WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Chave, Hermitage Rouge AOC, 2007

SKU:w13523
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chave, Hermitage Rouge AOC, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Purple wine with hints of black currant color.

Taste

Wine with a subtle, deep, velvety taste with hints of leather, black currant, elegant notes of black olives, lingering aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine - intriguing, woven from fruity and spicy echoes.

Gastronomy

Wine matches perfectly with the sea and river fish - cod, salmon, trout; chicken, beef, sweet myasrm, game and delicious cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Hermitage Rouge, 2007 - beautifully structured wine with noble sweet tannins and hints of black currant, licorice, figs and earth. Rich aftertaste lasts about a minute. Wine is made from grapes Syrah, collected from the finest vineyards of the Hermitage - "Les Bessards", "L'Ermite", "Peleat" and "Les Beaumes". Average sozrast vines is 60 years. Grapes with "Peleat" and "Les Beaumes" gives the wine finesse, elegance and complexity of flavor. Berries with "L'Ermite" provide floral character. The vineyards are located on loamy soils with a mixture of crushed stones.
Hermitage Rouge, 2007 to its richness and style reminiscent of vintage 1991. Aging potential of wine - 20-25 years.

Domaine Jean-Louis Chave - family winery, which is passed from father to son since 1481. At present, the domain is under the direction of Jean-Louis, although his father, Gerard, still takes part in the work of the company in the role of an experienced adviser. Domain Shaw is now one of the largest and best-known family estates Northern Rhone, owning 14.5 hectares of land, a quarter of which is occupied by vineyards with varieties Ruzan and Marsan, and 75% - Syrah planted on the terraces around the Hermitage. Total family prenadlezhat 9 of the 18 existing vineyards on the slopes of the area. The secret Chave is a skillful combination of traditional methods with new techniques, as well as in the boundless respect for the environment. In the production of its wines Shaw family uses special technology to maximally preserve the original quality of the grapes. After all, believe that a truly great wine must retain its natural fruity character.
The history of viticulture in the Hermitage appellation has its roots deep in antiquity. Local granite hills vines grown since Roman times, Pliny himself in their descriptions called this area favorable for winemaking. Locals say that the first vines were brought here by the Greeks around 500 BC

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 15-17°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chave, Hermitage Rouge AOC, 2007, price Chave, Hermitage Rouge AOC, 2007 — 11 117 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jean-Louis Chave. Delivery Chave, Hermitage Rouge AOC, 2007.

Вино Chave, Hermitage Rouge AOC, 2007

в13523Шав, Эрмитаж Руж, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Фиолетовое вино с оттенками цвета черной смородины.

Вкус

Вино с тонким, глубоким, бархатистым вкусом с оттенками кожи, черной смородины, элегантными нотками черных оливок, затяжным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина — интригующий, сотканный из фруктовых и пряных отголосков.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с морской и речной рыбой — треской, лососем, форелью; курицей, телятиной, сладким мясрм, дичью и изысканными сырами.

Интересные факты

Hermitage Rouge, 2007 — превосходно структурированное вино с благородными сладкими танинами и оттенками черной смородины, лакрицы, инжира и земли. Богатое послевкусие длится около минуты. Вино создано из винограда сорта Сира, собранного с самых прекрасных виноградников Эрмитажа — "Les Bessards", "L'Ermite", "Peleat" и "Les Beaumes". Средний созраст лоз составляет 60 лет. Виноград с "Peleat" и "Les Beaumes" придает вину утонченность, элегантность и многогранность аромата. Ягоды с "L'Ermite" обеспечивают цветочный характер. Виноградники располагаются на суглинистых почвах с примесью измельченных камней.
Hermitage Rouge, 2007 по своей насыщенности и стилю напоминает винтаж 1991 года. Потенциал старения вина — 20-25 лет.

Domaine Jean-Louis Chave — семейная винодельня, которая передавалась от отца к сыну с 1481 года. В настоящее время Домен находится под руководством Жана-Луи, хотя его отец, Жерар, все еще принимает участие в работе компании в роли опытного советчика. Домен Шав сейчас является одним из крупнейших и известнейших семейных поместий Северной Роны, владея 14.5 гектарами земли, четверть которых занимают виноградники с сортами Рузан и Марсан, а 75% — Сира, посаженные на террасах вокруг Эрмитажа. Всего семье пренадлежат 9 виноградников из 18 существующих на склонах этой зоны. Секрет Chave заключается в умелом комбинировании традиционных методов с новыми техниками, а также в безграничном уважении к окружающей среде. В производстве своих вин семья Шав использует специальные технологии, позволяющие максимально сохранить первоначальные качества винограда. Ведь считают, что по-настоящему великие вина должны сохранять свой естественный фруктовый характер.
История виноградарства в апелласьоне Эрмитаж своими корнями уходит глубоко в древность. На местных гранитных холмах виноградные лозы выращивались со времен Римской империи, и сам Плиний в своих описаниях назвал эту зону благоприятной для виноделия. Местные жители утверждают, что виноградные лозы впервые были завезены сюда греками около 500 года до н.э.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шав, Эрмитаж Руж, 2007, цена Chave, Hermitage Rouge AOC, 2007 — 11 117 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жан-Луи Шав.