Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Cognac "Chateau de Montifaud" V.S.O.P., Grande Champagne AOC, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w34200
price
8 980 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.5
Rating of WineStyle:
18
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Chateau de Montifaud" V.S.O.P., Grande Champagne AOC, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac color of dark amber.

Taste

Cognac has a wonderfully soft, silky, rich and harmonious taste, which is dominated by plum-apricot tones. Aftertaste - enveloping, warming, complete.

Aroma

The aroma of cognac woven delicate fruit and precious wood shades.

Gastronomy

Cognac is recommended to use as a digestif, pure and simple.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau de Montifaud" VSOP - a great cognac, considered family heirloom Chateau de Montifo. This cognac with a surprisingly soft and velvety taste, made from selected grapes grown in the Grande Champagne appellasone. Excerpt drink at least 10 years of age. Cognac is aged in Limousin oak barrels.

Chateau Montifaud - brand name under which produced high quality cognacs. The company, which exists in the alcohol market since 1837, belongs to the family of Valle, whose members for six generations involved in the creation of excellent spirits. All products are made in the territory of the family castle, in strict accordance with the secret recipe and a long tradition. In the cellars of the estate kept the bottle end of the XIX century, distilled by the founder of the house - Pierre Valle. This allows the Chateau de Montifo create a truly unique, exclusive and unrivaled products.

Vineyards companies now occupy about 90 hectares. They are located in the most prestigious wine regions of France - Champagne and Petite Champagne Grand Prix, in soils containing large amounts of Campanian chalk. It is believed that it gives the drink from these regions special finesse and sophistication.
All products Chateau Montifaud made ​​only from its own raw materials. The main grape varieties used in the production are Ugni Blanc, Folle Blanche and Colombard. In the year of the Chateau de Montifo produces not more than 350 thousand bottles of cognac, which makes the drink special, quite rare and elite.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy cognac "Chateau de Montifaud" V.S.O.P., Grande Champagne AOC, gift box, 0.7 L, price "Chateau de Montifaud" V.S.O.P., Grande Champagne AOC, gift box, 0.7 L — 8 980 rub.. Producer cognac Chateau de Montifaud. Delivery "Chateau de Montifaud" V.S.O.P., Grande Champagne AOC, gift box, 0.7 L.

Коньяк "Chateau de Montifaud" V.S.O.P., Grande Champagne AOC, gift box, 700 мл

в34200"Шато де Монтифо" ВСОП, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте 1
Дмитрий Чупрун
10

Уникальный непревзойденный VSOP! Очень шелковистый, абсолютно сбалансированный, изысканный, не поставленный на конвейер коньяк. Дополнительный эффект от тёплого цвета. Одним словом аристократ среди VSOP'ов

26.04.2016
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк цвета тёмного янтаря.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает удивительно мягким, шелковистым, богатым и гармоничным вкусом, в котором преобладают сливово-абрикосовые тона. Послевкусие — обволакивающее, согревающее, полное.

Аромат

В аромате коньяка сплетаются утонченные фруктовые и благородные древесные оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива, в чистом виде.

Интересные факты

"Chateau de Montifaud" V.S.O.P. — великолепный коньяк, считающийся фамильной ценностью Шато де Монтифо. Этот коньяк, обладающий удивительно мягким и бархатистым вкусом, изготавливается из отборного винограда, выращенного в аппелласьоне Гран Шампань. Выдержка напитка составляет не менее 10 лет. Коньяк стареет в бочках из лимузенского дуба.

Chateau Montifaud — торговая марка, под которой производятся коньяки высшего качества. Компания, существующая на рынке алкоголя с 1837 года, принадлежит семье Валле, члены которой уже на протяжении шести поколений занимаются созданием превосходных спиртных напитков. Вся продукция изготавливается на территории фамильного замка, в строгом соответствии с секретной рецептурой и давними традициями. В погребах поместья хранятся бутылки конца XIX века, дистиллированные еще основателем дома — Пьером Валле. Это позволяет Шато де Монтифо создавать по-настоящему уникальную, исключительную и непревзойденную продукцию.

Виноградники компании сегодня занимают около 90 га. Они располагаются в престижнейших винодельческих регионах Франции — Пти Шампань и Гран Шампань, в почвах которых содержится большое количество кампанского мела. Считается, что именно он придает напиткам из этих регионов особую утонченность и изысканность.
Вся продукция Chateau Montifaud изготавливается только из собственного сырья. Основными сортами винограда, которые используются при производстве, являются Уни Блан, Фоль Бланш и Коломбард. В год Шато де Монтифо выпускает не более 350 тысяч бутылок коньяка, что делает напитки особенными, достаточно редкими и элитными.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Шато де Монтифо" ВСОП, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Chateau de Montifaud" V.S.O.P., Grande Champagne AOC, gift box, 700 мл — 5 053 руб.. Производитель коньяка Шато де Монтифо.