WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
1 991 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
7.0
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.9
48 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Marques de Casa Concha" Cabernet Sauvignon

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - dark ruby ​​red.

Taste

The taste of wine is concentrated, with silky tannin structure, buttery notes of cherry and blackberry, continuing aftertaste.

Aroma

The bouquet of wine juicy flavors of cherries, currants and blackberries are woven with nuances of cedar, tar and smoke.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat, mature cheeses, delicious meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Marques de Casa Concha" - one of the best brands of Concha y Toro. In 1718 the Spanish King Philip V gave Don Jose de Santiago Concha noble title of Marques de Casa Concha for outstanding achievements as governor of Chile and Knight of Calatrava. His descendant, Don Melchor de Santiago Concha Toro, the seventh Marquis de Casa Concha founded the winery Concha y Toro. The series includes the powerful, noble, bright wine grapes which are selected from the best vineyards of the economy. All wines are aged in line French oak barrels. Each wine "Marques de Casa Concha" is the greatness and the caliber of the noble grape varieties. All wines line regularly receive high ratings of experts and numerous awards at national and international competitions. According to critics of the world is high quality wines, with a great personality and a real character of the terroir.

"Markec de Concha Kaca" Cabernet Sauvignon - Chilean red wine of high quality. The grapes for this wine obtained from the site "Puente Alto" in the Maipo Valley. Harvested by hand in late April-early May. After vinification the wine is aged 18 months in French oak barrels (40% new). After bottling the wine is aged 18 months in French oak barrels and one month in bottles.

Concha y Toro - the largest company producing wine in Chile. Winery with that name was founded back in 1883. Founded the Spanish Marquis Melchor de Concha y Toro, who invited the famous French specialist Labouchere its winery. Labouchere brought to Chile the best selected varieties of grapes cultivated in France and assembled them before the phylloxera epidemic universal in Europe. In 1993 Concha y Toro became the first Chilean winery, started to export their wines to other countries. The company is actively growing, acquiring new vineyards. By the early 80s of the last century the company conducted a large-scale modernization of all their farms, which resulted in significantly improved product quality. In addition, due to several new series was expanded assortment of wine production company, which is exported.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Marques de Casa Concha" Cabernet Sauvignon, price "Marques de Casa Concha" Cabernet Sauvignon — 1 991 rub.. Producer wine Concha y Toro. Delivery "Marques de Casa Concha" Cabernet Sauvignon.

Вино Concha y Toro, "Marques de Casa Concha" Cabernet Sauvignon

в42468"Маркеc де Каcа Конча" Каберне Совиньон
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
48 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — темный рубиново-красный.

Вкус

Вкус вина концентрированный, с шелковистой танинной структурой, маслянистыми нотками вишни и ежевики, непрекращающимся послевкусием.

Аромат

В букете вина сочные ароматы вишни, смородины и ежевики сплетаются с нюансами кедра, дегтя и дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с красным мясом, зрелыми сырами, изысканными мясными блюдами.

Интересные факты

"Marques de Casa Concha" — один из лучших брендов компании Concha y Toro. В 1718 году испанский король Филипп V наделил Дона Хосе де Сантьяго Конча благородным званием Маркиза де Каса Конча за выдающиеся заслуги на посту губернатора Чили и рыцаря Калатравы. Его потомок, Дон Мельчор де Сантьяго Конча Торо, седьмой Маркиз де Каса Конча основал винодельню Конча и Торо. Серия включает мощные, благородные, яркие вина, виноград для которых отбирают с лучших виноградников хозяйства. Все вина линейки выдерживаются в бочках из французского дуба. Каждое вино "Маркес де Каса Конча" представляет величие и калибр благородных сортов винограда. Все вина линейки регулярно получают высокие оценки экспертов и многочисленные награды на отечественных и международных конкурсах. По мнению мировых критиков это вина высокого качества, с великой личностью и реальным характером терруара.

"Маркеc де Каcа Конча" Каберне Совиньон — чилийское красное сухое вино высокого качества. Виноград для этого вина получен с участка "Пуэнте Альто" в долине Майпо. Урожай собирался вручную в конце апреля-начале мая. После винификации вино выдерживалось 18 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба (40% новых). После розлива вино выдерживалось 18 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба и один месяц в бутылках.

Конча и Торо — самая крупная компания по производству вина в Чили. Винодельня с этим названием была основана ещё в 1883 году. Основал компанию испанский маркиз Мельчор де Конча и Торо, который пригласил известного французского специалиста Лабушера на свою винодельню. Лабушер привез в Чили лучшие селекционные сорта винограда, культивируемые во Франции и собранные им до начала всеобщей эпидемии филлоксеры в странах Европы. В 1993 году компания Конча и Торо стала первой чилийской винодельней, начавшей экспортировать свои вина в другие страны. Компания активно росла, приобретая новые виноградники. К началу 80-х годов прошлого века компания провела крупномасштабную модернизацию во всех своих хозяйствах, в результате которой значительно улучшилось качество выпускаемой продукции. Кроме этого, за счет нескольких новых серий был значительно расширен ассортимент винной продукции компании, которая отправляется на экспорт. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Маркеc де Каcа Конча" Каберне Совиньон, цена Concha y Toro, "Marques de Casa Concha" Cabernet Sauvignon — 1 602 руб.. Производитель вина Конча и Торо.