WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Louis Jadot, Chevalier-Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» Grand Cru 2003

SKU:w5558
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Louis Jadot, Chevalier-Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» Grand Cru 2003

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a bright golden color.

Taste

The wine has a rich elegant, rich and mature taste, which reveals the gorgeous shades of fruits, citrus fruits, nuts, spices and mineral nuances. Perfectly balanced wine, with excellent texture and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Wine Chevalier-Montrachet Les Demoiselles shows delightful aroma with hints of caramel, corn, minerals, lemon, a slight tinge of roasted nuts and floral notes.

Gastronomy

Wine Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru "Les Demoiselle" best suited to flounder, scallops with white truffle, grilled lobster, foie gras, grilled, braised veal and chicken.

Interesting Facts

Chevalier-Montrachet Les Demoiselles - this delicious white wine Louis Jadot House, it is made from the best, hand-picked grapes that grow on the same vineyard, located south of the Côte de Beaune, on the top of the slope, where converge the village of Puligny-Montrachet and Chassagne-Montrachet. It has small size, only 0.5 hectares.

Jean-Baptiste Louis Jadot bought the vineyard in 1913, two sisters, and decided to call it «Les demoiselles» («Girl"). Vineyard once belonged to his grandfather, Louis Jean-Baptiste, who acquired it in 1845. The subsoil of the vineyard - chalky, stony, with stunning drainage. Exposure - south, south-east. Wine Chevalier Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» created exclusively from Chardonnay - King White Burgundy wines. Fermentation and aging take place in oak barrels where the wine spends 15-18 months prior to bottling. As a result of such a process vinification of grapes stored unique characteristics. The wine from this Grand Cru is produced in strictly limited quantities, which are superior to many vintages concentration and complexity of the great wines of Montrachet. Chevalier-Montrachet Les Demoiselle different bright color, stunning aroma with hints of toast, honey, rich flavor with fruity notes, elegant and velvety finish. This wine has excellent potential exposure, at least 15-20 years, at a controlled temperature and humidity. 2003 - a great vintage for white wines and great for the Reds. Wine - full-bodied, with excellent flavor characteristics.

Louis Henry Denis Jadot (Louis Henry Denis Jadot) founded by Louis Jadot House in 1859. But the history of this house dates back to 1826, when the family were Jadot kupeny vineyards - Clos de Ursula Beaune Premiers Crus.

House Negotsiantsky running Louis Jadot expanded rapidly with a focus on the markets of northern Europe - the territory, which was well-known Louis, as his family came from Belgium. His son, Louis Jean-Baptiste, took over the reins of the company in 1900 and began to expand its activities, buying numerous vineyards, including Corton-Charlemagne and Chevalier-Montrachet Les Demoazel.

The next generation under the direction of Louis Auguste Jadot beginning of the development of new export markets, mainly in Britain and the USA, with the help of Rudy Kopf, founder Kobrand Corporation.

In 1954, Andre drywall (Andre Gagey) joined the company as Vice Louis Auguste Jadot, and in 1962, after the death of Louis, André becomes director of the House Jadot. In 1970 he hired a young drywall winemaker Jacques Lardera as his assistant, and in 1984 to the company joins son Andre drywall, Pierre-Henri.

In 1985, in order to ensure the company's future, Madame Jadot family decides to sell the company to Rudy Kopf, American importers House Jadot. In 1992, Pierre-Henri drywall became president of the House of Louis Jadot.

Today House Jadot owns 154 hectares of beautiful vineyards in Burgundy - Côte d'Or from to Macon and Beaujolais. Due to the high quality wines of Louis Jadot House has an excellent reputation both in France and around the world - including sommeliers, restaurateurs, importers and wine lovers.

From the beginning, Louis Jadot House paid attention to the importance of each Burgundy appellasona - from Grand Cru to regional wines. Burgundy terroir diverse - a mosaic of areas, each of which has its own individual character that deserves respect, and the challenge at home Jadot - allow the wines to express these delicate differences and convey the true spirit of Burgundy, because this great terroir can both be proud of the past and optimistic about the future.

In Burgundy wines have always worked with one of the varieties: Pinot Noir - for red, Chardonnay - for whites and Gamay - for Beaujolais. The grapes are harvested by hand, then passed the strict selection. To create a wine glorifying terroir, Jacques Larder working with a team of experienced professionals, together they ensure the success and future of the House Jadot. Since 1995, the company has its own cooperage fishing «Cadus», where are the barrels of oak, which grows in the best forests of France.

All wines Louis Jadot House have the same label - with the image of the head of Bacchus (Bacchus in ancient mythology - the god of wine), a decorative frieze and a special shade of yellow, which makes them easily recognizable. These labels - a sign of commitment to quality, regardless of whether it is simple or grand Burgundy Grand Cru.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Louis Jadot, Chevalier-Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» Grand Cru 2003, price Louis Jadot, Chevalier-Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» Grand Cru 2003 — 27 321 rub.. Producer wine Louis Jadot. Delivery Louis Jadot, Chevalier-Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» Grand Cru 2003.

