WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Conti Sertoli Salis, "Feudo dei Conti", 2004, wooden box

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a soft, balanced, long taste with excellent structure and velvety tannins.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with spicy notes, nuances of cinnamon, tobacco and liquorice

Gastronomy

Wine is served with red meat or game, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Feudo dei Conti, 2004 - dry red wine made ​​from Nebbiolo grapes. Nebbiolo harvest harvested from old vines in the vineyards in Tirana and Tello in late October. Wine "Feudo dei Conti" selects only the most mature bunches, which are then placed in special rooms for podvyalivaniya. This process can take more than a year. As a result, the berries to lose 50% of its weight, which increases the amount of sugars and the formation of a particular bouquet. After that, the grapes are subjected to a manual pressing and fermentation on pulp for 15-20 days. Then again slightly squeezed grapes and fermented without the pulp, and then subjected to malolactic fermentation. The resulting wine is aged for 2 years in new French oak barriques, bottled and kept for a further 12 months.

Wine producer - Conti Sertoli Salis economy. The history of the winery has its roots in the Middle Ages. Even in 1665, Count Giovanni de Salis Dzizers delivers its excellent wines to the royal court of Leopold I Habsburg. Wines of the economy were the first bottled in Italy.
During its existence, the winery experienced periods of prosperity and decline, but since 1991, the current owners of the company is fully revived the production of wines that are of high quality and exquisite taste.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Conti Sertoli Salis, "Feudo dei Conti", 2004, wooden box, price Conti Sertoli Salis, "Feudo dei Conti", 2004, wooden box — 6 117 rub.. Producer wine Conti Sertoli Salis. Delivery Conti Sertoli Salis, "Feudo dei Conti", 2004, wooden box.

Вино Conti Sertoli Salis, "Feudo dei Conti", 2004, wooden box

в12496"Феудо дей Конти", 2004, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает мягким, сбалансированным, длительным вкусом с превосходной структурой и бархатистыми танинами.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен пряными нотками, нюансами корицы, табака и лакрицы

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают вместе с блюдами из красного мяса или дичи, сырами.

Интересные факты

Feudo dei Conti, 2004 — красное сухое вино, производимое из винограда сорта Неббиоло. Урожай Неббиоло собирают со старых лоз на виноградниках в областях Тирано и Тельо в конце октября. Для вина "Feudo dei Conti" отбираются только наиболее зрелые грозди, которые затем помещают в специальные помещения для подвяливания. Этот процесс может длится более года. В результате, ягоды теряют до 50% своей массы, что способствует увеличению количества сахара и формированию особого букета. После этого виноград подвергают ручному отжиму и ферментации на мезге на протяжении 15-20 дней. Затем виноград вновь слегка отжимают и ферментируют без мезги, после чего подвергают яблочно-молочному брожению. Полученное вино выдерживают на протяжении 2 лет в новых барриках из французского дуба, разливают по бутылкам и выдерживают еще 12 месяцев.

Производитель вина — хозяйство Конти Сертоли Салис. История винодельни уходит своими корнями в Средневековье. Еще в 1665 году граф Джованни Салис ди Дзизерс поставлял свои великолепные вина к королевскому двору Леопольда I Габсбурга. Вина этого хозяйства были первыми, бутилированными в Италии.
За время своего существования винодельня переживала периоды расцвета и упадка, но после 1991 года нынешние владельцы компании полностью возродили производство вин, которые отличаются высоким качеством и изысканным вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Феудо дей Конти", 2004, в деревянной коробке, цена Conti Sertoli Salis, "Feudo dei Conti", 2004, wooden box — 6 117 руб.. Производитель вина Конти Сертоли Салис.