Wine Chatelain Sancerre Selection, Sancerre AOC 2009

SKU:w14156
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
1 055 rub.
Available 957 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
JR 16
DEC-5 4
9 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chatelain Sancerre Selection, Sancerre AOC 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright golden color with greenish reflections.

Taste

The taste of wine with pleasant soft shades of mint and good length.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is elegant and refined, rich in nuances of ripe lemons and grapefruit.

Gastronomy

Wine will be a great tandem with pork, veal in cream sauce, poultry, fish, shellfish and goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

Chatelain Sancerre Selection - white wine with lemon mint shades, 100% the creation of the grape variety Sauvignon Blanc. Vines with an average age of 20-30 years, grown on clay-limestone soils. After harvesting the berries are processed under mild pressure. The fermentation takes place at 16 -18 ° C in stainless steel tanks.

Family Chatelain (Chatelain) grows vines on the slopes in the vicinity of Pouilly-sur-Loire from 1630. André Chatelain, who died in 2005, was one of the first manufacturers in Pouilly-sur-Loire, who began working for export and managed to bring their wines to the international level. Today, the family estate work Jean-Claude Chatelain and Zhenever, joined by their sons - two of Vincent, already representing the 12th generation of winemakers Domaine Chatelain.

Ownership of the family - 30 hectares of vineyards in Pouilly-Fumé, distributed in six municipalities of the seven existing in the region. This is Tracy-sur-Loire, Pouilly-sur-Loire, Mesve-sur-Loire, Saint Andel, Saint Laurent l'Abay and Saint-Martin-sur-Noen. The soil in these areas are different in composition, which gives much more freedom in the creation of combinations of wine varieties. The harvest from the vineyards is 90% mechanical, but with young vines and vines over the age of 50 years, bunches are hand-picked, because these vines is characterized by particularly fragile.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chatelain Sancerre Selection, Sancerre AOC 2009, price Chatelain Sancerre Selection, Sancerre AOC 2009 — 1 055 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Chatelain. Delivery Chatelain Sancerre Selection, Sancerre AOC 2009.

Вино Chatelain Sancerre Selection, Sancerre AOC 2009

в14156Шатлен Сансэр Селексьон, Сансер AOC 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 055 руб. в наличии 957 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
JR 16
DEC-5 4
9 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chatelain-Sancerre-Selection-Sancerre-AOC-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого золотистого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий с приятными мятными оттенками и хорошей длиной.

Аромат

Аромат вина элегантный и изысканный, богат нюансами спелых лимонов и грейпфрута.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит отличный тандем со свининой, телятиной в сливочном соусе, птицей, рыбой, моллюсками и козьим сыром.

Интересные факты

Chatelain Sancerre Selection — белое вино с мятно-лимонными оттенками, на 100% созданое из сорта винограда Совиньон Блан. Виноградные лозы, средний возраст которых 20-30 лет, выращены на глинисто-известняковых почвах. После сбора урожая ягоды проходят обработку под мягким прессом. Ферментация проходит при 16 -18°C в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали.

Семья Шатлен (Chatelain) выращивает виноградные лозы на склонах в окрестностях Пуйи-сюр-Луар с 1630 года. Андре Шатлен, который умер в 2005 году, был одним из первых производителей в Пуйи-сюр-Луар, который стал работать на экспорт и сумел вывести свои вина на международный уровень. Сегодня в родовом поместье работают Жан-Клод и Женевьер Шателен, к которым присоединились их сыновья — два Винсента, представляющих уже 12-е поколение виноделов Domaine Chatelain.

Собственность семьи — 30 гектаров виноградников в Пуйи-Фюме, распределенных по шести коммунам из семи существующих в регионе. Это Трейси-сюр-Луар, Пуйи-сюр-Луар, Месве-сюр-Луар, Санкт-Анделен, Сен-Лоран л'Абай и Сен-Мартен-сюр-Нoен. Почвы в этих зонах отличаются по составу, что дает значительно большую свободу в комбинаций сортов при создании вин. Сбор урожая с виноградников на 90% механический, но с молодых лоз и лоз, возраст которых более 50 лет, грозди собираются вручную, ведь эти лозы отличаются особенной хрупкостью.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шатлен Сансэр Селексьон, Сансер AOC 2009, цена Chatelain Sancerre Selection, Sancerre AOC 2009 — 1 055 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Шатлен.