We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cono Sur, Sauvignon Blanc, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale golden color with a slight greenish tint.

Taste

Bright, dry, well-balanced wines with crisp acidity filled with refreshing citrus tones, expressive notes of gooseberry and mineral herbal nuances in continuous thin aftertaste.

Aroma

Fabulous fresh bouquet of the wine is woven from flavors of lemon, grapefruit, green apple and fresh-cut grass supplemented with shades of minerals.

Gastronomy

Chilled wine is excellent aperitif. It will make a wonderful pair with seafood, salmon, salmon and other fish, sushi, chicken, as well as vegetable dishes and Asian cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Sauvignon Blanc from the company Cono Sur - a delicious white wine, which is made ​​of juicy grapes Sauvignon Blanc. Fresh, clean and fragrant wine - the perfect aperitif, which is suitable for both everyday and special occasions.

Cono Sur winery was founded in 1993 and less than 10 years has become one of the most successful companies of Chile largest export. Already in the first year of its existence, the company has exported more than 30 thousand bottles of wine. A few years later was acquired property in the Santa Elisa and 300 hectares of vineyards located in the surrounding areas near the age of vines which often exceeds 25 years. Also new was planted grape Viognier (Viognier) and farm Cono Sur was the first to use it to produce new wines in Chile.

Translated "Kona Sur" means "South Park", which is a brief description of the geographical location of the economy. To date, the winery owns 20 vineyards located in all corners of Chile, including Casablanca, Maipo Valley and elsewhere.
In 2004, 10 years after its founding, the company Cono Sur took 4th place in the position of exports of Chilean wines in terms of value and the third-largest. In 2008, the new factory was built specially for the production of wines premium. A lot of attention is paid to the use of new varieties. Contrary to the use of standards in Chile Cabernet Sauvignon, Carmenere and Merlot, agriculture Cono Sur Pinot Noir is actively using, creating a New World wines in the tradition of Burgundy. This strategy is reflected in the line of wines 20 Barrels Limited Edition and Ocio. Another innovative project was the company line of wines Isla Negra, where as the main varieties used Riesling, Gewurztraminer, Viognier and Shiraz.

Adolfo Hurtado, who is the chief winemaker economy, has twice been awarded the title of best enologist Chile and its wines have won numerous awards at prestigious international exhibitions. For the first 5 years of existence, the company has received more than 150 medals and awards.

"... No dusty bottles and genealogy, only the creation of high-quality wines that will continue to inspire us to a new style, creativity and innovation" - a philosophy that adheres strictly to the company Cono Sur.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Cono Sur, Sauvignon Blanc, 2012, price Cono Sur, Sauvignon Blanc, 2012 — 607 rub.. Producer wine Cono Sur. Delivery Cono Sur, Sauvignon Blanc, 2012.

Вино Cono Sur, Sauvignon Blanc, 2012

в27060Коно Сур, Совиньон Блан, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-золотистого цвета с легким зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Яркий, сухой, прекрасно сбалансированный вкус вина с освежающей хрустящей кислотностью наполнен тонами цитрусовых, выразительными нотами крыжовника и минерально-травяными нюансами в продолжительном тонком послевкусии.

Аромат

Потрясающе свежий букет вина соткан из ароматов лимона, грейпфрута, зеленого яблока и свежескошенной травы с добавлением оттенков минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино в охлажденном виде является отменным аперитивом. Оно составит чудесную пару с морепродуктами, лососем, семгой и другой рыбой, суши, цыпленком, а также с овощными блюдами и блюдами азиатской кухни.

Интересные факты

Sauvignon Blanc от компании Cono Sur — восхитительное белое вино, которое изготавливают из сочных ягод винограда сорта Совиньон Блан. Свежее, чистое и ароматное вино — идеальный аперитив, который подойдет как на каждый день, так и для особых случаев.

Винодельческое хозяйство Коно Сур было основано в 1993 году и менее чем за 10 лет стало одной из самых удачных компаний Чили по величине экспорта. Уже за первый год своего существования компания экспортировала более 30 тысяч бутылок вина. Спустя несколько лет была приобретена недвижимость в Санта Элиза и 300 Га виноградников, расположенных на прилегающих рядом территориях, возраст лоз которых зачастую превышает 25 лет. Также был высажен новый сорт винограда Вионье (Viognier) и хозяйство Коно Сур стало первым, кто использовал его для производства новых вин в Чили.

В переводе "Кона Сур" означает "Южный парк", что является кратким описанием географического расположения хозяйства. На сегодняшний день винодельне принадлежат 20 виноградников, расположенных во всех уголках Чили, в том числе на Касабланке, долине Майпо и в других местах.
В 2004 году, спустя 10 лет после своего основания, компания Cono Sur заняла 4-е место в позиции экспорта чилийских вин в стоимостном выражении и 3-е место по объему. В 2008 году был построен новый завод специально для выпуска вин премиум класса. Очень большое внимание уделяется использованию новых сортов винограда. Вопреки стандартам использования в Чили сортов Каберне Совиньон, Карменер и Мерло, хозяйство Cono Sur активно использует Пино Нуар, создавая вина Нового Света в традициях Бургундии. Эта стратегия нашла отражение в линейке вин 20 Barrels Limited Edition и Ocio. Еще одним инновационным проектом компании стала линейка вин Isla Negra, где в качестве основных сортов используются Рислинг, Гевюрцтраминер, Шираз и Вионье.

Адольфо Уртадо, который является главным виноделом хозяйства, дважды был удостоен звания лучшего энолога Чили, а его вина завоевали огромное количество наград на престижнейших мировых выставках. За первые 5 лет существования компания удостоилась более 150 медалей и наград.

"...никаких пыльных бутылок и генеалогии, только создание качественных вин, которые будут продолжать вдохновлять нас на новый стиль, креативность, инновации" — это философия, которой строго придерживается компания Коно Сур.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Коно Сур, Совиньон Блан, 2012, цена Cono Sur, Sauvignon Blanc, 2012 — 607 руб.. Производитель вина Коно Сур.