"Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza, 2010, gift box (2 bottles & glass)

SKU:w25603
price
1 489 rub.
Available
Similar to "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza, 2010, gift box (2 bottles & glass)
  • Region:
  • Producer:
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday

Reviews of purchase "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza, 2010, gift box (2 bottles & glass)

Interesting Facts

The kit includes 2 bottles of wine and 1 glass
Bottle volume: 750 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: white

A wonderful set consisting of two bottles of magnificent dry red wine "Condesa de Legansa" Tempranillo Kriansa 2010 and graceful glass, will be a wonderful gift for any occasions. Your friends and family will appreciate the genuine surprise and will be able to enjoy the real Spanish wine of excellent quality.

Wine "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza Bodegas Legansa economy made ​​from Tempranillo grapes. Birth elegant wine preceded a 21-day maceration and fermentation in stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 26 ° C and subsequent aging on the lees in oak barrels from Pennsylvania. Drink created winemakers Bodegas Leganza, has a rich red cherry color and alluring aroma of red berries with tantalizing hints of vanilla and chocolate. Delicate fruity berry flavor with soft tannins makes the wine pleasant to drink. It is ideal for country picnics. Especially good "Condesa de Leganza" is revealed in combination with cheeses and meat dishes.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine set "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza, 2010, gift box (2 bottles & glass), price "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza, 2010, gift box (2 bottles & glass) — 1 489 rub.. Producer wine set Bodegas Leganza. Delivery "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza, 2010, gift box (2 bottles & glass).

"Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza 2010 gift box (2 bottles & glass)

в25603"Кондеса де Леганса" Темпранильо Крианса 2010 в подарочной коробке (2 бутылки & бокал),
Цена
1 489 руб.
в наличии
Похожие на "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza 2010 gift box (2 bottles & glass)

Canti Prosecco 2016 gift set with 2 glasses

1 492 руб.

Tsarskaya Original set of 3 bottles

1 505 руб.

Canti Prosecco 2015 gift set with 2 glasses

1 492 руб.

Sparkling wine in gift box

1 560 руб.

Jim Beam gift box with 2 glasses

2 080 руб.

Canti Asti 2015 gift set with 2 glasses

1 392 руб.

Gift set Cuba Libre

1 779 руб.

Bacardi Black gift box with 3 shots

1 917 руб.

Mastro Binelli Brut gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

Mastro Binelli Moscato gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

Mastro Binelli Rosato gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

Val-Dieu Blonde set of 3 bottles & glass gift box

1 014 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza 2010 gift box (2 bottles & glass)

Интересные факты

Набор включает 2 бутылки вина и 1 бокал
Объем бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: белый

Чудесный набор, состоящий из двух бутылок великолепного красного сухого вина "Кондеса де Леганса" Темпранильо Крианса, 2010 и изящного бокала, будет замечательным подарком к любому торжественному случаю. Ваши друзья и близкие по достоинству оценят оригинальный сюрприз и смогут насладиться настоящим испанским вином отменного качества.

Вино "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza производится хозяйством Бодегас Леганса из винограда сорта Темпранильо. Рождению элегантного вина предшествует 21-дневная мацерация и ферментация в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при температуре 26°С и последующая выдержка на осадке в бочках из пенсильванского дуба. Напиток, созданный виноделами Bodegas Leganza, обладает насыщенным красно-вишневым цветом и манящим ароматом красных ягод с дразнящими нотками ванили и шоколада. Нежный фруктово-ягодный вкус с мягкими танинами делает вино приятным для употребления. Оно идеально подходит для загородных пикников. Особенно хорошо "Condesa de Leganza" раскрывается в сочетании с сырами и блюдами из мяса.

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор "Кондеса де Леганса" Темпранильо Крианса 2010 в подарочной коробке (2 бутылки & бокал), цена "Condesa de Leganza" Tempranillo Crianza 2010 gift box (2 bottles & glass) — 1 489 руб.. Производитель винного набора Бодегас Леганса.