WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Clos Quebrada De Macul, Stella Aurea Cabernet Sauvignon 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich and brilliant ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine has a characteristic terroir bouquet that combines notes of red berries, cassis, mint and chocolate. Rounded tannins, a perfect balance of acidity and an incredibly long taste.

Aroma

The wine has a complex palette of flavors: berry tones complemented by notes of cedar, menthol, eucalyptus, tobacco, iodine, and even a number of other colors.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with a variety of dishes from red meat, especially lamb, beef, wild boar and ostrich.

Interesting Facts

Agriculture Clos Quebrada de Macul was founded relatively recently - in 1995. The founders of the winery began Ricardo Peña, who inherited the estate, as well as David Williams and his brother Jorge. A little later they were joined by 2 oenologist - Jean-Pascal Lacaze and Patrick Valette. Before the estate passed into the possession of Ricardo Peña, the entire harvest of grapes sold to other wineries.

When winemaker Jean-Pascal Lacaze ask why wine Clos Quebrada de Macul obtained so special, he invariably replied that reasons for that "old vines growing on the slopes, located in a great location, very low yields, wine-making philosophy of" non-interference "and, most importantly , the desire to achieve extremely high quality. "

Another co-owner of Clos Quebrada De Macul, David Williams, says of the wine sector: "We originally did not set the task of making wine in Bordeaux or California style. We just give the blame to fully show what the Chilean equivalent of the Grand Cru ..." .

Wine Clos Quebrada De Macul produced from crop derived from a single vineyard, which is located in an almost desert area on a slope with gravel soil in the foothills of the Andes. Summer in the region is not too hot and the humidity - relatively high. At night, the air temperature is usually quite low because of the descending from the Andes cold air, and the day may rise above 20 ° C. These temperature changes are very beneficial effect on the maturation of the grapes. Usually harvest the farm Clos Quebrada de Macul begin in mid-April to the end of the month. Going grapes at dawn. Wine vinified at the estate - the local winery is able to produce about 300,000 liters.


Label Stella Aurea made ​​famous Chilean artist Benjamin Lira. Additional ratings and awards:
- Wine Stella Aurea 2005 was rated 92 points by la Guia de P.Tapia 2006;
- Stella Aurea-2003 among the ten best Cabernet Sauvignon version Descorchados de Patricio Tapia 2006 (guide Chilean wines) and received a rating of 92 points and 88 points from the assessment of Guía de Vinos de Chile 2006;
- Stella Aurea-2002 was among the 70 best wines of South America according to the Vineyards, Wineries & Wines of South America in 2006 (guide to the wines of South America);
- Wines Stella Aurea 1998 and 2000 were rated "3 glasses (excellent)" from Guía de Vinos de Chile;
- Stella Aurea wine vintages 1998 and 1997 are also included in the top ten Cabernet Sauvignon version Descorchados de Patricio Tapia 2002;
- Stella Aurea-1997 awarded the assessment "4 glasses (outstanding)" from Guía de Vinos de Chile.
Wine is subject to pre-decantation.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Clos Quebrada De Macul, Stella Aurea Cabernet Sauvignon 2007, price Clos Quebrada De Macul, Stella Aurea Cabernet Sauvignon 2007 — 2 399 rub.. Producer wine Clos Quebrada de Macul. Delivery Clos Quebrada De Macul, Stella Aurea Cabernet Sauvignon 2007.

Вино Clos Quebrada De Macul, Stella Aurea Cabernet Sauvignon 2007

в7381Кло Кебрада де Макул, Стелла Аурея Каберне Совиньон 2007, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
2 399 руб.
в наличии
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Clos Quebrada De Macul, Stella Aurea Cabernet Sauvignon 2007

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного и блестящего рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет характерный для терруара букет, который сочетает в себе ноты красных ягод, черной смородины, мяты и шоколада. Округлые танины, прекрасный баланс кислотности и невероятно долгий вкус.

Аромат

Вино обладает сложной палитрой ароматов: ягодные нотки дополнены тонами кедра, ментола, эвкалипта, табака, йода и еще рядом других оттенков.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с различными блюдами из красного мяса, особенно с ягненком, говядиной, мясом дикого кабана и страуса.

Интересные факты

Хозяйство Кло Кебрада де Макул было основано сравнительно недавно — в 1995 году. Основателями винодельни стали Рикардо Пенье, унаследовавший поместье, а также Дэвид Уильямс и его брат Хорхе. Чуть позднее к ним присоединились еще 2 энолога — Жан-Паскаль Лаказ и Патрик Валетт. До того как поместье перешло во владение Рикардо Пенье, весь урожай винограда продавался на другие винодельни.

Когда винодела Жана-Паскаля Лаказа спрашивают, почему вина Кло Кебрада де Макул получаются такими особенными, он неизменно отвечает, что причинами тому “старые лозы, растущие на склонах, расположенных в прекрасном месте, очень низкие урожаи, винодельческая философия "невмешательства" и, главное, стремление достигнуть предельно высокого качества”.

Другой совладелец Clos Quebrada De Macul, Дэвид Вильямс, так говорит о винах хозяйства: "Мы изначально не ставили задачу сделать вино в бордоском или калифорнийском стиле. Мы просто даем вину возможность в полной мере показать, что такое чилийский эквивалент Гран Крю...".

 

Вина Clos Quebrada De Macul производятся из урожая, полученного с одного единственного виноградника, который расположен в почти пустынной местности на склоне с гравийной почвой в предгорье Анд. Лето в данном регионе не слишком жаркое, а влажность — относительно высокая. Ночью температура воздуха, как правило, достаточно низка из-за спускающегося с Анд холодного воздуха, а днем может подниматься выше 20°С. Подобные перепады температуры очень благотворно сказываются на созревании винограда. Обычно собирать урожай в хозяйстве Кло Кебрада де Макул начинают в середине апреля и заканчивают в конце месяца. Собирается виноград на рассвете. Вино винифицируется в самом поместье — здешняя винодельня способна давать около 300 000 литров.


Этикетка Stella Aurea выполнена знаменитым чилийским художником Бенхамином Лира. Дополнительные рейтинги и награды:
— вино Стелла Аурея-2005 получило оценку 92 балла от la Guia de P.Tapia 2006;
— Stella Aurea-2003 вошло в десятку лучших Каберне Совиньонов по версии Descorchados de Patricio Tapia 2006 (гид по чилийским винам) и получило оценку 92 балла, а также оценку 88 баллов от Guía de Vinos de Chile 2006;
— Stella Aurea-2002 вошло в число 70 лучших вин Южной Америки по версии Vineyards, Wineries & Wines of South America 2006 (гид по винам Южной Америки);
— вина Stella Aurea 1998 и 2000 годов получили оценки "3 бокала (excellent)" от Guía de Vinos de Chile;
— вина Стелла Аурея винтажей 1998 и 1997 также вошли в десятку лучших Каберне Совиньонов по версии Descorchados de Patricio Tapia 2002;
— Stella Aurea-1997 удостоено оценки "4 бокала (outstanding)" от Guía de Vinos de Chile.
Вино подлежит предварительной декантации.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кло Кебрада де Макул, Стелла Аурея Каберне Совиньон 2007, цена Clos Quebrada De Macul, Stella Aurea Cabernet Sauvignon 2007 — 2 399 руб.. Производитель вина Кло Кебрада де Макул.