WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cognac Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille", wooden box, 0.7 L

SKU:w15612
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille", wooden box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac deep color with a hint of dark amber.

Taste

Complex, full, rich taste of cognac reveals notes of juicy fruit and dark chocolate, which gradually becomes a long and elegant finish.

Aroma

The aroma of this cognac differs special refinement, elegance and richness. These characteristics cognac acquires thanks to Slow in oak barrels.

Gastronomy

Cognac is excellent as a digestif, superbly combined with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille" - graceful, elegant, vintage cognac, originally intended for sale in prestigious restaurants around the world and individuals to maintain friendly relations with the House Tiffon. Now you have an opportunity to taste the strong flavored drink and enjoy its versatility. Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille" in a gift box made of wood can be an excellent, elegant and unforgettable gift for an anniversary or other significant triumph.

Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille" - a rare, unique, stylish cognac, which is created from the harvest from vines growing on the lands of the estate Chateau de Trias. The estate is owned by the cognac house Tiffon. The production of this brandy completely passes on the territory of the Chateau. Number of bottles produced per year is limited to just a few thousand.
"Reserve de la Famille" is aged in French oak barrels. The structure includes brandy alcohols such area as the region of Cognac Grande Champagne and Fins Bois. Age of most of them is more than half a century.

"Brandy House Tiffon" (Cognac Tiffon SA) - the largest family business in the region of Cognac - was founded in 1875 Mederikom Tiffonom in Jarnac, located on the banks of the Charente River in the heart of the region. In 1913, the granddaughter of the founder - Edith Russo-Tiffon - married a Norwegian Sverre Braastad, who at 20 years of age moved to Jarnac, where his uncle, Halfdan Braastad, worked as a financial manager in "Cognac Bisquit". Sverre Braastad worked there as a sales representative. After World War Sverre leaves "Cognac Bisquit" to open a family business producing cognac. In 1919 he records "Cognac Tiffon SA". In 1946, Sverre buys Chateau de Triac, where justified with his wife and eight children. Until the last days (Sverre lived 100 years and died in 1979), Braastad management company and passed accumulated over many years of experience to their children and grandchildren.

Today the House Tiffon owns 100 hectares of vineyards in the areas of Grande Champagne and Fins Bois, which are grown white grape variety - Ugni Blanc (95%), Colombard (4%) and Folle Blanche (1%). Own Distilleries located in Jarnac and Chateau de Triac, can handle alcohol in 500 hectoliters of wine per day. In addition to its own grapes, raw materials, which are purchased from local growers. In the cellars of cognac house Tiffon are 15,000 barrels with a capacity of 350 liters, made of French oak and Limousin Tronkays. This number aged cognac enough to produce twenty million bottles of cognac.

Features

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy cognac Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille", wooden box, 0.7 L, price Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille", wooden box, 0.7 L — 16 590 rub.. Producer cognac Tiffon. Delivery Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille", wooden box, 0.7 L.

Коньяк Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille", wooden box, 700 мл

в15612Шато де Триак "Резерв де ля Фамий", в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк глубокого цвета с оттенком темного янтаря.

Вкус

Сложный, полный, насыщенный вкус коньяка раскрывается нотами сочных фруктов и темного шоколада, которые плавно переходят в длительное и элегантное послевкусие.

Аромат

Аромат этого коньяка отличается особой изысканностью, элегантностью и насыщенностью. Эти характеристики коньяк обретает благодаря длительной выдержке в бочках из дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк превосходен в качестве дижестива, отменно сочетается с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille" — изящный, элегантный, раритетный коньяк, изначально предназначенный для продажи в престижные рестораны по всему миру и частным лицам, поддерживающим дружеские отношения с Домом Тиффон. Теперь и у Вас появилась возможность вкусить этот крепкий ароматный напиток и насладится его многогранностью. Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille" в подарочной коробке из дерева может стать превосходным, элегантным и незабываемым подарком к юбилею или иному значимому торжеству.

Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille" — редкий, уникальный, стильный коньяк, который создается из урожая с лоз, произрастающих на землях поместья Chateau de Triaс. Поместье является собственностью коньячного дома Тиффон. Производство этого коньяка полностью проходит на территории Шато. Количество выпускаемых в год бутылок ограничивается всего несколькими тысячами.
"Reserve de la Famille" выдерживался в бочках из французского дуба. В состав коньяка вошли спирты из таких областей региона Коньяк как Гран Шампань и Фэн Буа. Возраст большинства из них составляет более полувека.

"Коньячный Дом Тиффон" (Cognac Tiffon SA) — крупнейший семейный бизнес в регионе Коньяк — был основан в 1875 году Медериком Тиффоном в городе Жарнак, расположенном на берегу реки Шаранта в самом центре региона. В 1913 году внучка основателя — Эдит Руссо-Тиффон — вышла замуж за норвежца Сверре Браастада, который в 20-летнем возрасте переехал в Жарнак, где его дядя, Хальвдан Браастад, работал финансовым менеджером в "Коньяк Бисквит". Сверре Браастад работал там в качестве торгового представителя. После Первой Мировой войны Сверре покидает "Коньяк Бисквит" для того, чтобы открыть семейный бизнес по производству коньяка. В 1919 году он регистрирует "Cognac Tiffon SA". В 1946 году Сверре покупает Шато де Триак, где обосновывается со своей женой и восемью детьми. До последних дней (Сверре прожил 100 лет и умер в 1979 году), Браастад управлял компанией и передавал накопленный за долгие годы опыт своим детям и внукам.

Сегодня Дому Тиффон принадлежит 100 гектаров виноградников в зонах Гран Шампань и Фэн Буа, на которых выращиваются белые сорта винограда — Уни Блан (95%), Коломбар (4%) и Фоль Бланш (1%). Собственные перегонные заводы, расположенные в Жарнаке и Шато де Триак, позволяют перерабатывать в спирт 500 гектолитров вина в сутки. Помимо собственного винограда используется сырье, которое закупается у местных виноградарей. В погребах коньячного дома Тиффон находятся 15000 бочек емкостью в 350 литров, выполненных из французского дуба Лимузен и Тронкайс. Этого количества выдержанных коньячных спиртов достаточно для производства двадцати миллионов бутылок коньяка.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Шато де Триак "Резерв де ля Фамий", в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Chateau de Triac "Reserve de la Famille", wooden box, 700 мл — 14 665 руб.. Производитель коньяка Тиффон.