ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cono Sur, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Casablanca Valley DO, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow with golden reflections.

Taste

The combination of pleasant notes of citrus and mineral nuances makes a great taste of wine with soft tannins and balanced acidity refreshing.

Aroma

Fresh and clean aroma of the wine reveals notes of tropical fruits, such as pineapple pronounced. A nice addition to flowers gradually emerges grapefruit and light mineral shade.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment to pork, lamb, salmon, white meat, pasta. Very well suited as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

"Reserva" Chardonnay - a delicious white wine, which is a line of wines "Reserva" from the winery Cono Sur. This line of wines perfectly reflects the features and the great potential of the local terroir, which is absorbed each grape variety. Most clearly expressed in the wines spicy oak notes, which remain after prolonged exposure. For the production of wine "Reserve" Shapdonne that made from only the finest berries, subjecting them to rigorous selection, the grapes are grown in the best areas in the north of Casablanca in close proximity to the Pacific Ocean. For the vintage 2010 in April, the grapes were harvested in Centinela, where the soil is rich in minerals. Partial aging in barrels and partly in steel tanks for seven months allow you to create expressive, clear, clean and perfectly balanced wine.

Additional ratings and awards:
- In 2009, the competition "Mujer y Vino Guide" "Reserve" Shapdonne 2007 won in the category of simple white wines.


Cono Sur winery was founded in 1993 and less than 10 years has become one of the most successful companies of Chile largest export. Already in the first year of its existence, the company has exported more than 30 thousand bottles of wine. A few years later was acquired property in the Santa Elisa and 300 hectares of vineyards are located in the surrounding areas near the age of vines which often exceeds 25 years. Also new was planted grape Viognier (Viognier) and farm Cono Sur was the first to use it to produce new wines in Chile.


Translated "Cono Sur" means "South Park", which is a brief description of the geographical location of the economy. To date, the winery owns 20 vineyards located in all corners of Chile, including Casablanca, Maipo Valley and elsewhere.

In 2004, 10 years after its founding, the company Cono Sur took 4th place in the position of exports of Chilean wines in terms of value and the third-largest. In 2008, the new factory was built specially for the production of wines premium. A lot of attention is paid to the use of new varieties. Contrary to the use of standards in Chile Cabernet Sauvignon, Carmenere and Merlot, agriculture Cono Sur Pinot Noir is actively using, creating a New World wines in the tradition of Burgundy. This strategy is reflected in the lines of wines "20 Barrels Limited Edition" and "Ocio". Another innovative project was the company line of wines "Isla Negra", where as the main varieties used Riesling, Gewurztraminer, Viognier and Shiraz.

Adolfo Hurtado, who is the chief winemaker economy, has twice been awarded the title of best enologist Chile and its wines have won numerous awards at prestigious international exhibitions. For the first 5 years of existence, the company has received more than 150 medals and awards.

"... No dusty bottles and genealogy, only the creation of high-quality wines that will continue to inspire us to a new style, creativity and innovation" - that is the philosophy that strictly adheres to the company Cono Sur.


Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Cono Sur, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Casablanca Valley DO, 2010, price Cono Sur, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Casablanca Valley DO, 2010 — 604 rub.. Producer wine Cono Sur. Delivery Cono Sur, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Casablanca Valley DO, 2010.

Вино Cono Sur, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Casablanca Valley DO, 2010

в16572Коно Сур, "Резерва" Шаpдонне, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко-желтого цвета с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Сочетание приятных нот цитрусовых и минеральных оттенков делает великолепный вкус вина с мягкими танинами и сбалансированной кислотностью освежающим.

Аромат

Свежий и чистый аромат вина раскрывается нотами тропических фруктов, среди которых ярко выражен ананас. Приятным дополнением к букету постепенно проявляется грейпфрут и легкий минеральный оттенок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет идеальным сопровождением к блюдам из свинины, баранины, семги, белого мяса, макаронными изделиями. Очень хорошо подойдет в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

"Reserva" Chardonnay — восхитительное белое вино, которое входит в линейку вин "Reserva" от винодельческого хозяйства Коно Сур. Эта линия вин как нельзя лучше отражает особенности и великий потенциал местного терруара, который впитал в себя каждый сорт винограда. Особенно ярко в винах выражены пряные нотки дуба, которые сохраняются после длительной выдержки. Для производства вина "Резерва" Шаpдонне, которое изготавливают только из лучших ягод, подвергая их жесткому отбору, виноград выращивают на лучших участках на севере Касабланки в непосредственной близости от Тихого океана. Для винтажа 2010 года в апреле виноград был собран в области Centinela, где почва богата минералами. Частичная выдержка в баррелях и частичная в металлических емкостях на протяжении семи месяцев позволяют создавать выразительное, ясное, чистое и идеально сбалансированное вино.

Дополнительные рейтинги и награды:
— в 2009 году на конкурсе "Mujer y Vino Guide" "Резерва" Шаpдонне 2007 года одержал победу в категории простых белых вин.


Винодельческое хозяйство Коно Сур было основано в 1993 году и менее чем за 10 лет стало одной из самых удачных компаний Чили по величине экспорта. Уже за первый год своего существования компания экспортировала более 30 тысяч бутылок вина. Спустя несколько лет была приобретена недвижимость в Санта Элиза и 300 га виноградников, расположенных на прилегающих рядом территориях, возраст лоз которых зачастую превышает 25 лет. Также был высажен новый сорт винограда Вионье (Viognier) и хозяйство Коно Сур стало первым, кто использовал его для производства новых вин в Чили.


В переводе "Коно Сур" означает "Южный парк", что является кратким описанием географического расположения хозяйства. На сегодняшний день винодельне принадлежат 20 виноградников, расположенных во всех уголках Чили, в том числе в Касабланке, долине Майпо и в других местах.

В 2004 году, спустя 10 лет после своего основания, компания Cono Sur заняла 4-е место в позиции экспорта чилийских вин в стоимостном выражении и 3-е место по объему. В 2008 году был построен новый завод специально для выпуска вин премиум класса. Очень большое внимание уделяется использованию новых сортов винограда. Вопреки стандартам использования в Чили сортов Каберне Совиньон, Карменер и Мерло, хозяйство Cono Sur активно использует Пино Нуар, создавая вина Нового Света в традициях Бургундии. Эта стратегия нашла отражение в линейках  вин "20 Barrels Limited Edition" и "Ocio". Еще одним инновационным проектом компании стала линейка вин "Isla Negra", где в качестве основных сортов используются Рислинг, Гевюрцтраминер, Шираз и Вионье.

Адольфо Уртадо, который является главным виноделом хозяйства, дважды был удостоен звания лучшего энолога Чили, а его вина завоевали огромное количество наград на престижнейших мировых выставках. За первые 5 лет существования компания удостоилась более 150 медалей и наград.

"...никаких пыльных бутылок и генеалогии, только создание качественных вин, которые будут продолжать вдохновлять нас на новый стиль, креативность, инновации", — такова философия, которой строго придерживается компания Коно Сур.


Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Коно Сур, "Резерва" Шаpдонне, 2010, цена Cono Sur, "Reserva" Chardonnay, Casablanca Valley DO, 2010 — 604 руб.. Производитель вина Коно Сур.