price
8 776 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RVF 17
GH 2
95 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Fargues, Sauternes AOC 1996, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful bright golden color.

Taste

The taste of wine a rich, full, round, well balanced and elegant. The primary refreshing tones of candied lemon and honey quince complemented spicy notes and nuances of toast.

Aroma

Fresh and elegant bouquet of young wine quite discreet, but with age, it reveals the rich notes of acacia, broom, lemon candied fruits, botrytis and toast.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with white meat, foie gras, chicken, fish sauce, blue cheese, desserts, biscuits, fruit pies. Good digestive.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Chateau de Fargues" - a classic Sauternes with an ideal balance of power and elegance, a beautiful fragrant bouquet, a very attractive concentrated flavors and excellent storage potential.

Season 1996 was marked by excellent climatic conditions. Thanks to dry, moderately cool spring, buds blossomed early enough, flowering vines took place in early June. Hot July hot and sunny August led to a complete ripening in early September. After that the berries were left for two weeks on the vines for botritizatsii, which contributed to the rain started. Berries for "Chateau de Fargues" is usually carried out in a number of approaches, the number could reach ten. The first batch was collected on September 30. Warm October weather with morning mists and sunny days will extend the process botritizatsii to 24 months. During this time, the grapes was very beautiful, concentrated flavor and aroma. All these factors have contributed to the production of a large sweet elegant wine.

Chateau de Fargues was built in 1306 by Cardinal Raymond Gilheymom de Fargues, nephew of Pope Clement V. As time Chateau owners changed frequently. Today the Chateau is owned by descendants of Jean de Lu and Catherine Charlotte de Salut. These two noble families, the founders of the dynasty Lur-Saluces appear on all the labels of wines Chateau de Fargues.

Currently, land cover 170 hectares Chateau. 25 hectares placed under cultivation of crops, mainly maize, which is used to feed cattle, even of the land occupied by pastures. 100 hectares of beautiful pine forests stretch from the groves of oak, chestnut and acacia surrounded by a whole system of artificial ponds. Under the vines given 15 hectares of ownership, they are located next to the remains of the cardinal's castle, on a layer of sandy soils over clay-gravel subsoil. The average age of the vines that were planted in the proportion of 80% Semillon and 20% Sauvignon Blanc, 35 years. Stocking density - 7,000 plants per hectare. Work in the vineyard conducted by traditional methods without using any chemical fertilizers. Crop is harvested by hand. The average yield of more than 20 years is limited access to the 8 hectoliters per hectare.
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau de Fargues, Sauternes AOC 1996, 375 ml, price Chateau de Fargues, Sauternes AOC 1996, 375 ml — 8 776 rub.. Producer wine Chateau de Fargues. Delivery Chateau de Fargues, Sauternes AOC 1996, 375 ml.

Вино Chateau de Fargues, Sauternes AOC 1996, 375 мл

в10631Шато де Фарг, 1996
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 8 776 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RVF 17
GH 2
95 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-de-Fargues-Sauternes-AOC-2002-750.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого ярко-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, полный, округлый, прекрасно сбалансированный и элегантный. Первостепенные освежающие тона засахаренного лимона и медовой айвы дополняются пряными нотками и нюансами тостов.

Аромат

Свежий и элегантный букет молодого вина достаточно сдержанный, но с возрастом в нем раскрываются богатые ноты акации, ракитника, лимонных цукатов, ботритиса и тостов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с белым мясом, фуа-гра, курицей, рыбой в соусе, голубыми сырами, десертами, бисквитами, фруктовыми пирогами. Хороший дижестив.

Интересные факты

Вино "Chateau de Fargues" — классический Сотерн с идеальным балансом мощности и элегантности, прекрасным ароматным букетом, очень привлекательным концентрированным вкусом и великолепным потенциалом хранения.

Сезон 1996 года был ознаменован прекрасными климатическими условиями. Благодаря сухой, умеренно прохладной весне, почки распустились достаточно рано, цветение лоз состоялось в начале июня. Жаркий июль и солнечный горячий август привели к полному созреванию винограда в первой декаде сентября. После этого ягоды были оставлены на две недели на лозах для ботритизации, которой способствовали начавшиеся дожди. Сбор ягод для "Chateau de Fargues" обычно осуществляется в несколько подходов, их число может достигать десяти. Первая партия была собрана 30 сентября. Теплая октябрьская погода с утренними туманами и солнечными днями позволили продлить процесс ботритизации до 24 месяца. За это время виноград получил очень красивый, концентрированный вкус и аромат. Все эти факторы способствовали производству большого сладкого элегантного вина.

Шато де Фарг было построено в 1306 году кардиналом Раймондом Гилхеймом де Фарг, племянником папы Климента V. С течением времени владельцы Шато часто менялись. Сегодня Шато находится во владении потомков Жана де Лу и Катрины-Шарлотты де Салю. Именно эти две фамилии родоначальников благородной династии Lur-Saluces значатся на всех этикетках вин Шато де Фарг.

В настоящее время земли Шато охватывают 170 гектаров. 25 гектаров отданы под выращивание сельскохозяйственных культур, в основном кукурузы, которая используется для корма скота, еще часть земли занимают пастбища. На 100 га раскинулись прекрасные сосновые леса с перелесками из дуба, каштана и акации в окружении целой системы искусственных прудов. Под виноградные лозы отдано 15 гектаров владениий, они расположены рядом с остатками кардинальского замка, на слое песчаных почв над глинисто-гравийными недрами. Средний возраст лоз, которые высажены в пропорции 80% Семильона и 20% Совиньон Блан, составляет 35 лет. Плотность посадки — 7000 растений на гектар. Работы на винограднике ведутся традиционными методами без использования каких-либо химических удобрений. Урожай собирают вручную. Средняя урожайность уже более 20 лет ограничивается выходом в 8 гектолитров с гектара.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато де Фарг, 1996, 375 мл, цена Chateau de Fargues, Sauternes AOC 1996, 375 мл — 8 776 руб.. Производитель вина Шато де Фарг.