ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Wirra Wirra, "Church Block" Cabernet-Shiraz-Merlot, 2007, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep red and plum color with a ruby ​​rim.

Taste

Intense flavor of the wine, with hints of fleshy red berries, hints of plums, ripe fruit, refreshing natural acidity and fine tannins.

Aroma

A delightful bouquet of the wine is woven from fresh aromas of red fruits and berries, with bright accents on raspberries and blackberries, nuances of spices, oak and mint.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly complement red meat steak, served with shallots and thyme will go well with mature cheeses, ham, venison.

Interesting Facts

"Church Block" - one of the best wines of the company, which owes its name to the oldest vineyards located next to a small church Bethany Church, built in 1854. This wine was first released in 1972 under the name "Verra Verra" under the direction of Greg Trott. It has rightly become one of the most popular Australian wines in the world.
Created "Chech Block" from the harvest of premium vineyards, each batch of grapes from different terroirs vinified separately. Aged wine specially selected barrels of French (70%) and American (30%) oak, as new (15%) and under the age of 4 years. Thanks to this technology gets the perfect balance of wine and complex elegant bouquet, which only oak complements rather than dominates the fruity grapes. Term aging of wine is 15 months.

Dry and hot weather in 2007 was officially awarded the highest temperature since 1861. This could not affect the yield, a decrease of some varieties by 60-70% and recognized winegrowers in the region one of the lowest in the past 10 years. Nevertheless, grapes - particularly Cabernet and Shiraz - showed the highest quality, and the wine was very rich, meaty, full of beautiful fruit and berry tones. At the peak of maturity is a magnificent wine will be between 2010-2017 years.

Among the awards "Church Block" it is worth noting the silver medal, received for the vintage 2007 "San Francisco International Wine Competition 2009" and a gold medal, won Vintage 2006 "San Francisco International Wine Competition 2008".

The company was founded Wirra Wirra Strengveyzom Robert Wigley in 1894. At age 30, his parents, whom he gives a lot of anxiety eccentricities sent him away in the Australian outback, where the vigorous energy of Robert found, at last, a useful application. It was in 1894, he broke the vineyards in McLaren Vale, ambush them excellent vines, built a winery and in 1987 made his first wine. At first winery Wirra Wirra flourished, producing high-quality wines, which were exported to England until 1925. However, after the death of Robert Wigley winery in 1924 and declined only in 1969 under the watchful guidance of Greg Trott and his cousin Roger, the winery has been restored. From this point on the company's business went up the hill again, and eventually elegant and complex wines Verra Verra become available worldwide.
Today, the company owns 100 hectares of vineyards, not only in McLaren Vale, but in the Clare Valley, Coonawarra and Adelaide Hills, making its wines a variety of styles. Mediterranean climate and diversity of soil region provides the unique ability to produce a rich, complex and long-lived wines from classic grape varieties, the most famous of which is Shiraz. It is worth noting that in 2005 the winery Verra Verra was converted using the most modern technologies, so quality of the wines has reached a new, higher level.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Wirra Wirra, "Church Block" Cabernet-Shiraz-Merlot, 2007, 1.5 L, price Wirra Wirra, "Church Block" Cabernet-Shiraz-Merlot, 2007, 1.5 L — 1 839 rub.. Producer wine Wirra Wirra. Delivery Wirra Wirra, "Church Block" Cabernet-Shiraz-Merlot, 2007, 1.5 L.

Вино "Church Block" Cabernet-Shiraz-Merlot, 2007, 1500 мл

в10274"Чёч Блок" Каберне-Шираз-Мерло, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 932 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WE 85
28 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Church-Block-Cabernet-Shiraz-Merlot-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте 1
Наталья
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2011

Может быть я отвыкла от Каберне и Мерло, может быть увлеклась Италией..Может быть ему надо было дать подышать подольше... Не произвело впечатления.. За этот ценник (около 1400 руб) - много испанских, итальянских, аргентинских вин значительно интереснее..

