Wine Chateau de Tracy, "Mademoiselle de T", Pouilly Fume AOC, 2010

SKU:w15285
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Tracy, "Mademoiselle de T", Pouilly Fume AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale yellow color with a greenish tint.

Taste

The wine has a clean, pleasant, elegant, fresh taste, woven shades of grapefruit, green apple, flowers, dry grass and citrus, with high acidity and aftertaste expectancy with lemon notes.

Aroma

Fresh, warm aroma of the wine reveals typical Sauvignon Blanc shades - gooseberry, blackcurrant and kidney boxwood, which are complemented by notes of silicon, rhubarb, citrus fruits, licorice and rose flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with dishes of fish and white meat and light salads.

Interesting Facts

Elegant, dry white wine "Mademoiselle de T", in 2010 with a complex, fresh taste and aroma of a multi-faceted - it is the embodiment of excellent Sauvignon Blanc grown on limestone soils of the south-western slopes of the holdings farm overlooking the Loire. In 2010, after the cold winter April was dry and warm, which greatly facilitated the work in the vineyards. May turned out to be dry and cool, giving way to a hot, stormy summers and dry, sunny September. A healthy crop of good quality was collected from 22 September.

Chateau de Tracy - this castle, which is surrounded by vineyards, and whose name is the same as the ancient village of the region. The castle is home to the Count's family d'Estyut d'Asse that deals with wine in 1596, although the first charter of vineyards, which are located in the Chateau, dated 1396 year. The first representatives of the Scottish noble family Stutt served in the great Scottish army, who migrated from Scotland to France during the reign of Charles VII and the Hundred Years War. After service in the army of their name was changed somewhat d'Estutt or Destutt. Vineyards farms are mainly located in the south-west. Clay and limestone soils, which contain a large amount of silicon, create powerful wines. Age of vines is different. This can be a very young age from 20-50, are also found fifty years vines and it plays a very important role in a variety of wines. First wines were bottled Chateau at the end of the XIX century by Jacques de Tracy, and their sale was carried out not only in France but also in Russia.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Chateau de Tracy, "Mademoiselle de T", Pouilly Fume AOC, 2010, price Chateau de Tracy, "Mademoiselle de T", Pouilly Fume AOC, 2010 — 1 253 rub.. Producer wine Chateau de Tracy. Delivery Chateau de Tracy, "Mademoiselle de T", Pouilly Fume AOC, 2010.

Вино Chateau de Tracy, "Mademoiselle de T", Pouilly Fume AOC, 2010

в15285Шато де Траси, "Мадмуазель де Т", Пуйи-Фюме AOC, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает чистым, приятным, элегантным, свежим вкусом, сотканным из оттенков грейпфрута, зеленого яблока, цветов, сухой травы и цитрусовых, с повышенной кислотностью и послевкусием средней продолжительности с лимонными нотами.

Аромат

Свежий, теплый аромат вина раскрывается типичными для сорта Совиньон Блан оттенками — крыжовника, почек черной смородины и самшита, которые дополнены нотами кремния, ревеня, цитрусовых, лакрицы и цветов розы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с блюдами из рыбы и белого мяса, а также легкими салатами.

Интересные факты

Элегантное, сухое белое вино "Mademoiselle de T", 2010 со сложным, свежим вкусом и многогранным ароматом — это превосходное воплощение Совиньон Блан, выращенного на известняковых почвах юго-западных склонов владений хозяйства с видом на Луару. В 2010 году после холодной зимы апрель был сухим и теплым, что значительно облегчило работы на виноградниках. Май выдался сухим и прохладным, уступив место жаркому, грозовому лету и сухому, солнечному сентябрю. Здоровый урожай хорошего качества был собран с 22 сентября.

Chateau de Tracy — это замок, который окружают виноградники, и имя которого совпадает с древнейшей деревней этого региона. В замке проживает графская семья д'Эстют д'Ассэ, которая занимается виноделием с 1596 года, хотя первая грамота о виноградниках, которые расположены в Шато, датирована 1396 годом. Первые представители шотландского дворянского рода Stutt служили в великой Шотландской армии, которая мигрировала из Шотландии во Францию во времена правления Карла VII и Столетней войны. После прекращения службы в армии их имя было несколько изменено d'Estutt или Дестют. Виноградники хозяйства преимущественно расположены на юго-западе. Глинисто-известняковые почвы, которые содержат большое количество кремня, создают мощные вина. Возраст лоз различен. Это могут быть весьма молодые от 20-50 лет, также встречаются и пятидесятилетние лозы и это играет очень важную роль в различности вин. Впервые вина Шато были бутилированы в конце XIX века Жаком де Траси, и их продажа осуществлялась не только во Франции, но и в России.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато де Траси, "Мадмуазель де Т", Пуйи-Фюме AOC, 2010, цена Chateau de Tracy, "Mademoiselle de T", Pouilly Fume AOC, 2010 — 1 253 руб.. Производитель вина Шато де Траси.