WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
3 447 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 87
RP 88
BD 16
W&S 90
WE 91
QUA-100 89
RVF 15
DEC-5 5
92 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Pez (Saint-Estephe) 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Deep purple-violet color with a purple rim.

Taste

Elegant Chateau de Pez 2006 has a soft, silky texture and complex, full-bodied taste, which on a soft velvety tannins develops an elegant shade of smoky oak.

Aroma

Complex aroma gradually reveals tones of red raspberries and cherries, to which are added sweetish hints of vanilla and dried herbs.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly complement red meat and poultry under the spicy and creamy sauces, meat paste, as well as steaks, grilled mushrooms and smoked. As an ideal snack cheeses and pates durum.

Interesting Facts

Try magnificent Chateau de Pez 2006 - excellent classic Bordeaux wine, elegant, rich, soft. It is created according to the traditional technology of berries, which are collected from the oldest vineyards in Saint-Estephe. Grapes undergoes a double selection - at harvest, and then at the winery. Each grape variety is vinified separately. Fermentation is carried out in neutral vessels, and in oak barrels. Wine is aged in oak for at least 15 months. Blending takes place in December and in the process of maturing every three months is poured from the barrel to barrel, getting rid of sediment, as long until it becomes clear to the light. About a year later the wine is clarified using egg whites and a few months matures in small barriques, 40% of which are updated annually. At the peak of ripeness Chateau de Pez 2006 will be between 2013 - 2014.


Chateau de Pez
is the oldest wine house in Saint-Estephe and dates back to the 15th century. That's when it was purchased by Jean de Pontak - owner of the famous Chateau Haut Briyon, who pitched the first vineyards here and created great wines, comes to the court of King Charles II. After the French Revolution, the estate became the property of the state, and only in 1995 it bought the company Louis Roederer. Today, the Château de Pez occupies 74 acres of excellent land to the west of the town of Saint-Estephe, and most of the vineyards are located on a high plateau and reserved for the planting of Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. In the 90's vineyards were reconstructed, and the winery is equipped with the new equipment, which allows to control the temperature and humidity levels in basements, so were created optimal conditions for aging wine.

 

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau de Pez (Saint-Estephe) 2006, price Chateau de Pez (Saint-Estephe) 2006 — 3 447 rub.. Producer wine Chateau de Pez. Delivery Chateau de Pez (Saint-Estephe) 2006.

Вино Chateau de Pez (Saint-Estephe) 2006

в10440Шато де Пез (Сент-Эстеф) 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 447 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 87
RP 88
BD 16
W&S 90
WE 91
QUA-100 89
RVF 15
DEC-5 5
92 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-de-Pez-Saint-Estephe-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Глубокого пурпурно-фиолетового цвета с фиолетовой оправой.

Вкус

Элегантное Шато де Пез 2006 года обладает мягкой, шелковистой текстурой и сложным, насыщенным вкусом, в котором на фоне мягких бархатистых танинов развивается элегантный оттенок дымного дуба.

Аромат

Сложный аромат постепенно раскрывается тонами красных ягод малины и вишни, к которым добавляются сладковатые оттенки ванили и сухих пряных трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно дополнит блюда из красного мяса и птицы под пряными и сливочными соусами, мясные пасты, а также стейки, шампиньоны на гриле и копчености. В качестве закусок идеально подойдут сыры твердых сортов и паштеты.

Интересные факты

Попробуйте великолепное Шато де Пез 2006 года — превосходное классическое вино Бордо, элегантное, насыщенное, мягкое. Его создают согласно традиционным технологиям из ягод, которые собраны с древнейшего виноградника Сент-Эстефа. Виноград подвергается двойному отбору — при сборе урожая, а затем на винодельне. Каждый сорт винограда винифицируют отдельно. Ферментация осуществляется как в нейтральных емкостях, так и в дубовых бочках. Выдерживается вино в дубе не менее 15 месяцев. Купажирование происходит в декабре и в процессе созревания каждые три месяца переливается из бочки в бочку, избавляясь от осадка, до тех пор, пока не станет чистым на просвет. Приблизительно через год вино осветляется при помощи яичных белков и еще несколько месяцев дозревает в небольших барриках, 40% из которых ежегодно обновляются. На пике зрелости Chateau de Pez 2006 года будет находиться между 2013 — 2014 годами.


Шато де Пез
является старейшим винным домом в Сент-Эстефе и ведет свою историю с 15 века. Именно тогда его приобрел Жан де Понтак — владелец знаменитого Шато О-Брийон, который разбил здесь первые виноградники и создал великолепные вина, поставлявшиеся ко двору короля Карла II. После Французской революции поместье перешло в собственность государства, и лишь в 1995 году его выкупила компания Louis Roederer. Сегодня Шато де Пез занимает 74 акра превосходных земель к западу от города Сент-Эстеф, а большая часть виноградников расположена на высоком плато и отведена под посадки Каберне Совиньона и Мерло. В 90-х годах виноградники были реконструированы, а винодельня оснащена новым оборудованием, позволяющим контролировать температуру и уровень влажности в подвалах, благодаря чему были созданы оптимальные условия для выдержки вина.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато де Пез (Сент-Эстеф) 2006, цена Chateau de Pez (Saint-Estephe) 2006 — 3 447 руб.. Производитель вина Шато де Пез.