Wine Christian Moueix, Bordeaux AOC, 2014

w71338
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Christian Moueix, Bordeaux AOC, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine deep dark cherry color with a slight tinge of brick.

Taste

The wine has a fruity taste srednetelym with hints of sweet berries, velvety tannins and a beautiful structure.

Aroma

Complex aroma of the wine shows ripe plum tones and strawberries.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with poultry in cream sauce, mushroom appetizers, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Red wine Christian Moueix, Bordeaux is a line of "Generic", represented by democratic wines from Bordeaux appellasonov individual. Blend wine consists of three grape varieties - Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. Grapes grown in Bordeaux appellasone different landowners with whom the family Mueks long-term contracts. After maceration and fermentation for three weeks at a controlled temperature in neutral containers, wine was aged for a short time in steel tanks. Potential wine storage - 5-7 years.

Family group Jean-Pierre Moueix was founded by Jean-Pierre Mueksom in 1937. As a young boy, Jean-Pierre in 1930 came in Libourne and engaged in the sale of Bordeaux wines. After a while he turned his attention to the wine regions of Bordeaux such as Pomerol and St. Emilion, unique climate and rich soils are born delightful grapes. In 1937 he established his own company Mueks and traveled to northern Europe in search of his first-class wines. After World War II, Jean-Pierre bought several farms in Pomerol, and in 1964 they were bought by 50% of the vineyards Pétrus. By the end of the 60s Mueks achieves its cherished goal: wine Pomerol and St. Emilion occupy a worthy place in the wine lists of the best restaurants around the world.

Today, the case of Jean-Pierre Mueksa continued by his son, Christian Mueks, the company owns and operates a large part of the best castles Pomerol wine region, which, thanks to Moueix won a high reputation. In addition, thanks to Jean-Pierre and Christian Mueksu Pomerol has become known around the world and stood on a par with the great Medoc. Company Jean-Pierre Moueix is ​​committed to absolute quality and is famous for great wines.
Christian Mueks - one of the most prestigious and highly respected names in the world of wine. In 2008, the magazine Decanter named Christian Mueksa "Man of the Year." He now manages ten farms in Bordeaux, including Chateau Petrus, Château Trotanoy, as well as the famous estate Dominus Estate in Napa Valley.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16–18 °С
  • Website: http://www.moueix.com/
  • Aging potential: 5-7 years
In our store you can buy wine Christian Moueix, Bordeaux AOC, 2014, price Christian Moueix, Bordeaux AOC, 2014 — 1 287 rub.. Producer wine Jean-Pierre Moueix. Delivery Christian Moueix, Bordeaux AOC, 2014.
var productid = (71338) ? 71338 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (976) ? 976 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино Christian Moueix, Bordeaux AOC, 2014

в71338Кристиан Муэкс, Бордо, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина глубокий рубиново-красный цвет.

Вкус

Вино привлекает округлым, фруктовым, гармоничным вкусом с приятными танинами и долгим, шелковистым послевкусием.

Аромат

Элегантный, сдержанный аромат вина раскрывается нотами черной смородины, вишни, сливы, ежевики и пряных специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с мясом птицы под сливочным соусом, грибными закусками, сырами.

Интересные факты

Красное вино Christian Moueix, Bordeaux входит в линейку "Generic", представленную демократичными винами из отдельных аппелласьонов Бордо. Купаж вина состоит из трех сортов винограда — Мерло, Каберне Совиньон и Каберне Фран. Виноград выращивается в аппелласьоне Бордо различными землевладельцами, с которыми у семьи Муэкс заключены долгосрочные контракты. После мацерации и ферментации в течение трех недель при контролируемой температуре в нейтральных емкостях, молодое вино выдерживалось непродолжительное время в стальных емкостях. Потенциал хранения вина — 5-7 лет.

Семейная компания Jean-Pierre Moueix была основана Жаном-Пьером Муэксом в 1937 году. Будучи совсем юным, Жан-Пьер в 1930 году приехал в Либурне и занялся продажей вин Бордо. Спустя некоторое время он обратил своё внимание на вина таких регионов Бордо, как Помроль и Сент-Эмилион, уникальный климат и богатые почвы которых рождают восхитительный виноград. В 1937 году Муэкс организовал собственную компанию и отправился в путешествие по северной Европе в поисках ценителей его вин. После Второй мировой войны Жан-Пьер приобрел несколько хозяйств в Помроле, а в 1964 году им были куплены 50% виноградников Шато Петрюс. К концу 60-х годов Муэкс добивается своей заветной цели: вина Помроля и Сент-Эмилиона занимают достойное место в винных картах лучших ресторанов всего мира.

Сегодня дело Жана-Пьера Муэкса продолжает его сын, Кристиан Муэкс, компания владеет и управляет большой частью самых лучших замков винодельческого региона Помроль, которые благодаря Moueix завоевали высокую репутацию. Кроме того, благодаря Жан-Пьеру и Кристиану Муэксу Помроль стал известен всему миру и встал в один ряд с великим Медоком. Компания Jean-Pierre Moueix стремится к абсолютному качеству и славится великолепными винами.
Кристиан Муэкс  — одно из самых престижных и высокоуважаемых имён в мире вина. В 2008 году журнал Decanter назвал Кристиана Муэкса "Человеком года". Сейчас он управляет десятью хозяйствами в Бордо, включая Шато Петрюс, Шато Тротануа, а также знаменитое поместье Доминус Эстейт в Долине Напа.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кристиан Муэкс, Бордо, 2014, цена Christian Moueix, Bordeaux AOC, 2014 — 1 287 руб.. Производитель вина Жан-Пьер Муэкс.