WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Columbia Crest, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve, 2007

SKU:w13391
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Columbia Crest, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has good structure, flexible tannins. The taste is full tones of chocolate, cherries, dried blueberries, cassis, vanilla nuances. Powerful, long, seductive finish marked tones of cocoa and berries.

Aroma

Fragrant bouquet of wine intense, drop layers with hints of anise, mint, earth, berries, fruit and oak nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine will be a nice pair of meat dishes, cheeses, game, pates.

Interesting Facts

Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve 2007 - Wine with a stunning structure, a magnificent rich aroma, which, like the taste, has a protracted nature and scope. Storage capacity of this wine is at least 10 years.
The wine is made from the best Cabernet Sauvignon collected from sites located on the slope of Wahluke, with vineyards cool Creek area and areas in the Horse Heaven Hills. Grapes from the Wahluke has an intense aroma and adds texture and complexity of wine, grapes from Creek saturates the taste of wine fruitiness, and berries from the Horse Heaven Hills promote balance and solid finished wine. Harvest each parcel vinified separately. After cold maceration and fermentation for 6-9 days, the wine is assembled and placed in new French (82%) and American (18%) oak barrels for malolactic fermentation. Aging wine in oak barrels lasts 25 months.

Columbia Crest - a very popular and fast-growing winery America. Columbia landed his first big major varieties of Bordeaux vineyards in 1978, and in 1984 produced the first wine. Columbia Crest produces a small amount of top-quality wines, as well as more simple and affordable everyday wines. Columbia Crest Winery in - this is the work of the international team, led by 2002 worth winemaker Ray Einberger. Under the leadership of Ray talented oenologists produce consistently high-quality wines, deservedly marked by both consumers and professionals in the field of winemaking.
2,500 acres of vineyards are located in the Columbia Crest Horse Heaven Hills, Columbia Valley. The unique location with its microclimate, and especially from the rest of the valley soils makes it possible to grow high-quality grapes. The climate in Columbia is very similar to the climate of central France, which is why Bordeaux grape varieties feel at home in Washington State.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.columbia-crest.com/
  • Aging potential: 10 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Columbia Crest, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve, 2007, price Columbia Crest, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve, 2007 — 1 614 rub.. Producer wine Columbia Crest. Delivery Columbia Crest, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve, 2007.

Вино Columbia Crest, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve, 2007

в13391Коламбиа Крест, Каберне Совиньон Резерв, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает хорошей структурой, гибкими танинами. Вкус наполнен тонами шоколада, вишни, сушеной черники, черной смородины, нюансами ванили. Мощное, продолжительное, соблазнительное послевкусие отмечено тонами какао и ягод.

Аромат

Ароматный букет вина интенсивный, раскрывающийся слоями с оттенками аниса, мяты, земли, ягод, фруктов и дубовыми нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит хорошую пару мясным блюдам, сырам, дичи, паштетам.

Интересные факты

Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve 2007 — вино с потрясающей структурой, великолепным насыщенным ароматом, который, как и вкус, обладает затяжным характером и объемом. Потенциал хранения этого вина составляет как минимум 10 лет.
Вино создано из лучшего Каберне Совиньон, собранного с участков, расположенных на склоне Wahluke, с виноградников прохладной области Крик и с участков в Horse Heaven Hills. Виноград с Wahluke обладает интенсивным ароматом и добавляет вину текстуры и сложности, виноград из Крик насыщает вкус вина фруктовостью, а ягоды с Horse Heaven Hills способствуют балансу и полнотелости готового вина. Урожай каждого участка винифицируется отдельно. После холодной мацерации и ферментации в течение 6-9 дней, вино ассемблируется и помещается в новые французские (82%) и американские (18%) дубовые бочки для яблочно-молочного брожения. Выдержка вина в дубовых бочках длится 25 месяцев.

Коламбия Крест — это очень популярная и быстроразвивающаяся винодельня Америки. Коламбия высадила свои первые большие виноградники основных сортов Бордо в 1978 году, а в 1984 году выпустила первые вина. Коламбия Крест производит в небольшом количестве вина высшего качества, а также более простые и доступные повседневные вина. Виноделие в Коламбия Крест — это работа интернационального коллектива, во главе которого с 2002 года стоит винодел Ray Einberger. Под руководством Рэя талантливые энологи производят неизменно качественные вина, заслуженно отмеченные как потребителями, так и специалистами в области виноделия.
2500 акров виноградников Коламбия Крест расположены в Хорс-Хевен-Хиллз, в долине Коламбия. Уникальное расположение со своим микроклиматом и особенными от остальной долины почвами дает возможность выращивать качественный виноград. Климат в Коламбии очень схож с климатом центральной Франции, именно поэтому бордосские сорта винограда чувствуют себя в штате Вашингтон как дома.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Коламбиа Крест, Каберне Совиньон Резерв, 2007, цена Columbia Crest, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve, 2007 — 1 614 руб.. Производитель вина Коламбия Крест.