02.10.2014
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого красно-сливового цвета с рубиновым ободком.

Вкус

Вкус вина интенсивный, с тонами мясистых красных ягод, нотками сливы, спелых фруктов, освежающей естественной кислотностью, тонкими танинами.

Аромат

Восхитительный букет вина соткан из ароматов свежих красных фруктов и ягод, с яркими акцентами на малину и ежевику, нюансов специй, дуба и мяты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно дополнит стейк из красного мяса, поданный с луком шалот и тимьяном, будет хорошо сочетаться со зрелыми сырами, ветчинами, блюдами из дичи.

Интересные факты

"Church Block" — одно из лучших вин компании, которое своим названием обязано старейшему винограднику, расположенному рядом с небольшой церквушкой Bethany Church, построенной в 1854 году. Это вино было первым, выпущенным в 1972 году под маркой "Вирра Вирра" под руководством Грега Тротта. Оно по праву стало одним из самых любимых австралийских вин во всем мире.
Создается "Чеч Блок" из урожая виноградников премиум-класса, причем каждая партия винограда с различных терруаров винифицируется отдельно. Выдерживается вино в специально подобранных бочках из французского (70%) и американского (30%) дуба, как новых (15%), так и в возрасте до 4 лет. Благодаря такой технологии вино приобретает прекрасный баланс и сложный элегантный букет, в котором дуб лишь дополняет, а не доминирует над фруктовыми нотами винограда. Срок выдержки вина составляет 15 месяцев. 

Сухая и жаркая погода 2007 года была официально отмечена наивысшей температурой с 1861 года. Это не могло не сказаться на урожайности, снизившейся на некоторые сорта на 60-70% и признанной виноградарями региона одной из самых низких за последние 10 лет. Тем не менее, виноград — особенно сорта Каберне и Шираз — показал высочайшее качество, а вино получилось очень насыщенным, мясистым, наполненным красивыми фруктовыми и ягодными тонами. На пике зрелости это великолепное вино будет находиться между 2010-2017 годами.

Среди наград "Church Block" стоит отметить серебряную медаль, полученную за винтаж 2007 года на "San Francisco International Wine Competition 2009", и золотую медаль, завоеванную винтажом 2006 года на "San Francisco International Wine Competition 2008".

Компания Wirra Wirra была основана Робертом Стрэнгвэйзом Уигли в 1894 году. В возрасте 30 лет его родители, которым он доставлял немало беспокойств эксцентричными выходками, отослали его в австралийскую глубинку, где кипучая энергия Роберта нашла, наконец, полезное применение. Именно в 1894 году он разбил виноградники в долине Макларен, засадив их превосходными лозами, построил винодельню и уже в 1987 году создал свое первое вино. Вначале винодельня Wirra Wirra процветала, производя высококачественные вина, которые экспортировались в Англию вплоть до 1925 года. Однако после смерти Роберта Уигли в 1924 году винодельня пришла в упадок и лишь в 1969 году под бдительным руководством Грега Тротта и его кузена Роджера, винный завод был восстановлен. С этого момента дела компании снова пошли в гору, и со временем элегантные и сложные вина Вирра Вирра стали поставляться по всему миру.
Сегодня компания владеет 100 га прекрасных виноградников не только в Долине Макларен, но и в Долине Клэр, Кунаварре и на Аделаидских Холмах, благодаря чему её вина отличаются разнообразием стилей. Средиземноморский климат и многообразие почв обеспечивает регион уникальной способностью производить богатые, сложные и долговечные вина из классических сортов винограда, самым знаменитым из которых является Шираз. Стоит отметить и тот факт, что в 2005 году винодельня Вирра Вирра была переоборудована с применением самых современных технологий, благодаря чему качество производимых вин вышло на новый, еще более высокий уровень.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Чёч Блок" Каберне-Шираз-Мерло, 2007, 1500 мл, цена "Church Block" Cabernet-Shiraz-Merlot, 2007, 1500 мл — 1 932 руб.. Производитель вина Вирра Вирра.