WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
4 836 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
RWS 6.4
26 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Maligny, Chablis 1er cru "Fourchaume" AOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a sparkling golden color.

Taste

Soft and noble wine with a fresh, mineral taste and a long elegant finish.

Aroma

Young, well-balanced flavor of the wine reveals its fragrance gradually, allowing sip enchanting notes of hawthorn and apricot.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of seafood, fish sauce, soft and delicate dishes such as foie gras.

Interesting Facts

Chateau de Maligny, Chablis 1er cru "Fourchaume", 2012 - bewitching wine, created by world-renowned winemaker Jean Dyuryupom. His talent, skill and dedication have contributed to an incredible birth of noble, elegant and high-quality white wines earned the love and recognition of a wide range of fans and respected wine critics, repeatedly awarded them rave reviews and high ratings. True connoisseurs will appreciate the Chablis charming aroma of the wine, harmoniously complemented excellently balanced mild flavor with hints of fresh fruit in the charming aftertaste.

Fourchaume is one of the most prestigious vineyards category Premier Cru, located to the north of the town of Chablis. This category provides that the wines produced here will have a certain level of quality will be proper control and meet the stringent requirements of the local wine. Fourche covers the lower eastern slopes of the valley of the River Serein and forms a narrow strip along the 2.5 miles (4 km), oriented north-south. Land predominantly clay, sand and limestone-rich, so characteristic of Chablis. Winemakers are convinced that the soil is the key factor that contributes to the production of unique wines that have a distinctive aroma and mineral taste. The local climate is the second important component of the terroir of Chablis. Cooler than in other areas, it contributes to the long ripening and gentle rays of the August sun gently envelop clusters, contributing to their full maturity. This wine is sure to reward everyone who typed patience and 5-10 years will discover all its complexity, depth and elegance.

Wine company "Jean Dyuryup father and sons" belongs to the largest economy in the territory of Chablis (180 ha), where only grown grape - Chardonnay, as terroir (soil region) an excellent fit for its cultivation. The vineyards are divided strict hierarchy: Petit Chablis - young living wine, Chablis - light refreshments, with a small delay, Chablis Premiers Crus - more complex wines aged from 3 to 5 years, and Chablis Grand Cru - elite, rich wine with age 5-10 years.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau de Maligny, Chablis 1er cru "Fourchaume" AOC, 2012, price Chateau de Maligny, Chablis 1er cru "Fourchaume" AOC, 2012 — 4 836 rub.. Producer wine Jean Durup Pere et Fils. Delivery Chateau de Maligny, Chablis 1er cru "Fourchaume" AOC, 2012.

Вино Chateau de Maligny, Chablis 1er cru "Fourchaume" AOC, 2012

в33016Шато де Малини, Шабли Премье Крю "Фуршом", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает сверкающим золотистым цветом.

Вкус

Мягкое и благородное вино со свежим, минеральным вкусом и продолжительным изящным послевкусием.

Аромат

Молодой, прекрасно сбалансированный аромат вина раскрывает свое благоухание постепенно, предоставляя возможность неспешно насладиться чарующими нотками боярышника и абрикоса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит идеальную пару морепродуктам, рыбе в соусе, мягким и деликатным блюдам, например фуа-гра.

Интересные факты

Chateau de Maligny, Chablis 1er cru "Fourchaume", 2012 — обворожительное молодое вино, созданное виноделом с мировым именем Жаном Дюрюпом. Его талант, мастерство и невероятная целеустремленность способствовали появлению на свет благородных, элегантных и высококачественных белых вин, снискавших любовь и признание широкого круга почитателей и авторитетных винных критиков, неоднократно награждавших их восторженными отзывами и высокими оценками. Ценители истинного Шабли по достоинству оценят обворожительный аромат вина, гармонично дополненный превосходно сбалансированным мягким вкусом с оттенками свежих фруктов в чарующем послевкусии.

Fourchaume является одним из самых престижных виноградников категории Премьер Крю, расположенных к северу от города Шабли. Эта категория предусматривает, что вина, производимые здесь, будут обладать определенным уровнем качества, пройдут надлежащий контроль и удовлетворят строгие требования местного виноделия. Фуршом охватывает нижние восточные склоны долины реки Serein и образует узкую полосу, длинной 2,5 мили (4 км), ориентированную с севера на юг. Земли преимущественно глинистые, песчаные и богатые известняком, столь характерным для Шабли. Виноделы убеждены, что именно почва является тем ключевым фактором, который способствует производству уникальных вин, обладающих характерным ароматом и минеральным вкусом. Местный климат является вторым важным составляющим терруара Шабли. Прохладней, чем в других областях, он способствует долгому созреванию винограда, а ласковые лучи августовского солнца мягко обволакивают гроздья, содействуя их полной зрелости. Это вино непременно вознаградит всех, кто наберется терпения и через 5-10 лет откроет для себя всю его сложность, глубину и изящество.

Винодельческой компании "Жан Дюрюп отец и сыновья" принадлежит самое большое хозяйство на территории Шабли (180 га), где выращивается единственный сорт винограда — Шардонне, так как терруар (почва региона) превосходным образом подходит для его культивирования. Виноградники разделены строгой иерархией: Пти Шабли — молодые живые вина, Шабли — легкие освежающие, с небольшой выдержкой, Шабли Премье Крю — более сложные вина с выдержкой от 3 до 5 лет, и Шабли Гран Крю — элитные, богатые вина с возрастом 5-10 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато де Малини, Шабли Премье Крю "Фуршом", 2012, цена Chateau de Maligny, Chablis 1er cru "Fourchaume" AOC, 2012 — 4 836 руб.. Производитель вина Жан Дюрюп пэр э фис.