price
2 574 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
WE 91
12 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Maligny, Chablis Premier Cru "L'Homme Mort" AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow color with golden reflections.

Taste

Thin, perfectly balanced taste wines emphasize mineral notes with hints of fruit and a long finish.

Aroma

Elegant aroma of wine with citrus shades perfectly complement the notes of acacia and lychee.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly complement the dishes of white meat, foie gras and seafood.

Interesting Facts

Chateau de Maligny, Chablis Premier Cru "L'Homme Mort", 2010 - excellent dry white wine, capable of surprising tenderness to charm and distinctive personality. His exquisite taste reveals its secrets slowly, and only the most patient fans elegant beverage can completely enjoy its charm after five years of exposure. Its creator is Jean Dyuryup, owner of the Chateau de Malini and the owner of the wine house Jean Durup Pere et Fils. According to his philosophy, wine aging in oak barrels contributes to changing the taste of Chardonnay, Chablis therefore kept in neutral vessels, preserving natural "taste of the earth." Cooled to 6-8 ° C, the wine certainly will decorate the solemn event and perfectly accentuate the taste of delicious dishes.

Wine "L'Homme Mort" is made ​​known in the region of Chablis, in the municipality of Chateau de Malini. Winemaking traditions were laid by the ancient monks in the XVII century, to found a monastery and beautiful vineyards. Evolution of Chablis wines had a long and complicated story, but nowadays these high quality elite samples are especially in demand, sometimes exceeds supply. Continental climate of the region is characterized by relatively short summers and cool winters, which can not but affect the maturation of the grapes. Beautiful bunches not always have time to fully mature, and spring frost and hail are a greater threat still flowering vines. The soil is of great importance for the character of wines, and the prevailing hilly terrain with steep valleys and rocky outcrops direct proof. Wine a distinctive minerality to the region and excellent depth and complexity. The name of the wine is alarming and surprising at the same time. "L'Homme Moore" in French means "dead man." This strange and gloomy phrase not accidentally became a part of the name. "L'Homme Mor" - is the largest vineyard Furshoma. In the Middle Ages, complex and contradictory era, in this place to administer the death penalty. And the current owner of the estate decided to perpetuate the memory of those events in one of his best wines. Jean Dyuryup incredibly devoted to his work, according to his friends - "a huge man with a huge heart," has earned a worldwide reputation as producer of the best Chablis. Each vintage is invariably accompanied by rave reviews and critical acclaim, and restaurants all over the world consider it a matter of honor included in the Chablis wine list from Jean Durup.

Wine company "Jean Dyuryup father and sons" owns most of the vineyards of Chablis, which is grown only grape - Chardonnay, as terroir (soil region) excellent suited for its cultivation. The vineyards are divided strict hierarchy: Petit Chablis - young living wine, Chablis - light refreshments, with a small delay, Chablis Premiers Crus - more complex wines aged from 3 to 5 years, and Chablis Grand Cru - elite, rich wine with age 5-10 years.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau de Maligny, Chablis Premier Cru "L'Homme Mort" AOC, 2010, price Chateau de Maligny, Chablis Premier Cru "L'Homme Mort" AOC, 2010 — 2 574 rub.. Producer wine Jean Durup Pere et Fils. Delivery Chateau de Maligny, Chablis Premier Cru "L'Homme Mort" AOC, 2010.

Вино Chateau de Maligny, Chablis Premier Cru "L'Homme Mort" AOC, 2010

в33010Шато де Малини, Шабли Премье Крю "Л'Ом Мор", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 574 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 90
WE 91
11 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-de-Maligny-Chablis-Premier-Cru-L-Homme-Mort-AOC-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Тонкий, прекрасно сбалансированный вкус вина подчеркивают минеральные нотки с фруктовыми оттенками и продолжительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Изящный аромат вина с цитрусовыми оттенками гармонично дополняют нотки акации и личи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно дополнит блюда из белого мяса, фуа-гра и морепродукты.

Интересные факты

Chateau de Maligny, Chablis Premier Cru "L'Homme Mort", 2010 — превосходное белое сухое вино, способное очаровать удивительной нежностью и характерной индивидуальностью. Его изысканный вкус раскрывает свои секреты постепенно, и только самые терпеливые почитатели элегантных напитков смогут вполне насладиться его очарованием после пятилетней выдержки. Его создателем является Жан Дюрюп, владелец замка Шато де Малини и хозяин винодельческого дома Jean Durup Pere et Fils. Согласно его философии, выдержка вина в дубовых бочках способствует изменению вкуса Шардонне, поэтому Шабли выдерживают в нейтральных емкостях, сохраняющих естественный "вкус земли". Охлажденное до 6-8°С, вино непременно станет украшением торжественного события и отлично подчеркнет вкус изысканных блюд.

Вино "L'Homme Mort" производится в известнейшем регионе Шабли, в коммуне Шато де Малини. Традиции виноделия были заложены еще древними монахами в XVII веке, основавшими здесь монастыри и прекрасные виноградники. Эволюция вин Шабли имела длинную и запутанную историю, но в наши дни эти высококачественные элитные образцы пользуются особым спросом, иногда превышающим предложение. Континентальный климат региона характеризуется относительно коротким летом и прохладной зимой, что не может не отразиться на созревании винограда. Прекрасные гроздья не всегда успевают полноценно созреть, а весенние заморозки и град несут большую угрозу еще цветущим лозам. Почва имеет огромное значение для характера вин, и преобладающая холмистая местность с крутыми долинами и скальными выходами прямое тому подтверждение. Вина приобретают характерную этому региону минеральность и превосходную глубину и сложность. Название вина настораживает и удивляет одновременно. "Л'Ом Мор" в переводе с французского означает "мертвый человек". Такое странное и мрачное словосочетание не случайно вошло в состав наименования. "Л'Ом Мор" — это крупнейший виноградник Фуршома. В средневековье, сложной и противоречивой эпохе, на этом месте вершились смертные приговоры. И нынешний владелец поместья решил увековечить память о тех событиях в одном из своих лучших вин. Жан Дюрюп, невероятно преданный своему делу, по мнению своих друзей — "огромный человек с огромным сердцем", заслужил мировую репутацию производителя лучшего Шабли. Каждый винтаж неизменно сопровождается восторженными отзывами и высокими оценками критиков, а рестораны всего мира считают делом чести включить в винную карту Шабли от Jean Durup.

Винодельческой компании "Жан Дюрюп отец и сыновья" принадлежит большая часть виноградников Шабли, на которых выращивается единственный сорт винограда — Шардонне, так как терруар (почва региона) превосходным образом подходит для его культивирования. Виноградники разделены строгой иерархией: Пти Шабли — молодые живые вина, Шабли — легкие освежающие, с небольшой выдержкой, Шабли Премье Крю — более сложные вина с выдержкой от 3 до 5 лет, и Шабли Гран Крю — элитные, богатые вина с возрастом 5-10 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато де Малини, Шабли Премье Крю "Л'Ом Мор", 2010, цена Chateau de Maligny, Chablis Premier Cru "L'Homme Mort" AOC, 2010 — 2 574 руб.. Производитель вина Жан Дюрюп пэр э фис.