Wine Chateau de Lastours, "Arnaud de Berre", Corbieres AOC, 2013

w73316
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Ratings and Awards
WS 86
BD 14
Vivino 3.7
7 ratings for other vintages

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Lastours, "Arnaud de Berre", Corbieres AOC, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is ruby-red color with purple highlights.

Taste

The taste of wine is warm, spicy character, good structure, elegance and harmony. The sensual finish are notes of Mediterranean spices.

Aroma

The aroma of wine open and intense, with notes of red fruits and berries.

Gastronomy

Wine is served in classic Mediterranean dishes, a salad of tomato and olives, goat cheese, bacon, cold cuts, grilled meat with potatoes.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Arnaud de Berre" got its name from the well-known in the area Corbières medieval knight. Today it is also the name of the river that flows next to the vineyards of Château de Lastours. Blend wine is from grapes Carignano, Grenache and Syrah, the age of the vines ranges from 5 to 15 years. The grapes are harvested at optimum maturity to get a fragrant fruity wine. After harvesting the fruit is separated from the combs lightly crushed and subjected to pre-macerated, and then fermented at a temperature of 24-25 ° C for 14 days. Maturing lasts 12 months. All stages of winemaking take place in stainless steel tanks.

Producer's description

Chateau de Lastours has two advantages: The unique composition of the soil of vineyards and great location. They determined the main directions of activity in the economy: the creation of delicious wines and organize wine tasting tours for tourists. Chateau de Lastours is located in the south of France, in the ancient wine road of the Roman Empire, called Via Domitia and is a popular route of wine tourism. Even 100 years ago, this region was known as the place of manufacture of cheap table wines, but today it is one of the best in the Languedoc.

Chateau de Lastours belongs to the family Allard, who has invested all his energy and enthusiasm in building a reputation worthy of winemakers since 2004. The area of ​​holdings of 850 acres of steep slopes and deep ravines, which are broken terraced vineyards. Favourable Mediterranean climate with hot, dry and sunny summers provide excellent conditions for the cultivation of outstanding yields of excellent quality with a uniform distribution of precipitation throughout the year and the cool north winds.
Frank Allard in 2010 held reconstruction of the old winery and cellars in the territory of Chateau de Lastours, and now it is - beautiful, functional, modern building, whose impact on the environment is minimized. It produces 300,000 bottles of wine with the assistance of well-known oenologist Stephane Derenoncourt a year, and this number is constantly increasing.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Chateau de Lastours, "Arnaud de Berre", Corbieres AOC, 2013, price Chateau de Lastours, "Arnaud de Berre", Corbieres AOC, 2013 — 1 037 rub.. Producer wine Chateau de Lastours. Delivery Chateau de Lastours, "Arnaud de Berre", Corbieres AOC, 2013.

Вино Chateau de Lastours, "Arnaud de Berre", Corbieres AOC, 2013

в73316Шато де Ластур, "Арно де Бер", 2013, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
1 037 руб.
977 руб.
Количество
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
5.5
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 86
BD 14
Vivino 3.7
7 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Chateau de Lastours, "Arnaud de Berre", Corbieres AOC, 2013

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубиново-красного цвета с фиолетовыми бликами.

Вкус

Вкус вина имеет теплый, пряный характер, хорошую структуру, утонченность и гармонию. В чувственном послевкусии остаются нотки средиземноморских специй.

Аромат

Аромат вина открытый, интенсивный, с нотами красных фруктов и лесных ягод.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к классическим блюдам средиземноморской кухни, салату из помидор и оливок, козьему сыру, бекону, холодным закускам, жареному мясу с картофелем.

Интересные факты

Вино "Арно де Бер" получило свое название по имени известного в местности Корбьер средневекового рыцаря. Сегодня это же название носит река, протекающая рядом с виноградниками Шато де Ластур. Купаж вина состоит из винограда сортов Кариньяно, Гренаш и Сира, возраст лоз составляет от 5 до 15 лет. Виноград собирают при оптимальной зрелости, чтобы получить ароматное фруктовое вино. После сбора плоды отделяют от гребней, слегка измельчают и подвергают предварительной мацерации, а затем ферментации при температуре 24-25 °C в течение 14 дней. Выдержка длится 12 месяцев. Все стадии винификации проходят в цистернах из нержавеющей стали.

О производителе

Chateau de Lastours имеет два преимущества: уникальный состав почв виноградников и прекрасное месторасположение. Они обусловили основные направления в деятельности хозяйства: создание восхитительных вин и организация дегустационных туров для туристов. Шато де Ластур находится на юге Франции, на старинном винном пути времен Римской Империи, называемом Via Domitia и являющимся популярным маршрутом винного туризма. Еще 100 лет назад этот регион был известен как место изготовления дешевых столовых вин, но сегодня он является одним из лучших в Лангедоке.

Шато де Ластур с 2004 года принадлежит семейству Аллард, которое вложило всю свою энергию и энтузиазм в создание репутации достойных виноделов. Площадь владений составляет 850 гектаров крутых склонов и глубоких оврагов, на которых разбиты террасные виноградники. Благоприятный средиземноморский климат с жарким, сухим и солнечным летом при равномерном распределении осадков на протяжении года и прохладных северных ветрах создают отличные условия для выращивания выдающихся урожаев отличного качества.
Франк Аллард в 2010 году провел реконструкцию старинной винодельни и погреба на территории Шато де Ластур и теперь это — красивейшее, функциональное, современное здание, чье воздействие на окружающую среду сведено к минимуму. Здесь при содействии известного энолога Стефана Деренонкура производится 300000 бутылок вина в год, и это количество постоянно увеличивается.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: насыщенное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18 °C
  • Сайт производителя: https://www.chateaudelastours.com
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато де Ластур, "Арно де Бер", 2013, цена Chateau de Lastours, "Arnaud de Berre", Corbieres AOC, 2013 — 1 037 руб.. Производитель вина Шато де Ластур.