ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Coffele "Ca' Visco" Soave Classico DOC 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Young wine is light straw in color. As we age, it becomes more vivid, getting golden hues.

Taste

Balanced, fresh, "crisp" taste of wine with subtle mineral nuances, hints of exotic mango and long finish with a slight bitterness.

Aroma

Very subtle fragrance with notes of dried apricots, gooseberries, elderberries and peony flower clusters.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly serve as an aperitif. Very harmoniously combined with pasta and risotto (such as asparagus or peas).

Interesting Facts

Ca 'Visco Soave Classico - this is the most mysterious and at the same time one of the best white wines of Italy, which was created over 20 years. The perfect blend of Garganega and Trebbiano fascinates with its aroma and softness, while maintaining excellent acidity and a fairly high potential exposure from 8 to 10 years. In the year produced no more than 25 000 copies of the wine.

Vintage wine harvested exclusively by hand in October. All berries stacked in boxes of 20 kg, in order to preserve the integrity of the grapes before pressing. Fermentation always takes place at a temperature below 18 ° C to preserve the flavor and aroma of true Garganega. Feature wine is a brief excerpt mandatory on noble lees in steel tanks at a temperature of 16 ° C.

Coffele winery is located in the heart of Veneto - Soave. Externally, the building reminds one of the wineries there built towers with columns. Koffele is one of the oldest wineries in the area. Despite the fact that the history of the company officially begins in 1971, the wine cellars were used in the nineteenth century. To date, the management of the company is engaged in the second generation of the family. Son Giuseppe Kofel - Alberto after one of the most prestigious schools of ethnology became manager of the company. The first vintage of wine, released the young winemaker, instantly won several prestigious awards, "Two glasses" in reference Gambero Rosso 1999 and brought him fame as a "rising star Veneto wine."
Koffele owns 30 hectares of vineyards in the heart of Soave Classico, near the town of Monteforte. Garganega grapes from this region prized for its maturity and delicate natural acidity, which together produces excellent wines.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Coffele "Ca' Visco" Soave Classico DOC 2008, price Coffele "Ca' Visco" Soave Classico DOC 2008 — 1 042 rub.. Producer wine Coffele. Delivery Coffele "Ca' Visco" Soave Classico DOC 2008.

Вино Coffele "Ca' Visco" Soave Classico DOC 2008

в10998Коффеле Кависко Соаве Классико 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Молодое вино светло-соломенного цвета. С возрастом становится более ярким, приобретая золотистые оттенки.

Вкус

Сбалансированный, свежий, "хрустящий" вкус вина с тонкими минеральными нюансами, нотками экзотического манго и продолжительным послевкусием с легкой горчинкой.

Аромат

Очень тонкий аромат с нотками кураги, крыжовника, соцветий пиона и бузины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично подавать в качестве аперитива. Очень гармонично сочетается с блюдами из макарон и ризотто (например со спаржей или горошком).

Интересные факты

Ca' Visco Soave Classico — это самое загадочное и в тоже время одно из лучших белых вин Италии, которое создавалось на протяжении 20 лет. Идеальное сочетание Гарганега и Треббиано очаровывает своим ароматом и мягкостью, сохраняя при этом прекрасную кислотность и достаточно высокий потенциал выдержки от 8 до 10 лет. В год выпускается не более 25 000 экземпляров вина. 

Урожай для вина собирают исключительно ручным способом в октябре. Все ягоды укладываются в коробки по 20 кг, для того, чтобы сохранить целостность винограда до прессования. Брожение всегда происходит при температуре ниже 18°С, чтобы сохранить вкус и аромат истинного Garganega. Особенностью вина является обязательная непродолжительная выдержка на благородном осадке в стальных емкостях при температуре 16°С. 

 

Винодельческое хозяйство Coffele находится в самом сердце Венето — Соаве. Внешне здание винодельни напоминает одну из построенных там башен с колоннами. Коффеле является одним из старейших винных заводов в области. Несмотря на то, что история компании официально начинается с 1971 года, винные погреба использовались еще в ХIХ веке. На сегодняшний день управлением компании занимается второе поколение семьи. Сын Джузеппе Кофеле — Альберто после окончания одной из самых престижных школ этнологии стал управляющим компании. Самый первый винтаж вина, выпущенный молодым виноделом, мгновенно завоевал несколько престижнейших премий «Два бокала» в справочнике Gambero Rosso 1999 года и принес ему славу «восходящей звезды винодельческого Венето».
Коффеле владеет 30 га виноградников в самом сердце района Соаве Классико, неподалеку от города Монтефорте. Виноград Garganega из этого региона ценится за его зрелость и тонкую естественную кислотность, что вкупе рождает отличные вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Коффеле Кависко Соаве Классико 2008, цена Coffele "Ca' Visco" Soave Classico DOC 2008 — 1 042 руб.. Производитель вина Коффеле.