price
9 009 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
RP 92
WE 93
JR 16.5
QUA-20 15
107 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Fieuzal, Pessac-Leognan AOC Blanc, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of a beautiful golden color.

Taste

Amazingly clear and bright, fresh, full-bodied, nicely textured wine taste is full tones of white currants, fennel seeds, ripe grapefruit, pear, honeydew melon and light oak nuances. In the aftertaste felt notes of toast and herbs.

Aroma

The aroma of wine develops notes of herbs, lemon peel, pear, peach, apple.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve as an aperitif, with white meat and fish in cream sauce, chicken breast, braised with spices, goat and sheep cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau de Fieuzal" - a delightful white wine, rich and balanced, it is made ​​from selected grapes varieties of Semillon and Sauvignon Blanc. "Chateau de Fёzal" Blanc is regarded as one of the best white wines of Pessac-Leognan appellasona. The grapes for wine making is assembled by hand. Fermentation lasts about a month. Extract of wine on the lees with regular battonazhem for 16-24 months in oak barrels made, of which about 80% - with new ones. Vintage 2009 will be at its peak in 2014, the potential for wine storage - up to 2025.

Chateau de Fёzal got its name after the family of De Fёzal, which owned the estate until 1851. Chateau is located in the region of Graves, today it has an excellent reputation for the production of red and white wines of the highest quality. After the war, the Chateau de Fёzal buys Eric Bocquet, have done much to raise the reputation of the estate, including through the awarding of classification Graves Cru Classe in 1959. In 1974, his son Gerard Gribelyan took the reins of the estate in his hands, he modernized production and started using fermentation tanks made of stainless steel, as well as increased the proportion of new barrels used for aging. In 1994, the Château de Fёzal buys French insurance company Fructivie. Since 2001, the estate owned by the family Lohlenn.

Chateau de Fieuzal is a bright representative of Pessac Leognan appellasona. Owned farms is 65 hectares of vineyards, located on gravel soils, providing excellent drainage. Here grow red varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot, and white: Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon. Chateau de Fёzal produces exquisite quality wines with great aging potential, which regularly receive high marks from the most respected wine critics.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12 °C
  • Website: http://www.fieuzal.com/
  • Aging potential: 15 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau de Fieuzal, Pessac-Leognan AOC Blanc, 2009, price Chateau de Fieuzal, Pessac-Leognan AOC Blanc, 2009 — 9 009 rub.. Producer wine Chateau de Fieuzal. Delivery Chateau de Fieuzal, Pessac-Leognan AOC Blanc, 2009.

Вино Chateau de Fieuzal, Pessac-Leognan AOC Blanc, 2009

в22315Шато де Фьёзаль Блан, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 93
RP 92
WE 93
JR 16.5
QUA-20 15
100 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Удивительно четкий и яркий, свежий, насыщенный, красиво текстурированный вкус вина наполнен тонами белой смородины, семян фенхеля, спелого грейпфрута, груши, медовой дыни и легким дубовыми нюансами. В послевкусии ощущаются нотки тостов и пряных трав.

Аромат

В аромате вина развиваются нотки душистых трав, лимонной цедры, груши, персика, яблока.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать в качестве аперитива, к белому мясу и рыбе под сливочным соусом, куриной грудке, тушеной с пряностями, козьим и овечьим сырам.

Интересные факты

"Chateau de Fieuzal" — это восхитительное белое вино, богатое и сбалансированное, оно производится из отборного винограда сортов Семильон и Совиньон Блан. "Шато де Фьёзаль" Блан считается одним из лучших белых вин аппелласьона Пессак-Леоньян. Виноград для создания вина собирается вручную. Ферментация длится около месяца. Выдержка вина на осадке с регулярным баттонажем в течение 16-24 месяцев осуществляется в дубовых бочках, из которых около 80% — новые. Винтаж 2009 года будет на пике к 2014, потенциал хранения вина — до 2025 года.

Шато де Фьёзаль получило своё название в честь семьи Де Фьёзаль, которая владела поместьем до 1851 года. Шато располагается в регионе Грав, сегодня оно имеет превосходную репутацию благодаря производству красных и белых вин высочайшего качества. После окончания войны Шато де Фьёзаль покупает Эрик Боке, сделавший многое для поднятия репутации поместья, в том числе благодаря присуждению классификации Graves Cru Classe в 1959 году. В 1974 году его зять Жерар Грибелян взял бразды правления поместьем в свои руки, он модернизировал производство и начал использовать ферментационные чаны из нержавеющей стали, а также увеличил пропорции новых баррелей, использующихся для выдержки. В 1994 году Шато де Фьёзаль покупает французская страховая компания Fructivie. С 2001 года поместьем владеет семья Лохлэнн.

Chateau de Fieuzal является ярким представителем аппелласьона Пессак-Леоньян. Во владении хозяйства находится 65 га виноградников, расположенных на гравийных почвах, обеспечивающих отличный дренаж. Здесь произрастают красные сорта: Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Пти Вердо, а также белые: Совиньон Блан и Семильон. Шато де Фьёзаль производит восхитительные высококачественные вина с большим потенциалом выдержки, которые регулярно получают высокие оценки от самых авторитетных винных критиков.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато де Фьёзаль Блан, 2009, цена Chateau de Fieuzal, Pessac-Leognan AOC Blanc, 2009 — 7 839 руб.. Производитель вина Шато де Фьёзаль.