Wine Chave, "Mon Coeur", Cote du Rhone AOC, 2009

SKU:w13491
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chave, "Mon Coeur", Cote du Rhone AOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark red, saturated color with maroon reflections.

Taste

Wine with a dry, complex flavor of medium intensity. Nuances of cherry and black currant smoothly into the spicy raspberry-blackberry flavor. Clean and sweet tannins. Captured shades of black pepper, licorice, licorice, dark chocolate and hot spices.

Aroma

The aroma of wine abounds strawberry, raspberry, blackberry and spicy notes, hints of licorice faceted, licorice, savory spices, small flowers and resins.

Gastronomy

Wine suitable for fatty foods, hearty dishes, game. Especially perfectly combined with onion soup, grilled chicken, grilled vegetables with olive oil, poultry (roast turkey, duck, pheasant).

Interesting Facts

Wine "Mon Coeur", the name of which translates as "My Heart" is different fresh berry aroma and complex, intense flavor. It is created from grapes grown in the appellation Cotes du Rhone. Blend wine is a blend of grape varieties Grenache and Syrah with a little Garnacha. The collected berries are divided into four parties, each of them separately vinified and aged before blending to within 12-18 months.

Domaine Jean-Louis Chave
- family winery, which is passed from father to son since 1481. At present, the domain is under the direction of Jean-Louis, although his father, Gerard, still takes part in the work of the company in the role of an experienced adviser. Domain Shaw is now one of the largest and best-known family estates Northern Rhone, owning 14.5 hectares of land, a quarter of which is occupied by vineyards with varieties Ruzan and Marsan, and 75% - Syrah planted on the terraces around the Hermitage. Total family prenadlezhat 9 of the 18 existing vineyards on the slopes of the area. The secret Chave is a skillful combination of traditional methods with new techniques, as well as in the boundless respect for the environment. In the production of its wines Shaw family uses special technology to maximally preserve the original quality of the grapes. After all, believe that a truly great wine must retain its natural fruity character.
The history of viticulture in the Hermitage appellation has its roots deep in antiquity. Local granite hills vines grown since Roman times, Pliny himself in their descriptions called this area favorable for winemaking. Locals say that the first vines were brought here by the Greeks around 500 BC
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chave, "Mon Coeur", Cote du Rhone AOC, 2009, price Chave, "Mon Coeur", Cote du Rhone AOC, 2009 — 1 064 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jean-Louis Chave. Delivery Chave, "Mon Coeur", Cote du Rhone AOC, 2009.

Вино Chave, "Mon Coeur", Cote du Rhone AOC, 2009

в13491"Мон Кёр", Кот дю Рон, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-красного, насыщенного цвета с бордовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино с сухим, сложным вкусом средней интенсивности. Нюансы вишни и черной смородины плавно переходят в пряный малиново-ежевичный привкус. Танины чистые и сладкие. Улавливаются оттенки черного перца, солодки, лакрицы, темного шоколада и острых специи.

Аромат

Аромат вина изобилует клубничными, малиновыми, ежевичными и пряными нотами, ограненными оттенками солодки, лакрицы, пикантных специй, мелких цветов и смолы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подойдет к жирной пище, сытным блюдам, дичи. Особенно отменно сочетается с луковым супом, жареной курицей, овощами-гриль с оливковым маслом, птицей (жареная индейка, утка, фазан).

Интересные факты

Вино "Mon Coeur", название которого переводится как "Мое сердце", отличается свежим ягодным ароматом и сложным, интенсивным вкусом. Оно создано из винограда, выращенного в апелласьоне Кот дю Рон. Купаж вина представляет собой сочетание винограда сортов Гренаш и Сира с небольшим добавлением Гарначи. Собранные ягоды разделяют на 4 партии, каждую из них винифицируют отдельно и выдерживают перед купажированием в течение 12-18 месяцев.

Domaine Jean-Louis Chave
— семейная винодельня, которая передавалась от отца к сыну с 1481 года. В настоящее время Домен находится под руководством Жана-Луи, хотя его отец, Жерар, все еще принимает участие в работе компании в роли опытного советчика. Домен Шав сейчас является одним из крупнейших и известнейших семейных поместий Северной Роны, владея 14.5 гектарами земли, четверть которых занимают виноградники с сортами Рузан и Марсан, а 75% — Сира, посаженные на террасах вокруг Эрмитажа. Всего семье пренадлежат 9 виноградников из 18 существующих на склонах этой зоны. Секрет Chave заключается в умелом комбинировании традиционных методов с новыми техниками, а также в безграничном уважении к окружающей среде. В производстве своих вин семья Шав использует специальные технологии, позволяющие максимально сохранить первоначальные качества винограда. Ведь считают, что по-настоящему великие вина должны сохранять свой естественный фруктовый характер.
История виноградарства в апелласьоне Эрмитаж своими корнями уходит глубоко в древность. На местных гранитных холмах виноградные лозы выращивались со времен Римской империи, и сам Плиний в своих описаниях назвал эту зону благоприятной для виноделия. Местные жители утверждают, что виноградные лозы впервые были завезены сюда греками около 500 года до н.э.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Мон Кёр", Кот дю Рон, 2009, цена Chave, "Mon Coeur", Cote du Rhone AOC, 2009 — 1 064 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жан-Луи Шав.