price
27 564 rub.
Want cheaper?
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 96
RP 93
ST 94
7 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Clos Saouma, Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC "Arioso", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is rich, almost opaque ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine - juicy, clean, full-bodied, silky, with expressive tones of black raspberries, anise tones, smooth tannins and a seductive floral nuances of marshmallow in a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The heady bouquet of the wine is filled with aromas of raspberry and boysenberry, accompanied by hints of Indian spices, notes of licorice and bergamot nuances of black tea and mocha.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment for refined dishes of red meat, meat pies, foie gras, roast game, mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine Chateauneuf-du-Pape "Arioso" made ​​from Grenache grapes grown exclusively in the vineyard Pignan Lieu Dit. This vineyard was the first among those who bought Mounir Saouma, but because it uses a special love winemaker. The climate is affected by the mistral, bringing coolness and moisture of the soil and gravel sand. Features terroir possible to obtain elegant wines with great balance and expression. Wine Chateauneuf-du-Pape "Arioso", 2010 matured on the lees in oak barrels for 3 years.

"Lucien Le Moine"
- is a small winery located in Bonn. It was founded in 1999 by two people - Mounir Saouma, a winemaker from Lebanon, and his bride Rotem marriage. "We came here because of the Pinot Noir and Chardonnay, and stayed because of the Côte d'Or and its wines." Lucien Le Moine "- this is our way of life in Burgundy, and we are deeply sprouted roots in this beautiful place that is chosen for life." Munir studied and worked in the Trappist monastery, where he discovered the Chardonnay and Pinot Noir. Later, he entered the Higher National Agronomic School in Montpellier, where he studied viticulture and winemaking. Then, six years, gaining experience in various vineyards in Burgundy and other regions of France as well as in California, where he was bewitched by "old school" cultivation, vinification and aging of wine. One day he decided to try out everything he had seen and learned, and together with Rotem created a small wine cellar, based on the ideas of perfection and tradition.

Farm "Lucien Le Moine" only produces fine wines Class Grand Crus and Premiers to create which every year is only the best harvest. As merchants, the couple buys from local winemakers red wines most often after the pressing process and white in the form of juice, and then completes the "maturation" of wines in barrels in a small cellar of the XVIII century in Bonn. That is why the wine is produced in small quantities: in 2002, the year it was made 67 barrels of wine, in 2003 - 47 and in 2004 - 72. And the very small winery in Beaune designed just 100 barrels (30,000 bottles) . It allows Mounir and Rotem personally deal with each harvest, applying accumulated over the years of training and practice invaluable knowledge and experience.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Clos Saouma, Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC "Arioso", 2010, price Clos Saouma, Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC "Arioso", 2010 — 27 564 rub.. Producer wine Lucien Le Moine. Delivery Clos Saouma, Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC "Arioso", 2010.

Вино Clos Saouma, Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC "Arioso", 2010

в51437Кло Саума, Шатонеф-дю-Пап "Ариозо", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 96
RP 93
ST 94
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного, почти непрозрачного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина — сочный, чистый, насыщенный, шелковистый, с выразительными оттенками черной малины, тонами аниса, гладкими танинами и соблазнительными нюансами цветочной пастилы в продолжительном послевкусии.

Аромат

Пьянящий букет вина наполнен ароматами малины и бойзеновой ягоды, которые сопровождаются оттенками индийских специй, нотами солодки и бергамота, нюансами черного чая и кофе мокко.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным сопровождением для изысканных блюд из красного мяса, мясных паштетов, фуа-гра, жаркого из дичи, зрелых сыров.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино Chateauneuf-du-Pape "Arioso" изготовлено из винограда сорта Гренаш, выращенного исключительно на винограднике Pignan Lieu Dit. Этот виноградник был первым среди тех, которые приобрел Мунир Саума, а потому он пользуется особой любовью винодела. Климат здесь подвержен влиянию мистраля, приносящего прохладу и влагу, почвы гравийно-песчаные. Особенности терруара позволяют получить элегантные вина с прекрасным балансом и выразительностью. Вино Chateauneuf-du-Pape "Arioso", 2010 выдерживалось на осадке в дубовых бочках в течение 3 лет.

"Люсьен Ле Муан"
— это небольшая винодельня, расположенная в Боне. Она была основана в 1999 году двумя людьми — Муниром Саума, виноделом из Ливана, и его невестой Ротем Бракен. "Мы приехали сюда из-за Пино Нуар и Шардонне, а остались из-за Кот д'Ор и его вин. "Люсьен Ле Муан" — это наш образ жизни в Бургундии, и мы глубоко проросли корнями в это прекрасное место, которое выбрали для жизни". Мунир учился и работал в Монастыре Траппистов, где и открыл для себя Шардонне и Пино Нуар. Позднее он поступил в Высшую национальную агрономическую школу в Монпелье, где изучал виноградарство и виноделие. Затем шесть лет набирался опыта на различных виноградниках в Бургундии и других регионах Франции, а также в Калифорнии, где и был околдован "старой школой" выращивания, винификации и выдержки вина. Однажды он решился опробовать все, что он видел и чему научился, и вместе с Ротем создал небольшой винный погребок, основанный на идеях безупречности и традиций.

Хозяйство "Люсьен Ле Муан" производит только отборные вина класса Гран и Премье Крю, для создания которых каждый год используется только лучший урожай. Как негоцианты, пара покупает у местных виноделов красные вина чаще всего после процесса прессования и белые в виде сока и затем завершает "созревание" вин в бочках в своем небольшом погребе XVIII века в Боне. Именно поэтому вино выпускается в небольших количествах: в 2002-м году было сделано 67 бочек вина, в 2003-м — 47, а в 2004-м — 72. Да и сама небольшая винодельня в Боне рассчитана всего на 100 бочек (30000 бутылок). Именно это позволяет Муниру и Ротем лично заниматься каждым урожаем, применяя накопленные за годы обучения и практики бесценные знания и опыт.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кло Саума, Шатонеф-дю-Пап "Ариозо", 2010, цена Clos Saouma, Chateauneuf-du-Pape AOC "Arioso", 2010 — 22 255 руб.. Производитель вина Люсьен Ле Муан.