Whisky Chieftain's Glenrothes 13 years Sherry Butt 1994, in tube, 700 ml

w7212
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey light fawn color.

Taste

Rich taste of whiskey, sweet, with notes of dark chocolate, baked apple, hazelnut and buttery aftertaste long, full of sweet sherry tones.

Aroma

Whiskey has an elegant bouquet of aromas of citrus, heather honey and malt.

Gastronomy

Whisky is great on its own, or in combination with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Glenrothes whiskey Chiftenz 13 Year Old matured in barrels of sherry and was bottled by Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd in October 2007. Chieftain in translation from Celtic - "king", "leader". All series Chieftain's whiskey is bottled without filtration and cold with natural color.

Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd - one of the largest and most widely respected independent family-owned companies in the alcohol industry, founded in 1936 by Leonard Russell, who is the great-grandfather of today's general director Ian Macleod. The founder of the company attached great importance to independence, and without favoring any of whiskey producers, he bought only the products that meet its standards and requirements of its customers. Success strengthened his conviction and within a few years it had approved for the company an enviable reputation in the Scotch whiskey industry. Today the company owns many brands, including Glengoyne Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky, Isle of Skye Blended Scotch Whisky, Lang's Blended Scotch Whisky, Hedges & Butler, King Robert II, London Hill Gin and many others. Ian Macleod produces and sells more than 15 million bottles of alcohol annually.

In our store you can buy whisky Chieftain's Glenrothes 13 years Sherry Butt 1994, in tube, 700 ml, price Chieftain's Glenrothes 13 years Sherry Butt 1994, in tube, 700 ml — 3 219 rub.. Producer whisky Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd. Delivery Chieftain's Glenrothes 13 years Sherry Butt 1994, in tube, 700 ml.

23, 24 и 26 февраля - выходные дни, 25 февраля мы работаем с 11:00 до 18:00.

Наши магазины работают в обычном режиме.

Виски Chieftain's Glenrothes 13 years Sherry Butt 1994, in tube, 700 мл

в7212Чифтенз Гленротес 13 лет Шерри Бат (в тубе)
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Chieftain's Glenrothes 13 years Sherry Butt 1994, in tube, 700 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски светло-палевого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски богатый, сладковатый, с тонами тёмного шоколада, печёного яблока, фундука и долгим маслянистым послевкусием, изобилующим сладкими хересными тонами.

Аромат

Виски обладает элегантным букетом из ароматов цитрусовых, верескового мёда и солода.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепен сам по себе, а также в сочетании с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Виски Чифтенз Гленротес 13-летней выдержки созревал в бочках из-под хереса и был бутилирован компанией Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd в октябре 2007 года. Chieftain в переводе с кельтского — "король", "вождь". Все виски серии Chieftain's бутилируются без холодной фильтрации и с натуральным цветом.

 

Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd — одна из крупнейших и наиболее широко уважаемых независимых семейных компаний в алкогольной промышленности, основанная в 1936 году Леонардом Расселом, который является прадедом сегодняшнего генерального директора Ian Macleod. Основатель компании придавал большое значение независимости, и не отдавая предпочтения никому из производителей виски, он покупал только тот продукт, который отвечал его стандартам и требованиям его клиентов. Успех укрепил его убеждения, и в течение нескольких лет он утвердил за компанией завидную репутацию в отрасли Шотландского виски. На сегодняшний день компания является владельцем многих брендов, среди них Glengoyne Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky, Isle of Skye Blended Scotch Whisky, Lang's Blended Scotch Whisky, Hedges & Butler, King Robert II, London Hill Gin и многие другие. Ian Macleod производит и продает более чем 15 миллионов бутылок алкоголя ежегодно.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Чифтенз Гленротес 13 лет Шерри Бат (в тубе), 700 мл, цена Chieftain's Glenrothes 13 years Sherry Butt 1994, in tube, 700 мл — 3 219 руб.. Производитель виски Ян Маклеод Дистиллерс.