Вино Chevalier-Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» Grand Cru 2003

в5558Шевалье-Монраше "Ле Демуазель" 2003
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет яркий золотой цвет.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным богатым, насыщенным и зрелым вкусом, в котором раскрываются великолепные оттенки фруктов, цитрусовых, орехов, специй и минеральные нюансы. Прекрасно сбалансированное вино, с отличной текстурой и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино Chevalier-Montrachet Les Demoiselles демонстрирует восхитительный аромат с тонами карамели, кукурузы, минералов, лимона, легким оттенком жареных орехов и цветочными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино Шевалье-Монраше Гран Крю «Ле Демуазель» лучше всего подходит к камбале, морским гребешкам с белыми трюфелями, жареным омарам, фуа-гра, обжаренному на гриле, тушеной телятине и цыпленку.

Интересные факты

Chevalier-Montrachet Les Demoiselles – это восхитительное белое вино Дома Луи Жадо, оно производится из самого лучшего, собранного вручную винограда, который произрастает на одноименном винограднике, расположенном к югу от Кот-де-Бон, на вершине склона, где сходятся деревни Пюлиньи-Монраше и Шассань-Монраше. Он имеет небольшой размер, всего 0.5 га.

Луи Жан-Батист Жадо выкупил этот виноградник в 1913 году у двух сестер и решил назвать его «Les demoiselles» («девушки»). Виноградник когда-то принадлежал деду Луи Жана-Батиста, который приобрел его в 1845 году. Подпочва виноградника – меловая, каменистая, с прекрасным дренажем. Экспозиция – южная, юго-восточная. Вино Chevalier Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» создается исключительно из сорта Шардонне – короля белых бургундских вин. Ферментация и выдержка проходят в дубовых бочках, где вино проводит 15-18 месяцев перед разливом в бутылки. В результате такого процесса винификации сохраняются уникальные характеристики винограда. Вино с этого Гран Крю производится в строго ограниченном количестве, многие винтажи которого превосходят по концентрации и комплексности великие вина Montrachet. Шевалье-Монраше Ле Демуазель отличается ярким цветом, потрясающим ароматом с оттенками тостов, меда, богатым вкусом с фруктовыми нотками, элегантным и бархатистым послевкусием. Это вино имеет прекрасный потенциал выдержки, минимум 15-20 лет, при контролируемой температуре и влажности. 2003 – великий винтаж для белых вин и великолепный для красных. Вина – полнотелые, с прекрасными вкусовыми характеристиками.

 

Луи-Анри Дени Жадо (Louis Henry Denis Jadot) основал Дом Луи Жадо в 1859 году. Но история этого дома уходит корнями в 1826 год, когда семьей Жадо были купены виноградники – Кло де Урсул, Бон Премье Крю.

Негоциантский Дом под управлением Луи Жадо быстро расширялся с фокусировкой на рынки северной Европы – территорию, которая была хорошо известна Луи, так как его семья приехала из Бельгии. Его сын, Луи Жан-Батист, взял на себя бразды правления компанией в 1900 году и начал расширять деятельность, покупая многочисленные виноградники, включая Кортон-Шарлемань и Шевалье-Монраше Ле Демоазель.

Следующее поколение под руководством Луи Огюста Жадо начало развитие новых экспортных рынков, в основном в Англии и США, с помощью Руди Копфа, основателя Kobrand Corporation.

В 1954 году Андре Гаже (Andre Gagey) присоединился к компании в качестве заместителя Луи Огюста Жадо, и в 1962 году, после смерти Луи, Андре становится директором Дома Жадо. В 1970 году Гаже нанял молодого винодела Жака Лардьера в качестве своего ассистента, а в 1984 году к компании присоединяется сын Андре Гаже, Пьер-Анри.

В 1985 году для того, чтобы обеспечить будущее компании, мадам Жадо решает продать компанию семье Руди Копфа, американским импортерам Дома Жадо. В 1992 году Пьер-Анри Гаже становится президентом Дома Louis Jadot.

Сегодня Дом Жадо владеет 154 га прекрасных виноградниками в Бургундии – от Кот-д’Ор до Маконе и Божоле. Благодаря высочайшему качеству вина Дома Луи Жадо имеют прекрасную репутацию как во Франции, так и во всем мире – среди сомелье, рестораторов, импортеров и любителей вина.

С самого начала Дом Луи Жадо уделял внимание важности каждого бургундского аппелласьона – от Гран Крю до региональных вин. Терруар Бургундии разнообразен – это мозаика участков, каждый из которых имеет свой индивидуальный характер, заслуживающий уважения, и задача дома Жадо – позволить винам выразить эти нежные различия и передать настоящий дух Бургундии, ведь этот великий терруар может одновременно гордиться прошлым и оптимистично смотреть в будущее.

В Бургундии всегда работали с винами из одного сорта: Пино Нуар – для красных, Шардонне – для белых и Гаме – для Божоле. Виноград собирается вручную, затем проходит строжайший отбор. Для того, чтобы создавать вина, прославляющие терруар, Жак Лардьер работает с командой опытных профессионалов, вместе они обеспечивают успех и будущее Дома Жадо. С 1995 года компания имеет собственный бондарный промысел «Cadus», где создаются бочки из дуба, произрастающего в самых лучших лесах Франции. 

Все вина Дома Louis Jadot имеют одинаковые этикетки – с изображением головы Вакха (в античной мифологии Вакх – бог вина), декоративным фризом и особенным оттенком желтого цвета, что делает их легко узнаваемыми. Эти этикетки – знак приверженности качеству, независимо от того, простое ли это бургундское вино или великое Гран Крю.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шевалье-Монраше "Ле Демуазель" 2003, цена Chevalier-Montrachet «Les Demoiselles» Grand Cru 2003 — 23 064 руб.. Производитель вина Луи Жадо.