WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Chave, Hermitage Blanc AOC, 2006

SKU:w13503
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chave, Hermitage Blanc AOC, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine color - yellow, with warm, orange-golden reflections.

Taste

Taste wine intense, rich and ripe, its stunning crystal clarity. Leading motive - fruity, with hints of apple, melon, orange, persimmon, grapefruit. Captured subtle nuances of honey, heather, roasted nuts, beeswax, colors and unexpected notes of orange marmalade.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is multi-faceted, woven from the notes of citrus, peaches, honey, delicate flowers. Decorated with nuances of lemon wax and wet stones.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to the salmon, toasted white bread, pasta, light salads, white meat.

Interesting Facts

Hermitage Blanc wine is made ​​from grapes Marsanne (85%) with the addition of grape Ruzan (15%). South exposure vineyards provides a perfect ripening. The average age of the vines - 60 years. Wine for 18 months kept in French oak barrels, 10-20% of which - new. Jean-Louis Chave reduced the percentage of involvement of new barrels in the process of aging that gives the wine special, refined tannins. In July wine mixed and incubated another 60-90 days before bottling. Wine storage capacity - 20-25 years.

Domaine Jean-Louis Chave
- family winery, which is passed from father to son since 1481. At present, the domain is under the direction of Jean-Louis, although his father, Gerard, still takes part in the work of the company in the role of an experienced adviser. Domain Shaw is now one of the largest and best-known family estates Northern Rhone, owning 14.5 hectares of land, a quarter of which is occupied by vineyards with varieties Ruzan and Marsan, and 75% - Syrah planted on the terraces around the Hermitage. Total family prenadlezhat 9 of the 18 existing vineyards on the slopes of the area. The secret Chave is a skillful combination of traditional methods with new techniques, as well as in the boundless respect for the environment. In the production of its wines Shaw family uses special technology to maximally preserve the original quality of the grapes. After all, believe that a truly great wine must retain its natural fruity character.
The history of viticulture in the Hermitage appellation has its roots deep in antiquity. Local granite hills vines grown since Roman times, Pliny himself in their descriptions called this area favorable for winemaking. Locals say that the first vines were brought here by the Greeks around 500 BC

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 12-14°C
  • Aging potential: 20-25 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chave, Hermitage Blanc AOC, 2006, price Chave, Hermitage Blanc AOC, 2006 — 11 672 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jean-Louis Chave. Delivery Chave, Hermitage Blanc AOC, 2006.

Вино Chave, Hermitage Blanc AOC, 2006

в13503Шав, Эрмитаж Блан, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — желтый, с теплыми, оранжево-золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина интенсивный, богатый и выдержанный, потрясающий своей кристальной чистотой. Ведущий мотив — фруктовый, с оттенками яблока, дыни, апельсина, хурмы, грейпфрута. Улавливаются утонченные нюансы меда, вереска, жареного ореха, пчелиного воска, цветов и неожиданные ноты оранжевого мармелада.

Аромат

Аромат вина многогранен, соткан из ноток цитрусовых, персиков, меда, нежных цветов. Украшен нюансами лимонного воска и мокрых камней.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают к лососю, поджаренному белому хлебу, пасте, легким салатам, белому мясу.

Интересные факты

Вино Hermitage Blanc создано из винограда сорта Марсан (85%) с добавлением винограда Рузан (15%). Южная экспозиция виноградников обеспечивает идеальное созревание ягод. Средний возраст лозы — 60 лет. Вино в течение 18 месяцев выдерживают в бочках из французского дуба, 10-20% из которых — новые. Жан-Луи Шав сократил процент задействования новых бочек в процессе выдержки, что придало вину особые, утонченные танины. В июле вино смешивают и выдерживают еще 60-90 дней перед розливом в бутылки. Потенциал хранения вина — 20-25 лет.

Domaine Jean-Louis Chave
— семейная винодельня, которая передавалась от отца к сыну с 1481 года. В настоящее время Домен находится под руководством Жана-Луи, хотя его отец, Жерар, все еще принимает участие в работе компании в роли опытного советчика. Домен Шав сейчас является одним из крупнейших и известнейших семейных поместий Северной Роны, владея 14.5 гектарами земли, четверть которых занимают виноградники с сортами Рузан и Марсан, а 75% — Сира, посаженные на террасах вокруг Эрмитажа. Всего семье пренадлежат 9 виноградников из 18 существующих на склонах этой зоны. Секрет Chave заключается в умелом комбинировании традиционных методов с новыми техниками, а также в безграничном уважении к окружающей среде. В производстве своих вин семья Шав использует специальные технологии, позволяющие максимально сохранить первоначальные качества винограда. Ведь считают, что по-настоящему великие вина должны сохранять свой естественный фруктовый характер.
История виноградарства в апелласьоне Эрмитаж своими корнями уходит глубоко в древность. На местных гранитных холмах виноградные лозы выращивались со времен Римской империи, и сам Плиний в своих описаниях назвал эту зону благоприятной для виноделия. Местные жители утверждают, что виноградные лозы впервые были завезены сюда греками около 500 года до н.э.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шав, Эрмитаж Блан, 2006, цена Chave, Hermitage Blanc AOC, 2006 — 11 672 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жан-Луи Шав.