка
2012 1 005 руб
1 Оценка
2006 623 руб
1 Оценка
2008 640 руб
3 Оценки
2010 718 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-de-Beauregard-Ducourt-Bordeaux-AOC-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми оттенками.

Вкус

Среднетелое вино, обладающее округлым вкусом с интенсивными оттенками сливы и минералов. Послевкусие длительное, приятное.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается нотами черной смородины, кедра и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с жареным красным или белым мясом.

Интересные факты

Красное вино "Шато де Борегар-Дюкур" создано под непосредственным руководством своих владельцев: Филипп Дюкур отвечает за состояние виноградников, а его брат Бернар Дюкур — за процесс винификации. Данный винтаж создан из купажа винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон и Мерло. Собранный урожай тщательно сортируют на винодельне, отделяют от гребней и слегка прессуют, после чего подвергают ферментации в чанах из нержавеющей стали при строго контролируемом температурном режиме. Дальнейшая выдержка молодого вина протекает в деревянных барриках в течение 12-15 месяцев.
Винтаж 2011 года награжден золотой медалью на конкурсе в Париже в 2013 году и бронзовой медалью на конкурсе "Decanter".

Основа винодельческого бизнеса семьи Дюкур была заложена в далекие годы конца XIX века, с приобретением поместья Chateau des Combes. История Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt началась в 1948 году, когда поместье приобрел отец нынешних владельцев — энергичный и предприимчивый Анри Дюкур. Он начинал с 11 гектаров виноградников, однако с течением времени расширил площадь своих владений до 360 гектаров. Именно Анри Дюкуру семья обязана тем, что богатые и мягкие вина Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt стали узнаваемыми, а само хозяйство — ведущим среди бордоских производителей вина.

Сегодня молодое поколение Дюкур — Филипп, Бернар и Мари-Кристин — производят очаровательные вина, являющиеся образцом превосходного сочетания цены и качества, которые также в полной мере отражают все особенности своего терруара и несут на себе отпечаток заботливого отношения создателей к своему делу. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато де Борегар-Дюкур, 2011, цена Chateau de Beauregard-Ducourt, Bordeaux AOC, 2011 — 991 руб.. Производитель вина Шато дё Борегар-Дюкур.