price
6 697 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 92
ST 92
W&S 90
WE 92
DEC-5 3
IWR 91
29 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Chryseia", Douro DOC, 2003

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Powerful and, at the same time, elegant wine with notes of ripe, juicy fruit, hints of plums, cherries, dark chocolate and vanilla nuances of licorice and refined tannins on the palate.

Aroma

The aroma of wine beautifully combines sweet fruity notes and oak tones.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Chryseia" - a relatively new product in the company "Prats and Symington." For the first time the wine was produced in 1999. Name "Chryseia" in Greek means "gold". This wine symbolizes the union of Portuguese tradition and Bordeaux to create a new modern style of wine.

The grapes for "Kriseya" 2003 was going to Quinta da Vila Velha, Quinta do Bomfim and Quinta do Vesuvio. During the rainy January 2003 came in March with temperatures above average. Very favorable climatic conditions in May, promotes flowering and fruit tying, promising a good harvest. Hot, dry summer allowed the grapes to get a good concentration and heavy rains on 27 and 28 August played a crucial role in improving the quality of grapes. The crop was harvested by hand in the period from 18 September to 9 October. Aged in new French oak barrels in specially constructed underground cellars gives the wine a discreet but clear wood shades. To prevent excessive woody scents that can upset the balance and elegance of the wine extract "Chryseia" is allowed only for a short period of time - from 8 to 12 months - depending on the vintage. 2003 Vintage was kept 12 months. The wine has a beautiful storage capacity - up to 2015, and as they grow older, it will only get better, fully revealing its character.

Wine critic Robert Parker wrote about Vintage 2003: "Wine" Chryseia ", 2003 - one of my favorites of the Portuguese. It is a delicious wine that preserves the freshness, against which nicely balanced sweet fruity notes with well integrated oak nuances."

The joint venture Prats & Symington, also known as "P + S", was created in 1999 to implement a new project - the production of high quality wines that reflect the character of the Douro Valley terroir. Management of the company is owned equal partners: Bruno Prats from Bordeaux (former owner of Cos d'Estournel) and Symington family (the largest landowners in the region for more than 20 Quintas). Today, the company produces three red dry vina- "Chryseia", "Post Scriptum" and "Prazo de Roriz".

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16°C
  • Website: http://www.chryseia.com/
  • Aging potential: 12 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Chryseia", Douro DOC, 2003, price "Chryseia", Douro DOC, 2003 — 6 697 rub.. Producer wine Prats and Symington. Delivery "Chryseia", Douro DOC, 2003.

Вино "Chryseia", Douro DOC, 2003

в38875"Крисея", 2003
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 6 697 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 92
ST 92
W&S 90
WE 92
DEC-5 3
IWR 91
22 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chryseia-Douro-DOC-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого красно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Мощное и, в то же время, элегантное вино с тонами спелых, сочных фруктов, оттенками сливы, черешни, темного шоколада и ванили, нюансами лакрицы и утонченными танинами во вкусе.

Аромат

В аромате вина красиво сочетаются сладкие фруктовые ноты и оттенки дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Chryseia" — относительно новый продукт в линейке компании "Пратс и Симингтон". Впервые вино было выпущено в 1999 году. Название "Chryseia" в переводе с греческого означает "золото". Это вино символизирует собой объединение португальской традиции и традиции Бордо для создания нового современного стиля вина.

Виноград для "Крисея", 2003 собирался в Кинта да Вила Велья, Кинта Бомфим и Кинта Везувий. За дождливым январем 2003 года наступил март с температурой выше среднего. Очень благоприятные климатические условия мая, способствующие цветению и завязыванию ягод, обещали хороший урожай. Жаркое сухое лето позволило ягодам приобрести хорошую концентрацию, а проливные дожди 27 и 28 августа сыграли решающую роль в улучшении качества винограда. Урожай был собран вручную в период с 18 сентября по 9 октября. Выдержка в новых бочках из французского дуба в специально построенных подземных подвалах придала вину сдержанные, но четкие древесные оттенки. Для предотвращения избыточных древесных ароматов, которые могут нарушить баланс и изящество вина, выдержка "Chryseia" допускается только в течение короткого периода времени — от 8 до 12 месяцев — в зависимости от винтажа. Винтаж 2003 года выдерживался 12 месяцев. Вино имеет прекрасный потенциал хранения — до 2015 года, и по мере взросления оно будет только улучшаться, полностью раскрывая свой характер.

Винный критик Роберт Паркер написал о винтаже 2003 года: "Вино "Chryseia", 2003 — один из моих португальских фаворитов. Совершенно восхитительное вино, сохраняющее свежесть, на фоне которой красиво сбалансированы сладкие фруктовые ноты с хорошо интегрированными оттенками дуба".

Совместное предприятие Prats & Symington, также известное, как "P + S", было создано в 1999 году для осуществления нового проекта — производства высококачественных вин, отражающих характер терруаров долины Дору. Управление компанией принадлежит равноправным партнерам: Бруно Пратсу из Бордо (бывшему владельцу Cos d'Estournel) и семейству Саймингтон (крупнейшему землевладельцу региона более 20 Кинтас). Сегодня компания производит три красных сухих вина— "Chryseia", "Post Scriptum" и "Prazo de Roriz".

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Крисея", 2003, цена "Chryseia", Douro DOC, 2003 — 6 697 руб.. Производитель вина Пратс и Симингтон.