Сalvados Coquerel VSOP, gift box, 700 ml

w22153
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Calvados golden-amber color.

Taste

Calvados has a slightly sweet, full-bodied taste.

Aroma

Calvados is filled with fragrance notes of green apple, mint and floral notes.

Gastronomy

Athanase Laurent Charles Coquerel IUCN great as a digestif, goes well with coffee.

Interesting Facts

Coquerel VSOP - famous Calvados from Normandy, which is made ​​from distilled apple cider, aged in small oak barrels. To make one bottle used 13 pounds of apples. It is a strong, noble drink with an incredibly attractive taste and refreshing aroma, which is felt menthol shades.

Domaine du Coquerel located on the border of Normandy and Brittany, in the area adjacent to the island-fortress on the hill of the Archangel Michael (Mont Saint-Michel). Domain is the founder Rene Gilbert, who created the company in 1937. "Gilbert Calvados." Since 1941, the company is located in the estate Athanase Laurent Charles Coquerel, whose good geographical position allows the company to be in three regions - Normandy, Brittany and Maine.

In 1971, "Gilbert Calvados" was bought by the German group ASBACH & CO - a leader in the alcohol market in Germany. September 1, 1996 Domain Athanase Laurent Charles Coquerel and the line "Calvados" were handed over to a group of Guinness (Group Guinness). To date, Domaine du Coquerel is an independent French company.

Domain du Athanase Laurent Charles Coquerel 5 times, became the best producer of Calvados, for which he was awarded the "Great Honorary Prize of the President of France" - in 1970, 1975, 1977, 1987 and 1991. This is the only manufacturer that has received such recognition.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Serving temperature: 18-20°С
  • Website: http://www.calvados-coquerel.com/
  • Distillation: Single Distillation
  • Class: VSOP
  • Made from: Apples
  • Cask type: Oak Casks
  • Gift box: Yes
In our store you can buy calvados Coquerel VSOP, gift box, 700 ml, price Coquerel VSOP, gift box, 700 ml — 5 002 rub.. Producer calvados Coquerel. Delivery Coquerel VSOP, gift box, 700 ml.

Кальвадос Coquerel VSOP, gift box, 700 мл

в22153Кокрель VSOP в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Кальвадос золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Кальвадос имеет слегка сладковатый, насыщенный вкус.

Аромат

Аромат кальвадоса наполнен нотками зеленого яблока, мяты и цветочными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Кокрель ВСОП великолепен в качестве дижестива, прекрасно сочетается с кофе.

Интересные факты

Coquerel VSOP — знаменитый кальвадос из Нормандии, который изготавливают из дистиллированного яблочного сидра, выдержанного в маленьких дубовых бочках. Для приготовления одной бутылки используется 13 фунтов яблок. Это крепкий, благородный напиток с невероятно притягательным вкусом и освежающим ароматом, в котором чувствуются ментоловые оттенки.

Domaine du Coquerel расположен на границе Нормандии и Бретани, на территории, прилегающей к острову-крепости на горе Михаила Архангела (Mont Saint-Michel). Основателем Домена является Рене Гилберт, создавший в 1937 году компанию "Кальвадос Гилберт". С 1941 года компания располагается в усадьбе Кокрель, чье удачное географическое положение позволяет компании находиться сразу в трех регионах — Нормандии, Бретани и Мейне.

В 1971 году компания "Кальвадос Гилберт" была куплена немецкой группой ASBACH & CO — лидером на рынке алкоголя в Германии. 1 сентября 1996 года Домен Кокрель и линия "Кальвадос" были переданы группе Гиннесс (Group Guinness). На сегодняшний день Domaine du Coquerel является независимой французской компанией.

Домен дю Кокрель 5 раз становился лучшим производителем кальвадоса, за что награждался "Большим почетным призом президента Франции" — в 1970, 1975, 1977, 1987 и 1991 годах. Это единственный производитель, который удостоился такого признания.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Температура сервировки: 18-20°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.calvados-coquerel.com/
  • Дистилляция: Одинарная
  • Класс: ВСОП
  • Материал: Яблоки
  • Тип бочки: Дубовые бочки
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Выдержка: 4 года
В нашем магазине вы можете купить кальвадос Кокрель VSOP в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Coquerel VSOP, gift box, 700 мл — 5 002 руб.. Производитель кальвадоса Кокрель.