ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau la Commanderie, Saint-Estephe Cru Bourgeois AOC, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark red in color.

Taste

The wine has a full bodied with ripe tannins and expressive notes of dark fruit.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is full of fruit nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with meat dishes, appetizers and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine Chateau la Commanderie created from grapes harvested from 25-year-old vines grown in the vineyards of Chateau La Komandri. This rich, full, pure wine with a beautiful structure, fruity taste with ripe tannins has good storage potential - more than 10 years.

Vineyards Chateau La Komandri a total area of 16.4 hectares are two sections, one of which is bordered by Chateau Montrose, and the other is located opposite the famous Chateau Lafite-Rothschild. Since 1956, the estate owned by the family Mefr, which also owns vineyards in the appellations Pauillac and Saint-Julien. The current owner of the estate - Claude Mefru - manages to get excellent, quality wines, which contributes a lot of high-tech equipment that is equipped with Chateau La Komandri.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Aging potential: 10 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau la Commanderie, Saint-Estephe Cru Bourgeois AOC, 2008, price Chateau la Commanderie, Saint-Estephe Cru Bourgeois AOC, 2008 — 3 267 rub.. Producer wine Chateau La Commanderie. Delivery Chateau la Commanderie, Saint-Estephe Cru Bourgeois AOC, 2008.

Вино Chateau la Commanderie, Saint-Estephe Cru Bourgeois AOC, 2008

в13355Шато Ла Командри, Сент-Эстеф Крю Буржуа АОС, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным вкусом со зрелыми танинами и выразительным нотами темных фруктов.

Аромат

Аромат вина насыщен фруктовыми оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к мясным блюдам, закускам и сырам.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино Chateau la Commanderie создано из винограда, собранного с 25-летних лоз, выращенных на виноградниках Шато Ла Командри. Это богатое, полное, чистое вино с прекрасной структурой, фруктовым вкусом со зрелыми танинами обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения — более 10 лет.

Виноградники Шато Ла Командри общей площадью 16,4 га представляют собой два участка, один из которых граничит с Chateau Montrose, а другой находится напротив знаменитого Chateau Lafite-Rothschild. С 1956 года поместье принадлежит семье Мефр, которая также является собственником винодельческих хозяйств в апелласьонах Пойак и Сен-Жюльен. Сегодняшнему владельцу поместья — Клоду Мефру — удается получить превосходные, качественные вина, чему немало способствует высокотехнологичное оборудование, которым оснащено Шато Ла Командри.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Ла Командри, Сент-Эстеф Крю Буржуа АОС, 2008, цена Chateau la Commanderie, Saint-Estephe Cru Bourgeois AOC, 2008 — 3 267 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Ла Коммандри.