"Chavron" Doux, gift box with 2 glasses

w68681

Reviews of purchase "Chavron" Doux, gift box with 2 glasses

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of wine and 2 glasses
Bottle volume: 750 ml
Cardboard box

Semi-sweet sparkling wine "Chavron" Doux is ideal for those who prefer a sweetish wine, which it does not lose its natural freshness. Wines made ​​from Airen grapes, grown on clay and limestone soils and having excellent organoleptic properties.
Easy exotic note in the aroma of semisweet "Shavron" supported by subtle nuances of fragrant flowers and flower honey. Soft, sweet taste of wine with a beautiful combination of floral and fruit tones in the bouquet is complemented by a light citrus acidity in the aftertaste. The wine is served chilled as an aperitif or together with hors d'oeuvres, fruit and berry desserts.

Wines Chavron - a reminder of the victorious march of the Russian army during the war against Napoleon in 1814. Going to Paris, indulged Hussars feasting, and reveling. A special privilege they began to enjoy wine and brandy known French winemaker Louis Chevron. After a while, passing by the house and cellars Chavron leaving the city, the troops saluted and shouted: "Salut, Chavron!" This phrase is decorated with gift box sets Louis Chavron, while they themselves recognized wines in Russia "best brands 2010".

Enoalyans - a powerful group of companies, which includes several French negotsiantskih noble family houses, decided to combine their efforts in the market. In Enoalyans Vinotorgovaya includes the following companies: "Glossman and K", "wet", "Vinirama", "Andre Kankar Andre", "Cellier de Beyshak" and "juice." Enoalyans Group offers wines produced in Bordeaux, Languedoc-Roussillon, Bergerac and Gascony. The company produces high-quality dining and local wines as well as wines category AOC. Given the experience and keen understanding of consumer psychology, the company quickly took its place among the producers of the Bordeaux region. In 2008 Enoalyans group became part of France's largest wine company - "Castel Freres". Today, about 60% of production "Oenoalliance" applies in France, and 40% is exported to more than 50 countries. The company has ekosertifikat confirming the right to produce organic wines. wine quality standards are certified BRC (British Retailer Consortium) and IFS (International food quality standard).

In our store you can buy wine set "Chavron" Doux, gift box with 2 glasses, price "Chavron" Doux, gift box with 2 glasses — 885 rub.. Producer wine set Oenoalliance. Delivery "Chavron" Doux, gift box with 2 glasses.

"Chavron" Doux, gift box with 2 glasses

в68681"Шаврон" Полусладкое, в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами
Цена 885 руб. в наличии 844 руб. Акция
Похожие товары

Chavron Demi-sec, gift box with 2 glasses

885 руб.844 руб.

Gift set Imperial Collection, case Faberge Eggs, Pearl

49 504 руб.

Gift set Imperial Collection, case Faberge Eggs, Pearl-Sapphire

49 504 руб.

Gift set Imperial Collection, case Faberge Eggs, Pearl-Ruby

49 504 руб.

Gift set Imperial Collection, case Faberge Eggs, Pearl-Emerald

49 504 руб.

Auchentoshan American Oak, gift box with 2 cups

2 769 руб.

Jim Beam, gift box with 2 glasses

1 978 руб.

Martini Prosecco DOC, gift set

1 269 руб.

Favraud VS, gift set with 2 glasses

2 645 руб.

Glenfiddich 12 Years Old, gift box with 2 glasses

4 298 руб.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Blanc Semi Sweet

725 руб.691 руб.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Red Semi Sweet

725 руб.691 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель: Oenoalliance (Эноальянс)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку вина и 2 бокала
Объем бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка

Полусладкое игристое вино "Chavron" Doux придется по вкусу тем, кто предпочитает сладковатые вина, которые при этом не теряют своей природной свежести. Вино изготавливают из винограда сорта Айрен, произрастающего на глинистых и известняковых почвах и обладающего прекрасными органолептическими свойствами.
Легкая экзотическая нотка в аромате полусладкого "Шаврон" поддерживается тонкими нюансами душистых цветов и цветочного меда. Мягкий, сладковатый вкус вина с красивой комбинацией цветочных и фруктовых оттенков в букете, дополняется легкой цитрусовой кислинкой в послевкусии. Вино подается охлажденным как аперитив или в сочетании с закусками, фруктовыми и ягодными десертами.

Вина Chavron — напоминание о победном шествии русской армии во времена войны с Наполеоном в 1814 году. Войдя в Париж, гусары предавались пиршествам и кутежам. Особой привилегией у них стали пользоваться вина и коньяки известного французского винодела Луи Шеврона. Спустя некоторое время, проезжая мимо погребов дома Chavron и покидая город, войска отдавали честь и восклицали: "Салют, Chavron!" Именно эта фраза украшает коробку с подарочными наборами Louis Chavron, а сами вина признаны в России "Лучшим брендом 2010 года".

Эноальянс — мощная группа компаний, включающая в себя несколько французских негоциантских знатных фамильных домов, решивших объединить свои усилия на рынке. В Эноальянс входят следующие виноторговые компании: «Глоссман и К», «Промоком», «Винирама», «Андре Канкар Андре», «Селлье де Бейшак» и «Сокав». Группа Эноальянс предлагает вина, произведенные в областях Бордо, Лангедок-Руссильон, Бержерак и Гасконь. Компания выпускает качественные столовые и местные вина, а также вина категории АОС. Учитывая опыт и тонкое понимание психологии потребителя, компания очень быстро заняла свою нишу среди производителей региона Бордо. В 2008 году группа Эноальянс вошла в состав крупнейшей винной компании Франции — "Castel Freres". Сегодня около 60% продукции "Oenoalliance" распространяется во Франции, а 40% идет на экспорт более чем в 50 стран мира. У компании имеется экосертификат, подтверждающий право на производство органических вин. Стандарты качества вин подтверждены сертификатами BRC (Бритиш Ретейлер Консорциум) и IFS (Международный стандарт качества продуктов).

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор "Шаврон" Полусладкое, в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами, цена "Chavron" Doux, gift box with 2 glasses — 885 руб.. Производитель винного набора Эноальянс.