WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Whisky "Chivas Regal" 25 years old, with box, 0.7 L

SKU:w2355
22 692 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Chivas Regal" 25 years old, with box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whisky a rich, golden color.

Taste

Whisky has a taste with a hint of milk chocolate, orange and fudge.

Aroma

Whisky has a seductive fruity aroma with notes of sweet oranges and peaches, which are accompanied by notes of marzipan and hazelnut.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is an exquisite digestive.

Interesting Facts

Chivas Regal 25 years old - the greatest whiskey, not only the company Chivas Brothers, but the whole of Scotland. He is also a benchmark for other luxury whiskey. Bottle of Chivas Regal 25 Year Old framed with wealth and luxury: the label emblazoned filigree ornament, bottle has a thick bottom, neck with wax seal and coated in silver and gold. Each bottle is placed in an elegant case.
Chivas Regal whiskey traces its history over the past two centuries, and all this time the name of Chivas Brothers in all countries is almost synonymous with high quality Scotch whiskey. His royal title (Riga - translated from English. Means "king") whiskey deserves the fact that in the 19th century it was the company Chivas Brothers is the official supplier of spirits to the royal court. In the stocks of the company are the most exquisite and rare single malt and grain whiskeys that allows you to receive elite drinks unsurpassed quality. Heart blends Chivas Regal is a noble variety Stratayla of the oldest distilleries in Scotland. Chivas Brothers Company sells 3.4 million cases of whiskey a year (every second in the world for sale 1 bottle of Chivas Regal).

Whiskey is double gold medalist at the San Francisco World Spirits Competition in 2008goda; the winner of the "Best blended Scotch award", San Francisco World Spirits Competition in 2008goda; holder of the title "Scotch Blended Whisky of the Year (over 12 years)", Jim Murray Whisky Bible awards in 2008.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Chivas Regal" 25 years old, with box, 0.7 L, price "Chivas Regal" 25 years old, with box, 0.7 L — 22 692 rub.. Producer whisky Chivas Brothers. Delivery "Chivas Regal" 25 years old, with box, 0.7 L.

Виски "Chivas Regal" 25 years old, with box, 0.7 л

в2355"Чивас Ригал" 25-летний, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
22 692 руб.
Количество
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
Безналичный расчёт цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard

Отзывы о покупке "Chivas Regal" 25 years old, with box, 0.7 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски богатого золотого цвета.

Вкус

Виски имеет элегантный вкус с легкими оттенками молочного шоколада, апельсина и сливочной помадки.

Аромат

Виски обладает соблазнительным фруктовым ароматом с тонами сладких апельсинов и персиков, которые сопровождаются нотками марципана и фундука.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски является изысканным дижестивом.

Интересные факты

"Chivas Regal" 25 Years Old — величайший виски не только компании Чивас Бразерс, но и всей Шотландии. Он также является эталоном для прочих виски люкс-класса. Бутылка dbcrb оформлена с богатством и роскошью: на этикетке красуется филигранный орнамент, бутылка имеет толстое дно, горлышко с восковой печатью и напылением из серебра и золота. Каждую бутылку помещают в изящный кейс.
Виски является дважды золотым призером на "San Francisco World Spirits Competition" в 2008 году; победителем в категории "Best blended Scotch award" на "San Francisco World Spirits Competition, 2008"; обладателем звания "Scotch Blended Whisky of the Year (over 12 years)" от Jim Murray Whisky Bible awards в 2008 году.

Виски "Чивас Ригал" ведет свою историю уже на протяжении двух веков, и все это время имя Братьев Чивас во всех странах является практически синонимом высокого качества шотландского виски. Свое королевское название (Ригал — в переводе с англ. означает «король») виски заслужил тем, что в 19 веке именно компания Чивас Бразерс являлась официальным поставщиком крепких напитков для королевского двора. В запасах компании имеются самые изысканные и редкие сорта односолодовых и зерновых виски, что позволяет получать элитные напитки непревзойденного качества. Сердцем купажей "Chivas Regal" является благородный сорт Стратайла от самой старой винокурни Шотландии. Компания Чивас Бразерс продает по 3-4 миллиона ящиков виски в год (каждую секунду в мире продается 1 бутылка "Чивас Ригал").

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Чивас Ригал" 25-летний, в подарочной коробке, 0.7 л, цена "Chivas Regal" 25 years old, with box, 0.7 л — 22 692 руб.. Производитель виски Чивас Бразерс.