WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu AOC Ayguets 2004, 0.5 L

SKU:w5166
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu AOC Ayguets 2004, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine Kondriё Ege has a beautiful caramel-golden color.

Taste

Wine Condrieu Ayguets demonstrates a rich, delicate flavor and thick with well-balanced acidity, notes of peaches and apricots, blend harmoniously with notes of candied tangerines and caramel.

Aroma

The wine has a complex and rich aroma with notes of ripe fruit and toffee.

Gastronomy

This wine is in its pure form, and goes well with desserts, fruit, blue cheese and foie gras.

Interesting Facts

Delicious sweet white wine Condrieu Ayguets created from the best grapes, which grows on the terraces with southern exposure on the hill Shavane. Age vines is 30 years. Harvested very late - from mid-October to mid-November, for the manufacture of wine selected slightly dried berries affected by noble rot - Botrytis. Viognier grape variety from which the wine Kondriё Ege - very rare and only occurs mainly in the northern part of the valley Ron. The wines from this grape are always obtained very fragrant. Features of production: fermentation takes place in oak barrels at a controlled temperature. The wine is aged in oak barrels for 8 months. Storage capacity Kondriё Ege - more than 10 years.

Three generations of the family Kyuyerona Yves (Yves Cuilleron) produced wine from both father and mother. They owned vineyards on prironskih terraces constructed by the Romans.

In 1920, the grandfather on the paternal side Yves Claude Kyuyeron established a farm. By 1947 he began to sell his wine in bottles. In 1960, Uncle Yves Antoine Kyuyeron becomes manager of the company. Yves graduated from one of the best schools in France and oenological trained winemakers in the Rhone. In 1987 Yves begins to work in the company and decided to settle in the village Verlё where his mother grew up. In the same year, Yves gets 3.5 ha of land in Condrieu and Saint Joseph's, and in 1989 in Cote Rotie. When Antoine Kyuyeron retired parents Willow going to sell land, but he did not hesitate for a second, took over management of the company.

According to Yves, without rigorous approach can not create good products, he wanted to understand and control everything. To be sure in the creation of unique wines Eve rejected all the ideas and refused to be copied by other manufacturers. From the outset, it tracks all stages of production - from planting grapes to bottling the wine in the bottle.

In 1992 Verlё built a new cellar, the expansion of which is produced in 1999. The main modernization took place in 2007, have been redesigned building for production, endurance and wine storage.

Today Yves Kyuyeron is one of the most exciting wine valley Ron, he actively took up the revival of the former glory of the appellation Kondriё. Thanks to careful selection, rejection of insecticides and hand picking them to create high-quality wines. At harvest time he personally sneaks on terraces, instructing builders to work slowly and carefully. He is committed to continuous improvement of methods of wine production, achieving ever greater complexity and richness of its Kondriё.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 8-10°С.
  • Website: http://www.cuilleron.com/
  • Aging potential: 10 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu AOC Ayguets 2004, 0.5 L, price Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu AOC Ayguets 2004, 0.5 L — 4 171 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Yves Cuilleron. Delivery Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu AOC Ayguets 2004, 0.5 L.

Вино Condrieu AOC Ayguets 2004, 500 мл

в5166Кондриё Эге
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Мария
7
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2006

Качественное вино, подтвердившее для меня лично тот факт, что французы не мастера сладких вин: есть ощущение, что аромат и вкус сухого вина соединяются с высоким содержанием сахара.
Но это субъективное мнение "фаната" Италии.

23.05.2015
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино Кондриё Эге имеет красивый карамельно-золотистый цвет.

Вкус

Вино Condrieu Ayguets демонстрирует богатый, нежный и густой вкус с хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью, тонами персиков и абрикосов, гармонично переплетающимися с нотками засахаренных мандаринов и карамели.

Аромат

Вино обладает сложным и богатым ароматом с тонами спелых фруктов и ириски.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это вино прекрасно в чистом виде, а также хорошо сочетается с десертами, фруктами, голубыми сырами и паштетом из гусиной печени.

Интересные факты

Восхитительное белое сладкое вино Condrieu Ayguets создаётся из лучшего винограда, который произрастает на террасах с южной экспозицией на холме Шаванэ. Возраст виноградников составляет 30 лет. Урожай собирается довольно поздно – с середины октября до середины ноября, для изготовления вина отбираются подвяленные ягоды, пораженные благородной плесенью – ботритис. Сорт винограда Вионье, из которого производится вино Кондриё Эге – очень редкий и встречается в основном лишь в северной части долины Рона. Вина из данного винограда всегда получаются очень душистыми. Особенности производства: ферментация проходит в дубовых бочках при контролируемой температуре. Вино выдерживается в дубовых бочках в течение 8 месяцев. Потенциал хранения Кондриё Эге – более 10 лет.

 

 

Три поколения семьи Ива Кюйерона (Yves Cuilleron) занимались виноделием как со стороны отца, так и матери. Они владели виноградниками на приронских террасах, сооруженных еще римлянами.

В1920 году дед Ива по отцовской линии Клод Кюйерон учредил хозяйство. К 1947 году он начал продавать свои вина в бутылках. В 1960 году дядя Ива, Антуан Кюйерон, становится управляющим компании. Ив окончил один из лучших энологических лицеев Франции и стажировался у виноделов Роны. В 1987 Ив начинает работать в компании и решает поселиться в деревне Верльё, где выросла его мать. В этом же году Ив приобретает 3,5 га земель в Кондрье и Сент-Джозеф, а в 1989 году в Кот-Роти. Когда Антуан Кюйерон удалился от дел, родители Ива собирались продать хозяйство, но он, не сомневаясь ни секунды, взял на себя управление компанией.

По словам Ива, без строгого подхода невозможно создавать хорошую продукцию, он хотел понимать и контролировать всё. Чтобы быть уверенным в создании неповторимых вин Ив отклонил все имеющиеся идеи и отказался копировать других производителей. С самого начала им прослеживались все этапы производства – от посадки винограда до разлива вина в бутылки.

В 1992 году в Верльё был построен новый погреб, расширение которого произведено в 1999 году. Самая главная модернизация состоялась в 2007 году, были переконструированы здания для производства, выдержки и хранения вина.

Сегодня Ив Кюйерон является одним из самых ярких виноделов долины Рона, он активно взялся за возрождение былой славы апелласьона Кондриё. Благодаря тщательной селекции, отказа от инсектицидов и ручному сбору им создаются высококачественные вина. Во время сбора урожая он лично пробирается по террасам, наставляя сборщиков работать медленнее и тщательнее. Он стремится к постоянному совершенствованию методик производства вина, добиваясь всё большей сложности и богатства своего Кондриё.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кондриё Эге, 500 мл, цена Condrieu AOC Ayguets 2004, 500 мл — 4 171 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Ив Кюйерон.