Whisky Chieftain's The Auld Alliance Flora Macdonald Second Edition 15 years Chateauneuf Du Pape Finish 1992, 700 ml

w7217
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey dark tea color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey peat notes, hints of chocolate and caramel, rich and smooth. Salty aftertaste with hints of mint freshness and drugs.

Aroma

Whiskey with the aroma of herring and iodine, charming marine notes.

Gastronomy

Whisky is great in itself, especially in good company, is also well suited to the cigar.

Interesting Facts

Chieftain translated from Celtic means "king", "leader". All series Chieftain's whiskey is bottled without filtration and cold with natural color. Whiskey Chiftenz Ould Elaens Flora MacDonald Second Edishn was distilled April 29, 1992, ended his aged in barrels of wine Chateauneuf-du-Pape and was bottled in 2007. This release is dedicated to the most romantic heroine of Scotland, young Flora MacDonald, who lived in the 18th century.

High-quality whiskey Chieftain's, presented in an elegant wooden box can be a wonderful gift!

Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd - one of the largest and most widely respected independent family-owned companies in the alcohol industry, founded in 1936 by Leonard Russell, who is the great-grandfather of today's general director Ian Macleod. The founder of the company attached great importance to independence, and without favoring any of whiskey producers, he bought only the products that meet its standards and requirements of its customers. Success strengthened his conviction and within a few years it had approved for the company an enviable reputation in the Scotch whiskey industry. Today the company owns many brands, including Glengoyne Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky, Isle of Skye Blended Scotch Whisky, Lang's Blended Scotch Whisky, Hedges & Butler, King Robert II, London Hill Gin and many others. Ian Macleod produces and sells more than 15 million bottles of alcohol annually.

Features

Tags

In our store you can buy whisky Chieftain's The Auld Alliance Flora Macdonald Second Edition 15 years Chateauneuf Du Pape Finish 1992, 700 ml, price Chieftain's The Auld Alliance Flora Macdonald Second Edition 15 years Chateauneuf Du Pape Finish 1992, 700 ml — 4 996 rub.. Producer whisky Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd. Delivery Chieftain's The Auld Alliance Flora Macdonald Second Edition 15 years Chateauneuf Du Pape Finish 1992, 700 ml.

Виски Chieftain's The Auld Alliance Flora Macdonald Second Edition 15 years Chateauneuf Du Pape Finish 1992, 700 мл

в7217Чифтенз Оулд Элаенс Флора Макдональд Секонд Эдишн 15 лет Шатонёф Дю Пап Финиш (в деревянной коробке)
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски темно-чайного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски с торфяными нотами, оттенками шоколада и карамели, богатый и гладкий. Послевкусие соленое с нотками лекарств и мятной свежести.

Аромат

Виски с ароматом сельди и йода, очаровательные морские нотки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепен сам по себе, особенно в хорошей компании, также прекрасно подходит к сигаре.

Интересные факты

Chieftain в переводе с кельтского означает "король", "вождь". Все виски серии Chieftain's бутилируются без холодной фильтрации и с натуральным цветом. Виски Чифтенз Оулд Элаенс Флора Макдональд Секонд Эдишн был дистиллирован 29 апреля 1992, заканчивал свою выдержку в бочках из-под вина Шатонеф-дю-Пап и был бутилирован в 2007 году. Этот релиз посвящен самой романтический героине Шотландии, юной Флоре Макдональд, жившей в 18 веке.

Высококачественный виски Chieftain's, представленный в изысканной деревянной коробке может стать прекрасным подарком!

 

Ian Macleod Distillers Ltd — одна из крупнейших и наиболее широко уважаемых независимых семейных компаний в алкогольной промышленности, основанная в 1936 году Леонардом Расселом, который является прадедом сегодняшнего генерального директора Ian Macleod. Основатель компании придавал большое значение независимости, и не отдавая предпочтения никому из производителей виски, он покупал только тот продукт, который отвечал его стандартам и требованиям его клиентов. Успех укрепил его убеждения, и в течение нескольких лет он утвердил за компанией завидную репутацию в отрасли Шотландского виски. На сегодняшний день компания является владельцем многих брендов, среди них Glengoyne Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky, Isle of Skye Blended Scotch Whisky, Lang's Blended Scotch Whisky, Hedges & Butler, King Robert II, London Hill Gin и многие другие. Ian Macleod производит и продает более чем 15 миллионов бутылок алкоголя ежегодно.

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Чифтенз Оулд Элаенс Флора Макдональд Секонд Эдишн 15 лет Шатонёф Дю Пап Финиш (в деревянной коробке), 700 мл, цена Chieftain's The Auld Alliance Flora Macdonald Second Edition 15 years Chateauneuf Du Pape Finish 1992, 700 мл — 4 996 руб.. Производитель виски Ян Маклеод Дистиллерс Лтд.