WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Sparkling wine "Cinzano" Asti Spumante DOCG

SKU:w12652
price
894 rub.
1 208 rub.
Sale
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.1
Rating of WineStyle:
26
Ratings and Awards
WS 85
Vivino 3.6
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Cinzano" Asti Spumante DOCG

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant light golden color.

Taste

The taste of wine is sweet, fragrant, delicate and persistent, with hints of honey and ripe peach, pear, fragrant herbs.

Aroma

Very nice, rich flavor of the wine reveals hints of acacia blossoms, shades of sage, peach, melon, vanilla, flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif, in combination with desserts, cakes of sweet dough, biscuits, cookies.

Interesting Facts

Cinzano Asti Spumante DOCG - a delicious, sweet white sparkling wine that captures the exquisite fragrant bouquet, soft texture with delicate bubbles and amazing taste in which the sweetness perfectly balanced with refreshing acidity. This wine is worthy to become a real festive table decoration! Cinzano Asti Spumante DOCG is created from Muscat grapes Bianco grown in the region of Asti, in the hills of the Langhe and del'Astidzhano. Grapes are harvested at full maturity degree. Vinification is done by the method of Sharma.

Its fragrant wines that are so popular in Italy, the family Cinzano already famous in the XVI century. The company, which was created by the brothers Giovanni and Giacomo Carol Stegall Cinzano in 1757, began its journey with the production of vermouth. The brothers were the best graduates of the University of Turin confectionery and distillery production, for which he received a masters license winemaking. They opened a small wine shop and called it "life-giving elixirs Workshop". Bold experimenters, Cinzano brothers created a huge number of recipes, one of which, the most popular, was named vermouth. In 1786 the company "Cinzano" became the official supplier of the royal court of Savoy. Somewhat later, considering the high reputation of the company, as well as the quality of the wines and the ingenuity of the owners, monarchs of the House of Savoy commissioned the creation of wine, which could successfully compete with French sparkling wines. So began to develop the second direction of the winery - the production of sparkling wines.

Each successive generation of actively developing companies, improved recipes, learn new vineyards not only in Italy but also in other countries. So, at the beginning of the XX century were opened branch "Cinzano" in France and Argentina. In the 70-ies of XX century to the "Cinzano" real fame came, the supply of this world have become the favorite brand carried out in 50 countries. In 1992, the brand "Cinzano" buys "IDV Group" - one of the world's largest holding companies in the alcohol market. Unfortunately, under the leadership of "IDV Group" Cinzano is gradually losing its leadership position. In 1999, Cinzano gets "Campari Group", which begins an aggressive campaign for the return of the lost positions world-famous brand, and since 2004 Cinzano is surely among the top "100 global brands."

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine "Cinzano" Asti Spumante DOCG, price "Cinzano" Asti Spumante DOCG — 1 208 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Campari. Delivery "Cinzano" Asti Spumante DOCG.

Игристое вино Cinzano, Asti Spumante DOCG

в12652Чинзано, Асти Спуманте
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9.4
Рейтинг WineStyle:
5
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 85
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего светло-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина сладкий, ароматный, нежный и настойчивый, с нотками меда и спелого персика, груши, душистых трав.

Аромат

Очень красивый, насыщенный аромат вина раскрывается оттенками цветущей акации, нюансами шалфея, персика, дыни, ванили, цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в качестве аперитива, в сочетании с десертами, выпечкой из сладкого теста, бисквитами, печеньем.

Интересные факты

Cinzano Asti Spumante DOCG — восхитительное, сладкое белое игристое вино, которое пленяет изысканным ароматным букетом, мягкой текстурой с нежными пузырьками и изумительным вкусом, в котором сладость великолепно сбалансирована с освежающей кислотностью. Это вино достойно стать настоящим украшением праздничного стола! Cinzano Asti Spumante DOCG создается из винограда сорта Мускат Бьянко, выращенного в регионе Асти, на холмах Ланге и дель'Астиджано. Виноград собирают в степени полной зрелости. Винификация производится по методу Шарма.

Своими ароматными винами, которые так популярны в Италии, семья Чинзано прославилась уже в XVI веке. Компания, которая была создана братьями Джованни Джакомо и Кароло Стегано Чинзано в 1757 году, начала свой путь с производства вермута. Братья стали лучшими выпускниками Туринского Университета кондитерского и винокуренного производства, за что получили лицензию мастеров виноделия. Они открыли маленький магазинчик вин и назвали его "Мастерская живительных эликсиров". Смелые экспериментаторы, братья Чинзано создали огромное количество рецептов, один из которых, самый популярный, был назван Вермутом. В 1786 году компания "Чинзано" получила статуса официального поставщика королевского двора Савой. Несколько позже, оценив высокую репутацию компании, а также качество производимых вин и изобретательность владельцев, монаршие особы дома Савой поручили компании создание вина, которое могло бы успешно соперничать с французскими игристыми винами. Так стало развиваться второе направление винодельни — производство игристых вин.

Каждое последующее поколение активно развивало компанию, улучшало рецепты, осваивало новые виноградники не только в Италии, но и в других странах. Так, в начале XX века были открыты отделения "Чинзано" во Франции и Аргентине. В 70-х годах XX века к "Чинзано" пришла настоящая слава, поставки этого всемирно любимого бренда стали осуществляться в 50 стран мира. В 1992 году бренд "Чинзано" выкупает "IDV Group" — один из крупнейших мировых холдингов на алкогольном рынке. К сожалению, под руководством "IDV Group" Чинзано постепенно теряет свои лидирующие позиции. В 1999 году Cinzano приобретает "Campari Group", которая начинает активную кампанию по возвращению утраченных позиций всемирно известного бренда, и с 2004 Чинзано уверенно входит в Топ "100 мировых торговых марок".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Чинзано, Асти Спуманте, цена Cinzano, Asti Spumante DOCG — 940 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Кампари.