Wine Cielo e Terra, Tai Pinot Grigio, Venezie IGT, 2015

w63258
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cielo e Terra, Tai Pinot Grigio, Venezie IGT, 2015

Tasting Notes

Color

Saturated straw-colored wine with light greenish reflections.

Taste

The wine shows fresh, rounded, delicate flavor with light fruit tones and elegant, refreshing aftertaste.

Aroma

Wine seduces expressive and refreshing, woven from the notes of green apple and bread crust.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly suited to appetizers of fish and poultry, light salads, perfect as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

White semi-dry Tai Pinot Grigio - it's light, refreshing wine from the region of Venice. Grape varieties Tai (local name Tokay Friulano grape varieties grown in the Veneto area) and Pinot Grigio is fermented in temperature-controlled vats and short-term exposure in stainless steel tanks. Decant the wine before feeding is not recommended. Storage capacity of up to 3 years.

Cielo E Terra company was founded in 1908, its name comes from the word earth (terra) and the names of the founders - family Cielo. In 1930, thanks to Pietro Chelo company starts to expand and improve production, in 1962 created new vineyards, and increased output. Today, the winery is headed by representatives of the fourth generation, the brothers Luca and Pierpaolo Cielo. Today, the company is one of the largest producers in the Veneto region, it owns about 300 hectares of land. Current production is the second largest distribution. Among other things, Cielo E Terra is part of the largest group of Italian wine - «Gruppo Cantine Colli Berici» (The Colli Berici Group of Cellars), which owns about 4,000 hectares of vineyards, most wines are manufactured right here.

With the support of a group of winemakers The Colli Berici Group of Cellars, the company "Cielo e Terra" is involved in projects aimed at improving throughout the manufacturing and agricultural sectors in the region Berici Hills (Hills Berici) - from the vineyard to the bottle, which gives customers a guarantee of quality .
Berici Hills (Colli Berici) - a series of ancient volcanic origin, located between Verona and Padua. It is very mild and sunny climate, similar to the Mediterranean, viticulture flourished in this region for thousands of years. Winemakers, gathered in a group of about 4000 hectares of vineyards today are reaping the benefits of the precious experience accumulated by generations.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Cielo e Terra, Tai Pinot Grigio, Venezie IGT, 2015, price Cielo e Terra, Tai Pinot Grigio, Venezie IGT, 2015 — 483 rub.. Producer wine Cielo e Terra. Delivery Cielo e Terra, Tai Pinot Grigio, Venezie IGT, 2015.

Вино Cielo e Terra, Tai Pinot Grigio, Venezie IGT, 2015

в63258Чело э Терра, Тай Пино Гриджио, 2015
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
6.5
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
Отзывы о продукте 1
Иван
10

Отличное легкое белое вино

28.07.2016
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино демонстрирует соломенно-золотистый цвет с зеленоватыми бликами.

Вкус

У вина мягкий, изысканный вкус с фруктовыми нюансами, едва уловимой сладостью и гармоничным послевкусием.

Аромат

Чистый, свежий аромат вина наполнен тонами спелого яблока, персика и хлебной корочки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно подойдет к закускам из рыбы и птицы, легким салатам, идеально в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

Белое полусухое Tai Pinot Grigio — это легкое, освежающее вино из региона Венеция. Виноград сортов Тай (местное название сорта винограда Токай Фриулано, выращенного на территории Венето) и Пино Гриджио проходит ферментацию в терморегулируемых чанах и непродолжительную выдержку в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Декантировать вино перед подачей не рекомендуется. Потенциал хранения составляет до 3 лет.

Компания Cielo E Terraбыла основана в 1908 году, ее название происходит от слова земля (terra) и фамилии основателей — семьи Cielo. В 1930 году благодаря Пиетро Чело компания начинает расширять и совершенствовать производство, в 1962 году создаются новые виноградники, и увеличивается выпуск продукции. Сегодня винодельню возглавляют представители четвертого поколения, братья Лука и Пьерпаоло Чело. В наши дни компания является одним из крупнейших производителей региона Венето, ей принадлежит около 300 га земли. Выпускаемая продукция занимает второе место по дистрибуции. Помимо прочего, Cielo E Terra входит в крупнейшую группу итальянских виноделов — «Gruppo Cantine Colli Berici» (The Colli Berici Group of Cellars), которой принадлежит около 4000 га виноградников, большинство вин компании производится именно здесь.

Опираясь на поддержку виноделов из группы The Colli Berici Group of Cellars, компания "Чело э Терра"участвует в проекте, нацеленном на улучшение во всем производственном и сельскохозяйственном секторе региона Berici Hills (Холмов Беричи) — от виноградника до бутылки, что дает покупателям гарантию качества.
Холмы Беричи (Колли Беричи) — это ряд древних вулканических происхождений, находящихся между Вероной и Падуа. Здесь очень мягкий и солнечный климат, схожий со средиземноморским, виноградарство процветало в этом регионе тысячелетиями. Виноделы, собравшие в группу около 4 000 га виноградников, сегодня пожинают плоды драгоценного опыта, накопленного поколениями.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Чело э Терра, Тай Пино Гриджио, 2015, цена Cielo e Terra, Tai Pinot Grigio, Venezie IGT, 2015 — 509 руб.. Производитель вина Чело э Терра.