Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu "Vertige" AOC, 2008

SKU:w15635
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu "Vertige" AOC, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden color.

Taste

On the palate the wine is felt complex, rich blend of fruity notes with hints of minerals. The wine has a buttery texture and a bright and long-lasting aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a delicate exotic scent with notes of citrus, chamomile flowers and honey.

Gastronomy

Wine with white meat, cold cuts, foie gras, young cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Condrieu "Vertige" - a complex, buttery white wine made ​​from grapes Viognier, famous for its wonderful taste. But at the same time sort of Viognier is very capricious and gives little harvest, as it is grown on hard slopes that require manual processing. Vineyards farms are located in the village of Condrieu in the northern part of the Rhone valley, which is known for its excellent white wines. Crop harvested at the optimum degree of ripeness.
Wine Kondriё "vertigo" combines the aromas of flowers, citrus, honey and cream. Wine storage capacity is ten years.

Three generations of the family Kyuyerona Yves (Yves Cuilleron) produced wine from both father and mother. They owned vineyards on prironskih terraces constructed by the Romans. In 1920, Yves grandfather on the paternal side, Claude Kyuyeron, established a farm. By 1947 he began to sell his wine in bottles. In 1960, Uncle Yves Antoine Kyuyeron becomes manager of the company. Yves graduated from one of the best schools in France and oenological trained winemakers in the Rhone. In 1987 Yves begins to work in the company and decided to settle in the village Verlё where his mother grew up. In the same year, Yves gets 3.5 ha of land in Condrieu and Saint Joseph's, and in 1989 in Cote Rotie. When Antoine Kyuyeron retired parents Willow going to sell land, but Eve did not hesitate for a second, took over management of the company. In 1992 Verlё built a new cellar, the expansion of which is produced in 1999. The main modernization took place in 2007, have been redesigned building for production, endurance and wine storage.

According to Yves, without rigorous approach can not create good products. He wanted to understand and control everything. To be sure in the creation of unique wines, Yves rejected all the ideas and refused to be copied by other manufacturers. From the outset, it keeps track of all stages of production - from planting grapes to bottling wine in the bottle.

Today Yves Kyuyeron is one of the most exciting wine valley Ron, he actively took up the revival of the former glory of the appellation Kondriё. Thanks to careful selection, rejection of insecticides and manual collection, they are high-quality wines. At harvest time he personally sneaks on terraces, instructing builders to work slowly and carefully. He is committed to continuous improvement of production techniques, achieving ever greater complexity and richness of its wines.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.cuilleron.com/
  • Aging potential: 10 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu "Vertige" AOC, 2008, price Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu "Vertige" AOC, 2008 — 7 513 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Yves Cuilleron. Delivery Domaine Yves Cuilleron, Condrieu "Vertige" AOC, 2008.

Вино Condrieu "Vertige" AOC, 2008

в15635Кондриё "Вертиг", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светлого-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Во вкусе вина ощущается сложное, насыщенное сочетание фруктовых нот с оттенками минералов. Вино обладает маслянистой текстурой и ярким и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает изящными экзотическим ароматом с нотками цитрусовых, цветов ромашки и меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино сочетается с белым мясом, холодными закусками, фуа-гра, молодыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Condrieu "Vertige" — комплексное, маслянистое белое вино, которое изготавливают из винограда сорта Вионье, известного своими замечательными вкусовыми качествами. Но в то же время сорт Вионье очень капризен и дает мало урожая, так как он выращивается на труднодоступных склонах, которым необходима ручная обработка. Виноградники хозяйства располагаются в деревне Кондрие, в северной части долины Роны, которая известна своими великолепными белыми винами. Урожай собирают при оптимальной степени зрелости ягод.
Вино Кондриё "Вертиг" сочетает в себе ароматы цветов, цитрусовых, меда и сливок. Потенциал хранения вина составляет десять лет. 

Три поколения семьи Ива Кюйерона (Yves Cuilleron) занимались виноделием как со стороны отца, так и матери. Они владели виноградниками на приронских террасах, сооруженных еще римлянами. В 1920 году дед Ива по отцовской линии, Клод Кюйерон, учредил хозяйство. К 1947 году он начал продавать свои вина в бутылках. В 1960 году дядя Ива, Антуан Кюйерон, становится управляющим компании. Ив окончил один из лучших энологических лицеев Франции и стажировался у виноделов Роны. В 1987 Ив начинает работать в компании и решает поселиться в деревне Верльё, где выросла его мать. В этом же году Ив приобретает 3,5 га земель в Кондрие и Сент-Джозеф, а в 1989 году в Кот-Роти. Когда Антуан Кюйерон удалился от дел, родители Ива собирались продать хозяйство, но Ив, не сомневаясь ни секунды, взял на себя управление компанией. В 1992 году в Верльё был построен новый погреб, расширение которого произведено в 1999 году. Самая главная модернизация состоялась в 2007 году, были переконструированы здания для производства, выдержки и хранения вина.

По словам Ива, без строгого подхода невозможно создавать хорошую продукцию. Он хотел понимать и контролировать всё. Чтобы быть уверенным в создании неповторимых вин, Ив отклонил все имеющиеся идеи и отказался копировать других производителей. С самого начала им отслеживались все этапы производства – от посадки винограда до розлива вина в бутылки.

Сегодня Ив Кюйерон является одним из самых ярких виноделов долины Рона, он активно взялся за возрождение былой славы апелласьона Кондриё. Благодаря тщательной селекции, отказа от инсектицидов и ручному сбору, им создаются высококачественные вина. Во время сбора урожая он лично пробирается по террасам, наставляя сборщиков работать медленнее и тщательнее. Он стремится к постоянному совершенствованию методик производства, добиваясь всё большей сложности и богатства своих вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кондриё "Вертиг", 2008, цена Condrieu "Vertige" AOC, 2008 — 7 513 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Ив Кюйерон.